• Aisling W Byrne
    Searching for accommodation.

    Searching for accommodation. Switching rooms.ie might be a solution for you. Sign up is free and it could be a rent free solution

       

  • Aphrodite Asimakopulu wanted
    Hey everyone!! 😊 I am an Erasmus+ Intern student at UCD.

    Hey everyone!! 😊 I am an Erasmus+ Intern student at UCD. I am 24, Greek nationality person and I am looking for a room to stay at 19 September to 31 December 2017. I am respectful, tidy and friendly person and I would like to discover the Irish culture!! I prefer a private room in a shared house in City Center or South Dublin near to UCD (price is negotiable). No more than 500€+ bills would be perfect. Don't hesitate to send me pm to discuss your accommodation. Thank you for your time.

       

  • Kikirimicki Kiki for rent
    Hi.

    Hi. Temporary female vacancy starting 20.08 to 03.09.17,close to Dumcondra Station,15 minutes to city centre. You will share the room with a nice girl. 180 euros (bills included),no deposit.Whats App 0858427*** (show number). Viewing today.

       

  • Zakaria Laaninda for rent
    Temporary vacancy in a sharing room from 16 of august to 3 of September Dublin 7 Cabra road €160.

    Temporary vacancy in a sharing room from 16 of august to 3 of September Dublin 7 Cabra road €160

       

  • Johanna Fellbrich wanted
    Searching a single room
    €550   -   Dublin

    Hey guys, I'm a student from Cologne, Germany. I'm going to study geography for one semester at UCD, from September to end of December, this year. Therefore I'm looking for a single room in a shared flat, preferably as close to UCD as possible or near city centre :) I'm a very tidy person and responsible person and non-smoker. Really easy going and able to pay up to 550 Euro per month. If you know anything please let me know! Looking forward to hearing from you - Thank you! :)

       

  • Aashima Lakhanpal for rent
    Entire apartment for Rent
    €2500   -  

    Hi Folks, A beautiful 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom (not individual rooms) is available for long term rent in ballsbridge in the Herbert park area. The APARTMENT : - The topmost floor with a private balcony - Cosy bedroom with a private bathroom (not ensuite) - Balcony overlooks the Herbert park garden (easy access to park) - Sunroofing in the living room with plentyyyyy of sunshine! - Modern furniture and fixtures in the kitchen - Great agency fixing stuff if needed Property Description : - One Double bed with connected ensuite - One double bed with private bathroom - Modern Kitchen and all fancy appliances attached The Location : - 5 min bike / 15 min walk to Google - Easy access to bus stop/city centre - Loads of coffee shops and supermarkets around! - 20min walk to St Stephen's Green Rent details : - 2500 deposit + 2500 rent - available immediately (can be accomodated depending on your requirement) - lease till march, 2018 (can be extended to a year) If interested, Please get in touch with me including some information about yourself and we will schedule a viewing

       

  • Charlotte Lee wanted
    Hi :) I am a 23 year old MA student from England.

    Hi :) I am a 23 year old MA student from England. I will be studying Classics and am looking for a friendly house/apartment reasonably close to TCD. I would prefer not to share a room. I am outgoing and sociable, pretty tidy, and very chilled! Please get in touch if you know of anything. Charlotte

       

  • Senka Vincekovic for rent
    Short term accommodation (15.

    Short term accommodation (15.08. - 29.08.2017.) €280 bills included Beautiful spacious Double bedroom en-suite in a big apartment. 2 minutes walk to Bus station 5 minutes walk to the Clongriffin Dart station Swimming pool, Centra, Pharmacy, Off License, beautiful park 5 minutes walk. Pm in inbox if interested. Cheers! 😃😃😃

       

  • Gabriela Ferri for rent
    Permanent Female Vacancy - Entry 01.

    Permanent Female Vacancy - Entry 01.09 - House in D7 - Cabra Road - You will share the house with three more Brazilians and the room with only one girl - The house is 30 minutes walking to the center - Rent of 275.00 + bills (14.00 Internet + approximately 23.00 energy) - Deposit of 325.00 Interested, inbox please!

       

  • Gor Do for rent
    Cosy double room for rent .

    Cosy double room for rent . Just outside city centre . 800 Euro pm bills included. Couples accepted . No Time waster please.

       

  • Nicky Saint-nom for rent
    single room
    €600   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Hey everyone, I'm looking for a single room starting October for me and my puppy. Dublin 1-2-3. Thank you for the help! (Here's a picture of the puppy to brighten your day

       

  • Lucía Madorrán Blasco wanted
    We are looking for a two double room
    €600   -   Dublín

    Hi! We are two Spanish girls that we are looking for two double rooms for 25th of August-1st September to be long term. Our budget maybe a cost maximum of 600€+bills. We are clean and organized. We work as aupáir next to Dublin. And we will like to settle in the city for at least ten months. Thanks and please send a private message

       

  • Jisan Naimul for rent
    Villa for rent in ajman al zahara
    €85000   -  

    we have villa for rent in ajman al zahara. 5 bed room hall majalish and big area good location. G+1 villa. and any information call 0504632*** (show number)

       

  • Ryan Hamill for rent
    double room for rent
    €630   -  

    Hi there, double room available in Dublin 1 Parnell square available from 1st September. Rent is 630 per month. Message for more details. 2 mins from o Connel street and close to everything you need.

       

  • Stefan Vayda
    Double room
    €700   -   Tallaght

    Hello, We are a friendly, responsible couple. We want share an apartment or house with others who are interested. Our budget would be 700-800 eur per month. Anyone interested pm in private. Thank you

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com