• Karmen Kern wanted
    Single room
    €550   -  

    Hi, we are looking for someone to rent a nice room in our nice big house in crumlin D12 only 10minutes from city center with bus. Bus station is 1minute from house if you interested we would like to hear you soon on number 0894378*** (show number) Karmen or leave me message inbox

       

  • Ihna Kalb wanted
    Hi! I'm looking for a single room from 01 september to 23 dezember.

    Hi! I'm looking for a single room from 01 september to 23 dezember. It would be great if the flat is near UCD or easy to go there by public transport. Please contact me if you have a room available for me. I am gratefull for any tip. Thank you!

       

  • Olivier Benoudiba Rivera wanted
    Hello i! I'm looking for a room to rent during the month of august ! I will move to Dublin the 4th , if you have any informations pm me !.

    Hello i! I'm looking for a room to rent during the month of august ! I will move to Dublin the 4th , if you have any informations pm me !

       

  • Raquel Briz Santaella for rent
    GIRL, TEMPORARY VACANCY, 2 months aprox.

    GIRL, TEMPORARY VACANCY, 2 months aprox. Hi, i looking for a GIRL for share flat with 5 people include you and to share room with just one chilean girl. Everybody speak english in the house. ENTRY INMEDIATELY. Rent: 325 € + Bills. Deposit: 300€ Address: summerhill parade, D1 We are looking for a tidy and clean person, if you are interested let me know, please 😄

       

  • Monica Manzzi Barlocco
    Room to rent in Smithfield, single (750euro) or double(1000 euro).

    Room to rent in Smithfield, single (750euro) or double(1000 euro). Beautiful apartment in city center. PM for details.

       

  • Arildo Leal for rent
    Swords - Immediate entrance
    €250   -   Dublin, Ireland

    13 Brazilians. Bedroom with more 3. 2 Irish people in a caravan attached to the house. €250 deposit and €35 bills. 19 Berwick Lawn, Mooretown, Swords, Co. Dublin, Ireland

       

  • James Butler wanted
    LOKING FOR ACCOMODATION
    €900   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Hi, My names James Butler, I'm 22 years old, moving to Dublin from Cork, before August 21st, to start a new job in the banking sector. I'm a young tidy, friendly, outgoing and social male looking for an apartment share near the IFSC/ North Wall/ Grand Canal area (D1) . Budget approximately €900 per month, excluding bills. Open to taking a lease of a larger apartment with someone else or covering a vacancy in an apartment. PM to discuss further, if you have any vacancies?

       

  • Airton Braz
    Personal English Teacher
    €10   -   Santa Cruz Do Capibaribe, Pernambuco, Brazil

    The Personal English Teacher Would you like learning English in a easy and fast way? So, you can do it now! With The Personal English Teacher, you will learn how to communicate in English quickly! Classes 100% practical !Different ways of teachings! For more information call now ‭‭+353 (83) 876 7978‬‬ Talk to Airton Braz •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Professor Pessoal de inglês Gostaria de aprender Inglês de uma maneira fácil e rápida? Então, você pode fazê-lo agora! Com o Personal English Teacher, você aprenderá a se comunicar rapidamente em inglês! Aulas 100% práticas! Diferentes formas de ensino! Para mais informações ligue agora +353 (83) 876 7978 Fale com Airton Braz

       

  • Mila Mila
    Temporary vacancy
    €400   -  

    Temporary vacancy in a really nice apartment, available for rent from 03 August until 17. Double room One people living in. Looking for nice and easygoing people. Location, City center. Parnell Street, Dublin 1. Close to everything you need! Rent 400€ (200€ per week)bills included Interested contact me inbox for more information and views.

       

  • Davy Dee
    double bedroom available in Maynooth, right beside to university 500€.

    double bedroom available in Maynooth, right beside to university 500€

       

  • Gareth Jones
    Hi, I'm a teacher from North Wales.

    Hi, I'm a teacher from North Wales. I came to Dublin with the intention of working 2 months then returning to Ecuador, where I worked for six years. I've now decided to stay on as I've found another full time job after my current job ends. Looking for a flat for my wife and I - references available.

       

  • Simon Wijckmans for rent
    Dundrum
    €900   -  

    I am looking for a flatmate (no couples allowed) for my apartment in Dundrum. This offer is for men only and I would prefer a roommate that’s not too old compared to me. Students are welcome but it is possible that the landlord requires your parents to sign for you. TOUR VIDEO: https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=V_QJdlNFurM - Where? The apartment is situated 7min from the green Luas stop Ballaly. From there to the city center would be about 15min. The Dundrum Town Centre is only 700m down the road. Marley park is right around the corner. Really good location! - What do I get? You will get your own bedroom with a double bed. Your own bathroom with bath and shower. The bathroom is floor heated. In the living room you will find a state of the art media system with projector, Xbox and sound bar. The sound bar is setup for internet radio but you can use many apps to connect up to the sound bar. The dining table could sit up to 4 people. There is a balcony where you could have dinner if you wish to do so. The kitchen is well equipped and has all the stuff you need to cook and features a dishwasher. There is a washer dryer unit in the apartment. There is a fitness in our community that has a sauna and steamroom. This is free for all residence you only have to buy a batch at the concierge once. No monthly cost. 24/7 Concierge CCTV security outside the apartment The apartment is very energy efficient so energy costs won’t be high. - Who will you be sharing with? I’m a 19 year old IT professional that recently moved to Dublin for work. I like to sport but love to relax at home. I’m easy going :) - Price? 900€ monthly. Bills not included. All bills will be paid 50/50. There will be 250€ administration cost because you will have to sign the contract with the landlord. NO ILLEGAL SUBLETTING! - Term? Move in date flexible but the contract will be until the 19th of June 2018. If you are interested please send me an email: simonycasa@rocketscream.be Facebook messages are welcome too! (Music credit: Kaais - Those Days)

       

  • Juan Carlos Coiradas López
    Available rooms
    €100   -   Dublín

    http://www.daft.ie/dublin/house-share/santry/28-oldtown-park-santry-dublin-958862/ Habitaciones disponibles Available rooms

       

  • Irena Krulić for rent
    Bed in twin room from 2.8. - 29.8. female temporary vacancy
    €250   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Hi! Temporary female vacancy, single bed in twin room 2.8. - 29.8. 4A Hibernian avenue, D3 250E rent + 250 deposit + 35 all bills (electricity, internet, bins) I'm renting my bed for one month. House is very close to Spire (15min walking distance), great connection with buses (14, 15, 27, 130, 42, 43, 53), train station Connely 7 min distance Lidl, Aldi 10 min, small shop 3 min walking distance. In the house are 4 more people.

       

  • Dżordż Jang
    k
    €500   -   Kielce

    Hi! I want to rent a room in Dublin near to Grafton Street. I can pay maximum price for room with the charges 500€ and the maximum time arrival to this street 20 minutes. Could you give me some information about that?

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com