• Jennifer Marandola for rent
    3br 3ba
    $1700   -   Los Angeles

    7 minute walk to San Vicente hot spots, large fenced yard, hardwood floors, privacy....text now, 207-558***** (show number)

       

  • Joshua Quintana for rent
    Security guard and patrol service
    $1   -   La Puente, CA

    We specialize in dispensary security We also do: Courtesy patrols Weddings Birthdays Quinceanera Grand openings Art shows 420/710 events Hospitals Banks Jewelry stores HOA Apartment Hotel /motel Public storage locations Trucking companies Factories Warehouse Schools Movie theaters /cinema Vacation watch Graduation parties Card houses and casinos Celebrity and Vip bodyguard detail Movie sets/recording & film studio High end retail Off duty police officers Money transport Concerts Bars Lounges Hooks locations Churches synagogues Mayoral and Political events Convinent store check ups Airport K9 Construction sites Concierge service Parking attendant service Bike patrol Vehicle patrol Night/ gentlemen's clubs bouncing Marina/boat yard Uniformed Armed Unarmed Undercover/plainclothes guards Uhaul Dance halls / event venues And more! We service all of LA county including: City of industry West covina Covina hills/south hills La puente Baldwin park Pomona Irwindale Azusa Burbank Beverly Hills Palos Verdes Bellaire Glendale Tajunga San dimas Glendora Laverne San Pedro Temple city Harbour city

       

  • Hannah Kramer for rent
    Condo Lease/Purchase
    $3500   -   Valley Village, CA

    Rent/Purchase Condo Furnished/Unfurnished 2 bedrooms 2 baths--Updated Private Message me

       

  • Pauline Rodhain for rent
    Looking for a roommate to join in on 2 Bed/2 Bath apartment in K-Town
    $1275   -   Los Angeles, CA

    Hey guys! I am moving out of my apartment complex Downtown to this amazing space in K-Town. I am a French girl in my mid-20's looking for a female roommate in her 20's too. I am VERY clean, considerate and fun to be around and looking for someone like that as well! The residence is amazing and centrally located! $1275 each, utilities included. 897 sq feet, unfurnished, full kitchen, marble counter tops, master bedroom with a bath and normal bedroom with a walk-in closet, patio/balcony. Amenities comprise pool, jacuzzi, 24hour gym and barbecue spots. Washer/Dryer in the apartment. Message me for more info/pics! Thank you! :) Available NOW!

       

  • Jose Luis Perez
    Peeps in here renting rooms for more then $1000 are fkn koo koo xD.

    Peeps in here renting rooms for more then $1000 are fkn koo koo xD

       

  • Mariamu Osumah for rent
    ROOMMATE WANTED! Apartment Shopping (SEPT 1st)
    $2000   -  

    ****GIRLS ONLY PLEASE***** Hey! I'm currently looking for a female roommate to look for apartments with me. I am currently in search of a 2 bedroom/2 bathroom apartment ($1.9k – $2.2k) in Culver City/Mid-City/West Hollywood area but open to other places. Strict move-in date: Sept 1st. I'm a recent UCLA graduate who’s working part-time in Westwood. I like to workout, cook, have fun, go out and explore LA! I’m looking for a roommate with a similarly active lifestyle, in their 20's/ 30's who is pretty chill and straight forward. I’m looking for someone who keeps smoking and partying outside of the house, pays bills on time, and can keep shared spaces CLEAN. Hopefully we can be more than just roommates, but good friends too. Please message me if you’re interested and think you’d like a cool roommate!

       

  • Loriel Andre'a
    Looking for two bedrooms or Large Master
    $1000   -   Los Angeles, CA

    Hello, My friend and I are planning to move back to LA in late August or September and are currently on the search for two decently affordable separate bedrooms or large master with bathroom to share preferably in Silverlake, Santa Monica, Venice, Mar Vista or Culver City but open to other options as well. Sublease ok! Must be pet friendly as my very well behaved 11 year old chihuahua will be moving with us. Any leads would be much appreciated. Thanks!

