• Tannury Martins for rent
    Permanent Vacancy in the living room - Flat in Portobello

    One room, three people (with you) Small flat in Dublin 8, no deposit, rent 290€ per month plus 20€ by energy and 5€ for cleaning and kitchen stuff. The vacancy is for one person who doesn't mind to sleep on sofa-bed in the living room. The time to walk from spire is 20 minutes and diceys 3 minutes. The vacancy will be available at 29 November. For questions and pictures, pm.

       

  • Alexandre Thomé for rent
    IMMEDIATE VACANCIES

    IMMEDIATE VACANCIES Incredible house in a quiet neighborhood! Double Suite - € 1000 Double or Couple - 800 € Quadruple - 350 € Deposit at the same value! Bills not included! 12 The Green, Beaumont, Dublin 9 Information Inbox

       

  • Laura Pettit for rent
    single room to rent,female only
    €600   -   Palmerstown D20

    600 per month including bills. Available from tomorrow and short term or long term. Based in Palmerstown Dublin . 15 mins by bus to city centre and walking distance to shops and shopping centre.

       

  • Laura Pettit for rent
    single room, female only
    €600   -   Palmerstown D20

    Single room available for rent. Female only. Based in Palmerstown Dublin 20. 15 mins by bus to the city centre. Walking distance to shops and shopping centre. Bills included.

       

  • Mayara Bueno for rent
    Temporary Female vacancy
    €150   -   South-East Inner City

    Temporary Female vacancy From 01/12 to 15/12 €150 Close to Atlas school in Rathmines Dublin 6 To share the room with one more girl and the house then will be 4 people including you. Nice area near tesco, lidle,audi... Thank you😉

       

  • Med Yacine Bimich for rent
    Friendly guy looking for a roof

    Hey guys, I'm a friendly guy looking for a place to stay, it could be a room or shared one. I'm tidy, clean and easy going. Hoping to find something as soon as possible.please PM me if you have anything suitable. Thanks Yacine

       

  • Ariadna Chuffe for rent
    Vacancy

    PERMANENT FEMALE vacancy in a shared room You'll share the room with 2 girls, the apartament is sharing with 4 more girls ENGLISH SPEAKER Lidl, tesco, Spar, Centz, Centra nearby Location: Reuben square Dublin 8 Deposit: 300 Rent : 300 + bills Pm for more details

       

  • Francisca Den Ridder
    Vacancy for TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT with 2 Bathrooms close to all amenities in city center of DUBLIN 2.

    Vacancy for TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT with 2 Bathrooms close to all amenities in city center of DUBLIN 2.The property is conveniently located at Aungier Street, Dublin 2 and price is 650Euro per month, contact me for more details on franciscadenridder@gmail.com or PM me now. Happy home hunting

       

  • Igor Pruski wanted
    Urgent. Need a private room
    €700   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Hi I am looking for a private room, long term, from Dec 3rd. Price up to 700 (incl. bills), walking distance to bus / tram Dublin 1, 2, 4, 6, 14, 16 PM me for more info

       

  • Paulo Freitas for rent
    couple room
    €600   -  

    193 Emmet road, D8 Definitive Vacancy available ( double room). We accept couple or friends who do not mind sharing a bed. 600 EUR deposit + 600 per month. 1 min to a bus stop / 5 min walking to spar, tesco express

       

  • Laura Rose Murphy
    Twin room
    Dublin, Ireland

    Looking for a twin room around Dorset Street/City centre area from January to May

       

  • Ah Jus for rent
    Single room with Double bed (Female vacancy)
    €600   -   South-East Inner City

    Single room with double bed (Female only) You will have your own room in a sharing 2 bedroom apartment. We are looking for one female flat mate for this entire room (NO COUPLE or other friend is ACCEPTED) Facilities: oven, microwave, dryer and washer machine, electronic heater for showering. Location: The court, Dalcassian Downs (Dublin11) but it just right beside the Dublin 7 after crossing the canal. 5 minutes walking to the Phibsboro Shopping Centre for TESCO Metro, EuroGiant, McDonald, Boots Pharmacy, Eddie Rocket and Spar. 25 minutes walking to the spire if you know the shortest way instead of looking at the google maps. 😂 Bus: 4,9,140,40,83,40d,40b Please read this carefully before you inbox for a viewing. There are 2 girls at the another room and 1 girl sleeping at living where she has her own bed at the living room (not the couch) as we do have a spacious living room. And you have your own private room. This is not an ensuite double bedroom so you will be sharing the bathroom with the 3 girls. No worries, they are all working profession so no party animal in the house. From this room, you will get a big wardrobe, a study table with a chair, and a full body mirror. Monthly rent: 600 Euro Internet: 12.50 Euro Deposit: 540 Euro Utilities: 30 Euro for every 2 months

       

  • Julio Ribeiro for rent
    Immediate Vacancies
    R$400   -  

    Immediate Vacancies 1 male vacancy 1 female vacancy The house is located in Clontarf , Dublin 3. It’s 20min by bike/bus to the city centre and close to shops, coffee shops and bus stops. House is great for improving your English and making new friends from different countries. Rent is 400e plus bills Deposit 400e

       

  • Diego Felipe for rent
    Single bed in a shared room in Drumcondra (D9)
    €450   -  

    Single bed in a shared room available in Drumcondra (Dublin 9) - Near bus stop, Drumcondra trainstation, Tesco, Centra. - 25 min. walking to spire. - Washing and Dryer machine, big kitchen, microwave. 450 euros per month + 400 deposit (ReMax rent company). More details, inbox please.

       

  • Herbert Uriarte Durán for rent
    Rent
    €385   -   Irlanda Center

    Flat shared We have a vacancy in shared room for one male We are looking one male,polite and responsible honest ,quietly Non smoker With job at Day please Living another male' s in the room Dublin 1 Dorset street Rent 385 including all bills Only call please 0871665*** (show number) or 0838750*** (show number) Thank you for your time Whatsapp +3538518*** (show number)53

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com