• Liangfang Li wanted
    Hey everyone, I'm USC student and I'm looking for private room ASAP.

    Hey everyone, I'm USC student and I'm looking for private room ASAP. My budget is around $1000 and locate near Downtown as well. I'm super easygoing and friendly, responsible and clean! If you have some room, please PM me. Will appreciate any help! Thanks 🙏

       

  • Mark Karp for rent
    #ROOM FOR RENT @Large room, great location
    ৳600   -  

    The room is a Master bed and bath, with a veranda and plenty of natural light, and natural wood floors FOR $600 per month. The space has amazing views of DTLA, is adjacent to most freeways, walking distance to grocery stores, cute shops. The room is available to view upon request, and able to be furnished or not, depending on your preference. For more details use this link https://www.roomforrent.online/listing012 log in with your facebook id .There you will get every details like contect place and more.YOU can also text me if u need any help thank you.

       

  • Shoshana Linda for rent
    Looking For Temporary Housing 300 Or Less A Month
    $300   -  

    21 yr old/ 420 friendly/ Gay/ Vegan Living room or room shared Will pay alil more for private room

       

  • Monica Fay for rent
    room for rent in house
    $700   -  

    Looking for roommate for our house in beverlywood (near downtown Culver City) who is reliable with rent and in their 20s and early 30s. We are a connected friend group who have different schedules and love having gatherings occasionally, chatting after work, swimming in our pool, and having a chill vibe at the house. We have a small room available for $700 with street parking. We have 2 cats and a dog but not looking for more pets. Washer and dryer in unit, dish washer, wifi, etc. utilities run about $80 every other month. We split target runs for toilet paper, paper towels, etc. hope you like wine, good music, and jumping into a built in friend group. Bathroom is shared with 2 people but 6 roomies total. Please send an email letting me know about yourself- where youre from, what you do for a living, what you love doing, and anything else that may give us an idea of who you are. Also link your Facebook and instagram. Thanks!

       

  • Tingting Liu wanted
    I am looking for a roommate to sign a 2b2b with me near Westchester.

    I am looking for a roommate to sign a 2b2b with me near Westchester. close to ucla, smc and lmu. Your budget should be around 1200-1400 for a private room and private bathroom. Parking will be provided too. I am in my early twenties starting out as professionals, so I hope I could find someone around the same age who is easy going and drama free, most importantly to pay the bills on time. I have toured several properties and I am going to another one today. My current lease ends 8/31 but I can be flexible on the move-in date. So if anyone is looking for roommate in this area, Msg me for more info.

       

  • Lynda McCloskey for rent
    Housemate wanted
    $1250   -   Culver City, CA

    PRIVATE Bedroom shared in a four bedroom house, available Sept. 1st. We (Outi and Marc) are looking for fourth roommate to share this beautiful and magical space with. You are: Positive, self-aware, understands the importance of conscious communication, respectful, clean, supports with shared responsibilities, respects privacy and also enjoys being a part of a harmonious home with a sense of community with each other, PRIVATE ROOM: Unfurnished, hardwood floors, sliding door closet, three windows with private bathroom with tub. Cost $1,250 + $40-$90/month for utilities. HOUSE: Spacious four bedroom house with beautiful backyard, hardwood floors, fire place. Comes with washer dryer and dishwasher. The walls have been painted white since attached photos and the kitchen and bathrooms are newly remodeled. PETS: Outi has a sweet medium size dog, Dino, so no additional pets. LOCATION: Near Sawtelle and Culver Blvd. PARKING: There is plenty of street parking and we also have two spaces on the drive way. RENT: Rent is $1,250 and a security deposit of $1,250 to be paid upon signing. If interested or have any questions please pm me.

       

  • Samantha Brightly
    Room Available in 2 Bedroom Apartment Located in Brent-wood ( Sep 1st )
    $800   -  

    Private bedroom and bathroom for rent in prime location in Brentwood. Walking distance to stores and restaurants. Clean, well maintained, and newly remodeled unit on the ground floor or a remodeled condominium building. garage tandem parking. The unit is over 1200 square feet and has a large living room and patio space. The kitchen is brand new and the room and bathroom being rent have also been recently redone. sbrightly73@gmail.com

       

  • Alex Rehberg wanted
    Hi Everyone - I'm relocating from Boston to LA looking for a roommate for Sept 1 (am flexible) move in date.

