• Sheila Ruschel for rent
    Last Minute availability For Aug 1 /Charming And Gigantic 1 Bd / Tons Of Light / Easy Approval
    $1950   -   New York, NY

    Hello Everyone I just got availability for this beautiful one bed apartment in the upper east side , 114 st and 1 av . The apartment is a GEM , lots of space , super high ceilings and huge windows . It got rented after first showings but its application just fell through . About the landlord , I know him personally , he is AWESOME :) The approval process is very easy . If interested , please feel free to inbox me for more details . *more pics to come soon *apt can be furnished as well Thank you Best

       

  • ÃtRēÿęê Dâłãł
    Apartment for Rent (Females only)
    $300   -   Ozone Park, NY

    Accommodation for 1/2 Females Ozone Park, NY (11416) Highly ventilated clean and bright apt is available for 2 females. Laundromat, Papa John's, KeyFoods, Duane Reade, Singh Farm, Apna Bazaar, Gurudwara, Staples, D II, Subway station and Bus stop are nearby. Apt is secured 24 hours with CCTV Cameras. 25 minutes to NYU/LIU. Rooms on permanent and Sharing basis are available. Single Room Rent: $600 Shared Room Rent : $300 Available from August 1st. Inbox me for more details.

       

  • Alexis Sobell for rent
    ROOM IN LARGE MURRAY HILL APARTMENT FROM SEPTEMBER 1ST
    $1987   -   New York, NY

    I am moving out 31st August so looking to rent my room out starting September 1st. The apartment ... - One bedroom available in a two bed/ one bath apartment. - both rooms are the same size - Living room equipment with TV/Cable/Wifi - Large open kitchen with huge counter top (perfect if you like to cook) - Huge walk-in storage closet in common area - Close to the 6 train and 2 min walk from the M15 bus. - opposite AMC movie theater/Fairway grocery store/one block from Trader Joes + Crunch gym. The Building... - Laundry room - Elevator -Live in super The Room... - bright and airy with a built-in air conditioning and heating unit. - Spacious, comfortably fits a queen size bed with a large double door closet and built-in shelving (room for plenty of furniture) - two big windows with views of the Empire State Building - Comes unfurnished (I am potentially selling bed + dresser if needed) My roommate.. - He is Adam, a 30 year old young professional originally from London - He is very clean, tidy, and always very respectful of you and your space. - looking for a non-smoker in their 20s/30s - Someone who is also clean + tidy! - A roommate who is social but not looking to bring the party home - Most importantly, someone who is thoughtful and respectful. If you're interested please send me an email with a few lines about yourself and we can find a time to connect. Many thanks, Alexis

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com