• Samin Gh wanted
    Hello everyone, I'm 27 years old, an international grad student at Brooklyn college looking for a private room for a long term SUBLET from September 10 (flexible move in date), preferably with a private bathroom in a sha...

    Hello everyone, I'm 27 years old, an international grad student at Brooklyn college looking for a private room for a long term SUBLET from September 10 (flexible move in date), preferably with a private bathroom in a shared female roommates apartment. I'm clean, organized, quiet person and responsible to pay my rent on time. I've lived in ny for almost 3 years. I have no pet and don't smoke. My budget is $800-1000/ month ( depends on the location and the room). If you or any of your friends need roommate, I will appreciate it if you message and let me know. Hope to hear from you, Thanks 😊

       

  • Michal Mohr
    Im a 20 year old college student.

    Im a 20 year old college student. Im very flexible, friendly, and clean. I have a long experience with living with roommates. Looking for a really cheap room to rent for a longer time.

       

  • Camille Daussy wanted
    Hi everybody ! I am looking for a room for five months (from August to January, 12th) in New York, with roomates if possible.

    Hi everybody ! I am looking for a room for five months (from August to January, 12th) in New York, with roomates if possible. If you have a furnished room for up tout $1100 / month please send me a message ! Anywhere in Manhattan below Harlem or in Brooklyn (Green Point, Williamsburg, Bushwick and Park Slope). My name is Camille and I am a 20 y/o French girl. I currently live in Paris but I'm going to NY to study as an exchange student at Baruch College for fall semester. Thanks in advance ;)

       

  • Mansur Ali Jisan
    Looking for a room for two people close to the city.

    Looking for a room for two people close to the city. Looking something with in the range of 700-800. Please let me know if you have any place available for rent starting from August.

       

  • Randy Lin for rent
    2 rooms available! large rooms lots of lighting!
    $750   -   Brooklyn, NY

    hey guys theres 2 bedrooms left in a 3 bedroom apartment newly renovated! One room is a bit smaller for $750 and the other one is huge for 925 has two closets! Very large and sunny apartment featuring: * Stainless steel kitchen * Hardwood floors * Lots of natural light and closet space * Huge bedrooms * Nice bathroom The address is 2325 foster message me if interested!

       

  • Shlomie Dayan
    Office Space for Rent - Kings Highway E 14th st
    $600   -   Brooklyn, NY

    Office space for rent! 2 rooms available on East 14th between Kings Highway and Avenue P. Located across the street from a parking lot and a 3 minute walk from Kings Highway train station with access to the Q and B line. Please feel free to message me for more details. All included. Only $600 a Month

       

  • Jenny Arredondo for rent
    Super affordable 3 bed, 1 bath apt in Buswhick! ASAP move in!
    $2200   -   Brooklyn, NY

    Affordable 3 bed, 1 bath apartment in trendy Bushwick! - 1 room with private entrance - 2 railroad rooms - Spacious common space - Blocks from the Myrtle-Wyckoff M & L, the Wilson L stop, walking distance to the Halsey L and the Halsey J - Get approved and move in right away! - Close to many cool restaurants, coffee shops and affordable stores - Close to the Irving Park and Highland Park - Pet policy: small pets allowed only - First, and security - Good credit (680 minimum), good income (40 x the rent yearly) or American cosigner/guarantor Private contact me ONLY if you have these requirements! 😊

       

  • Marina Adeeva for rent
    room for rent
    $800   -   Sheepshead bay

    С 23 августа в 2 bedroom apartment в Бруклине, в районе Sheepshead Bay сдаётся светлая, меблированная комната с отдельным сан.узлом. для работающей девушки/женщины Рядом В,Q train, русские магазины. В доме есть laundromat, лифт. $800в месяц (интернет и биллы включены в стоимость)+депозит$800 Тел.: (646)43****** (show number) Или в личку

       

  • Daniel Leusink for rent
    Looking for 1 roommate to complete leasse for Beautiful 3 BR 1 BA in Bushwick off J M L
    $950   -   Brooklyn, NY