    Hi Everyone - I'm relocating from Boston to LA looking for a roommate for Sept 1 (am flexible) move in date. Interested in living in Santa Monica, Brentwood or Westwood. Found a few options but need someone for the second bedroom! Thanks, Alex

       

  • Baigal Mina wanted
    Looking for private room
    $800   -  

    Hello, everyone~ One of my best friends visiting in LA for 3 months.She is looking for private room or single room during September 16 to December 14. Please contact me if you have suggesting rooms during this time.

       

  • Michele Valenzuela for rent
    1 BEDROOM + LOFT, 1 BATHROOM
    $2678   -  

    Greetings! My boyfriend and I are relocating but first want to find a tenant for our amazing apartment! Please see below for details. 1 BEDROOM + LOFT, 1 BATHROOM: - Located in Mid Wilshire - Washer & Dryer in unit - Stainless steel kitchen appliances - Central AC & Heat - 2 Assigned parking spaces underground included in rent! - Laminate floors in living room & kitchen, tile in bathroom - Outdoor Balcony - Top Floor Unit - 20 ft. ceilings with automatic blinds & stunning views of DTLA's skyline. - Building amenities include 2 gyms, lap pool and large community pool, 2 jacuzzi's, dog park on site, weekly work out classes, cooking classes and more. Available September 20, 2017. Please message me for more details!

       

  • Kevin Lee wanted
    Roomshare in a 2br/1.5ba apartment
    $600   -  

    Hey there! My friend Evan and I are recent graduates, and currently looking for a third person to share our 2br/1.5ba apartment in Ktown's Westmoreland Regency Towers. We're both moderately awesome, and are looking for someone (no preference at all for gender, sexuality etc) to live and hopefully hang out with. There are two bedrooms-- I'll be taking the smaller bedroom, while you'll be sharing the other room (which has a private 0.5 bathroom) with Evan. We're officially moving into the building on August 25th, although we'll get the keys on the 23rd. If you're interested, feel free to comment and/or message me for details!

       

  • Antonia Lindner for rent
    I repost our spot in the living room with some pictures.

    I repost our spot in the living room with some pictures. It is a spot in the living room, whats of course not too cool but for somebody who is in need of a place to stay its a very nice place. The spot is separate and calm. Wifi, power, water and kitchen utilities are 20$ and the rent per month is 550$. Text me via messenger or phone. 3235078*** (show number)

       

  • Maleen Johannsen wanted
    Hi, My name is Maleen.

    Hi, My name is Maleen. I am german girl moving to L.A next month. I am looking for a room from mid or end september. Is anyone looking for a nice and clean roommate? :) Also, does anyone know a cheap long term car rental? thanks, maleen

       

  • Brittney Nicole for rent
    conditioner/heater
    $600   -   Sylmar, CA

    AVAILABLE NOW for $600 in Sylmar. Looking to rent to quiet, full time student and/or young professional FEMALE only. SINGLE occupancy only. 6 month minimum lease. Utilities included!! Room is converted garage of a family home. There is a great working wall air conditioner/heater in room. Kitchen, Bathroom (shared), and backyard open for use. House is located closer to the mountains in a nice, safe area. Washer and dryer will be available for you to use. Please show proof of income. Parking is available on street or guest spots in community. Room furnished with bed, dresser, and shoe case is optional. **No pets. No drugs. No smoking.** Mission College 2 min drive ** CSUN 15 min drive** COC & Cal Arts 15 min drive***

       

  • Leila Zandy for rent
    In the heart of Noho Arts District, looking for a third roommate preferably young lady who has a reliable job for our cozy spot at Studio 77 Apartments.

    In the heart of Noho Arts District, looking for a third roommate preferably young lady who has a reliable job for our cozy spot at Studio 77 Apartments. It's a two bed two bathroom on the fourth floor and our 4th roommate is moving out at the end of the month and we need someone asap for September so please contact us 😊 $688.40 for share bedroom $30 application fee $60-70 in utilities water gas electric Wifi $25 in the deposit Two parking spaces and street parking Features & Amenities Community Features On-Site Shopping Elevator Business Center Gated Sundeck Courtyard BBQ Grill Fitness Center SpaSwimming Pool Amenities In unit Washer/Dryer A/C Heating Dishwasher Garbage Disposal Granite Counters Stainless Steel Appliances Microwave Oven Stove Refrigerator Wood Flooring Balcony

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com