       

  • Elijah Cyrus for rent
    SEEKING ROOM
    $1600   -   Los Angeles, CA

    Seeking Room: Moving to LA area on TUESDAY to start my job at a Talent Management Company and in desperate need of a room to rent or sublet. Looking to split something with someone (m or f) between 1,200 - 1,600 a month. OR a roommate to find a potential place with. My job is located in Brentwood/Santa Monica area so I'm looking for something close to there. About me: I'm an East Coaster who majored in Music Business & Industry. I love going to shows, grabbing drinks, and exploring cool things. I'm LGBT friendly, 420 friendly, and super chill. I would hope my roommate(s) would be the same. I clean up after myself, just really down to earth. PLEASE! If you know of anything, feel free to message me or comment. 🤘🏾🤘🏾🤘🏾

       

  • Sallie Blackmon for rent
    Looking for roommates
    $1000   -   Santa Monica, CA

    Looking for two male/female roommates to rent a house/apartment with! Our move in date would be around late August to early September. We are two females in their twenties, enrolling in school in Santa Monica in addition to working. We are ideally looking for a place within 30-45 minutes driving time to SMC. Location is flexible. Price wise we are hoping to split something for $1000 or less per person. We are pet, LGBTQ+ & 4/20 friendly! We hope to find something solid to put a deposit down on. This means we would need to ensure that you are able to put down money upfront. We're very friendly and liberal ladies and hope that we can find roommate chemistry! About us : Becca: super sweet and working piercing artist, very chill, mostly keep to myself but I'm also really sociable so yes I'll go do that thing with you! I go with the flow as long as there's communication. I'm pretty clean especially in common areas so I would appreciate if my roommates were as well. I'm very quiet and respectful of other people's spaces. I don't party in the house unless it's alright with all the roommates. Sallie: student, very easy going and open minded, adventurous and explorative. I like my privacy but am always the type to lend a hand or let you borrow anything. Very sociable and I love to go out but enjoy my quiet nights at home as well, I like to keep common spaces clean but don't care about how you live in your room, do you. I have two sweet little cats that are mainly outside cats but do come in to sleep occasionally. We'd prefer no other animals but are willing to compromise. We just don't want to get caught up with pet limits or anything! Overall, please let me know if this interests you! Serious inquiries only, no spam. Thanks!

       

  • Amylee Bliss
    Hey guys, needing a room around the $1000 mark from August 18-September 15.

    Hey guys, needing a room around the $1000 mark from August 18-September 15. Attending classes around Hollywood/Santa Monica blvd area so close to or easy access is preferred. Thanks, Amylee

       

  • Lior Bitan for rent
    NEW ON THE MARKET!
    $389000   -   Granada Hills, CA

    New on the market! First open house Sunday 2-5PM Beautiful 2 stories condo. 2 beds + big loft / 2 baths Offered at $389,000 Located at 16940 Chatsworth St # 306, Granada Hills. 818-918***** (show number)

       

  • Pauline
    Looking for month to month or sublet
    $1000   -   Los Angeles, CA

    Move in AUGUST 1 - please contact me if you have something available. Thanks!

       

  • Carolyne Obonyo for rent
    Looking for a room
    $800   -   Los Angeles, CA

    I'm looking for a room in Korea town.Long-term, move in 1st August.

       

  • Rachel Elizabeth Arevalo for rent
    1 Bed Space in 2 x 2 Gateway Apt, Spring 2018
    $1000   -   Los Angeles, CA

    Hi! I'm subleasing a spot in my apartment at Gateway for Spring 2018! Parking is available, as are amenities, and it's a short walk from campus. You would be sharing a bedroom and bathroom with one other person (me), and then a kitchen/living room with me and two other girls. We also have a great view of downtown, and of the Hollywood sign. Please message me for more details if interested!!

       

  • Jackie Oakes wanted
    looking for 1 bdrm / 1 bath apt or house
    $1500   -  

    My boyfriend & I are moving back to LA in September and are looking for our own place, that will allow a 7lb Chihuahua / min pin mix. We can start renting anytime in Sept or Oct. 1. Our budget is around $1500 and looking in LA proper, or Venice / Santa Monica. Thanks!

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com