    Hi, I am a 23 year old young professional working in midtown from 9am to 5pm and Addison is a 23 year old artist studying at school looking for 1 more person to sign a 1 year lease starting August 15th for this newly renovated 3 BR 1 BA apartment very close to the J & M @ Flushing Ave and Montrose and Morgan L Train. 15 minutes to Manhattan. We are clean, respectful, friendly, and have no pets. The apartment has central AC & Heat, rooftop access, laundry in building, dishwasher, and water is included in the rent. The room is for $950 and is the one with 1 window, a closet, and doesn't have the french doors. I enjoy cycling and cooking delicious vegan food and Addison enjoys painting at his art studio in Long Island City. Please message me if you feel that we would be a great fit. Good credit is a must. Looking forward to meeting you. Good vibes only :)

       

  • Annabel Costa for rent
    Bushwick 2 Bedroom Apartment
    $2300   -   Brooklyn, NY

    No fee! Conveniently located Bushwick 2 bedroom, 1 bath available October 1st! Just a 5 minute walk to the J/M/Z subway line at Myrtle Ave and a 10 minute walk to the Morgan L stop. Apartment features: - Hardwood floors - Stainless steel appliances - High ceilings - Dishwasher - Partially furnished or unfurnished - Close to many bars and restaurants Credit must be 700+ and income verification required (last 2 pay stubs and recent bank statements). If you have any questions, feel free to ask!

       

  • Day Chae for rent
    FLEX ROOM in Midtown WEST/HELL'S KITCHEN_TEMPORARY HOUSING
    76013

    Hello, I'm looking for a female professional or student to sublet my room in midtown west from mid AUGUST to the mid OCTOBER. Location is in Midtown West/Hell's Kitchen. The room is a FLEX in a 3BD / 2BR apartment with a gym, doorman, elevator, and a lounge. A LAUNDRY MACHINE and DRYER in the apartment. Rent includes all utilities (Heating/Air Conditioner, Gas, Electricity, and Water and wifi). The room is spacious and has awesome floor-to-ceiling windows with a great view of the city and natural light. A clean & fully furnished room with wood floors with an immaculate kitchen and bathrooms. A QUEEN size bed, 2 desks, 2 standing lamps and a standing mirror. Your roommates would be two girls: a young and busy professional and a Fordham grad and you will share a bathroom with the latter. There are grocery stores, a CVS, a coffee shop, and several decent restaurants within one block of the apartment and great access to the subway (N,Q,R,C,E,1,2,etc). Looking for a clean and tidy, quiet, and a friendly FEMALE who is responsible and respectful of the apartment and to other roommates. I'd prefer someone who stays longer between mid August to mid October. No pets, No smoking, No party, No couples! ***Feel free to MESSAGE ME if interested for more information! When messaging me, please write a little bit about yourself (occupation, location, hobbies, etc) and please provide your contact number. 🙂

       

  • Lee Jones for rent
    Single Bed in Brooklyn Apartment
    $540   -   Brooklyn, NY

    Single bed available in shared room in 4 bedroom/2 bathroom brownstone house in Sunset Park, Brooklyn. Sharing with one male college student, males preferred. Air con and Wifi and all utilities included. 8 minute walk from the N and the R lines. Available Aug 1st - 31st. Living with Irish students Private message me or email me at leejones0071@hotmail.com

       

  • Jeanine Valente wanted
    Need to Sublet a Room $1,000/mo. Max w/ All Girls
    $1000   -   New York, NY

    Hi everyone. I'm looking for a room to sublet starting Sept. 1st until the end of the year (flexible) in Manhattan or Brooklyn for a max of $1,000/mo. for the room. I am moving from Austin, TX to start my new job doing marketing and PR for a fashion brand. I'm about to be 23 years old and would really love to live with girls around that age who are friendly as I won't really know anyone in the city. I'm LGBT friendly, super clean, love to cook (I can make you some Texas food!) and won't be loud. I just want my moving experience to be nice and want to live with kind and respectful people who like to hang out.

       

  • Shopnil Balok for rent
    #Looking for roommates........
    $400   -  

    Looking for roommates to sign a lease with me in this beautiful, brand new building in Prospect Lefferts Garden, 1 block from the 2,5 at Winthrop St. It's a 4 bedroom, 2 full bath duplex. I'm looking for 2 more people knowing for room details :: https://www.roomforrent.online/listing088

       

  • Sadman Sakib Antor for rent
    #New Listing
    $550   -  

    Fully furnished master bedroom with private bathroom - fully furnished available immediately. Lease ends April 1st 2018 (can sign new lease if required) The apartment is a fully furnished 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom. knowing for room details :: https://www.roomforrent.online/listing088

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com