• Lisi Freitas for rent
    Shared room
    Dublin, Ireland

    Hey people, tudo bom? Estou passando uma vaga aqui em casa. A vaga seria inicialmente pra três meses, podendo ser prorrogada. Enfim, nós somos em dez adoráveis pessoinhas. Apesar de parecer muita gente, o clima da casa é super de boinhas, nos respeitamos e nos damos super bem. ❤ A casa é grande e a gente é bem comportadinho, prometo 🙏🏻 Procuramos alguém gayfriendly, pq nós fazemos concurso de quem é mais diva aqui em casa toda sexta...mentira, só algumas sextas (preconceituosos não passarão).👊 Entrada imediata. Aluguel: €305 + €5 lixo Deposito: €305 + proporcional Data de pagamento de aluguel: todo dia 10. Energia: €10 a cada 15 dias Localização: Summerhill, Dublin 01 (10 minutos do Spire) Mais informs, inbox me 😁 Hey people, everything ok? I'm passing a place here at home. The vacancy would initially be for three months and may be extended. Anyway, we are in ten adorable people, 8 Brazilians, 1 Spanish and 1 carioca haha. Although it seems a lot of people, the atmosphere is very nice, since we are the most beautiful and united family of this Dublin. We are looking for a person who fits in the middle of our madness ❤ The house is big and we are well behaved, I promise lol The person needs to be gayfriendly, because we do contest who's the most diva here at home every Friday ... joking, only a few friday hahahahaha (prejudiced will not pass) Check in: 7/27 Rent: € 305 + € 5 rubbish fee Deposit: € 305 + proportional Rental payment date: every day 10. Energy: € 10 every 15 days Location: Summerhill, Dublin 01 (10 minute walk from Spire) More informs, inbox me 😁

       

  • Swapneel Dalvi for rent
    4 Vacancies in a newly furnished room immediately available at Dublin City Center
    €500   -  

    Hello everyone, I have 4 long term vacancies available right in city center on immediate basis. The room is newly furnished, very big in size and has a great proximity to Tesco, Lidl, Aldi, Centra, Cineworld, Savoy, as well as connectivity to every destination in Dublin via Bus, Train, Luas. Rent is 500 per person inclusive of all bills and amenities such as 360mbps of WIFI, TV, gas, electricity, washing machines, and dryer. This is a great opportunity for students, working professional or friends looking for a nice clean place with great connectivity to all locations. For more details, PM.

       

  • Ana Hohoff wanted
    2 friendly girls looking for a 2 bedroom apartment
    €1400   -  

    Hi everyone! A friend and I will be starting our master's degrees at UCD in September. We're looking for a 2 bedroom apartment or 2 rooms in a house. We are two friendly and tidy girls 🙂 Please let us know if you have anything! Thanks a lot ! Ana & Sarah Blchn

       

  • João Martins for rent
    Room to share (Dublin 1)
    €255   -   Dublin, Ireland

    TEMPORARY FEMALE GAYFRIENDLY VACANCY (room share - bunkbed) Dublin City Centre (12 minutes walking to the spire). North Circular Road, Dublin 1. (From the 5th of August to the 25th September) No deposit required. Apartment to share with 2 professionals: 1 Portuguese boy, currently occupying the single room; 1 Brazilian boy, with whom you will share the room. PLEASE READ CAREFULLY: The preference will be given to a person who fits in the following profile: - Female; - Gay friendly; - Open minded; - Sociable. Note: There is a new ikea bunkbed installed in the room to save space, and to provide a bit of privacy for both (it will cost extra 35€ and it has no matress, the matress could be bought for another 20€ in argos, on the top of the 35€). Note 2: The vacancy starts on the 5th August, and the monthly rent will be paid on the 26th of August (not after). Electricity bill paid every month, it should not be more than 20€ per person, each month (a receipt of the electricity bill will be provided). IMPORTANT: This is a TEMPORARY vacancy, the last day will be on the 25th of September.

       

  • Salvatore Mazzei
    X Sabato 5 Agosto arrivo a Dublino e non ho ancora trovato un posto dove dormire.

    X Sabato 5 Agosto arrivo a Dublino e non ho ancora trovato un posto dove dormire. Solo per la notte del 5 qualcuno mi può dare ospitalità? Post me in pvt, thanks a lot 😉 X Saturday, August 5th I will be in Dublin and I have not yet found a place for sleeping. Only for the night of 5th can someone give me hospitality? Post me in pvt, thanks a lot 😉

       

  • Melita Ward
    Looking for 1-2 bed apt.

    Looking for 1-2 bed apt. ling term,That will accept HAP in inchicore, ballfermott, clondalkin area's for a couple???

       

  • Bruno Charneski for rent
    TEMPORARY SINGLE ROOM - DUBLIN CITY CENTER - from August 4th to August 19th.
    Dublin

    TEMPORARY SINGLE ROOM - DUBLIN CITY CENTER - from August 4th to August 19th. The house is near Dorset Street and only 5 minutes waking from Spire. Near Tesco, restaurants, More information, inbox...

       

  • Igor Art-Magic for rent
    one double bedroom in a 3 bedroom appartment
    €900   -  

    We are renting one double en suite bedroom in a 3 bedroom appartment. Location is great,luas stop (Blackhorse) in front of appartment. Londis,Tesco and gas station 2 minutes walk. Couple accepted. The price is 900€+900€ security deposit. For any questions,do not hesitate to contact me on messenger or e mail : igorart69@icloud.com

       

  • Aoife Commins wanted
    Looking for a room!
    €700   -  

    Hey everyone! I'm starting a nursing job in late September in St.James hospital and looking for a room in preferably Dublin 8 or Dublin 12! My budget is in and around 700 but I'd prefer to go lower 😂 I'm looking for a quiet house as I will be working weekends and occasional nights 😬 I'm easygoing and clean! If anyone has any vacancies around then please send me a message!

       

  • Beti Trebicka for rent
    Vacancy
    €360   -   Dublin, Ireland

    ***FEMALE TEMPORARY VACANCY*** From 4/8/17 to 10/9/17 A shared room in really nice flat just 10 minutes on foot from the spire. Close to lidl tesco aldi English studio delfín school and many others. You will share your room with three brasilian girls and the flat with another brasilian girl and a Korean in the other room. Pm me for more info

       

  • John Lyons for rent
    Double Room for rent
    €500   -   Cork

    Double Room for rent in Blanchardstown. 500 per month including bills. Buses outside the house going to the city centre. 39, 39a (25 mins approx) Also ideal for someone working in one of blanchardstown corporate parks. *Move in straight away* Message me if your interested in a viewing. No couples

       

  • Katarzyna Kucia wanted
    house
    €1200   -  

    Hi the family is looking for a nice 3 bed house or apartment in Cork in the area of Douglas/blackrock or somewhere near, could be Rochestown as well 😊 there's mam, 16 yo good boy and lovely 6 year old girl 😊 if you know anything, please let me know!

       

  • Sinead Ryan wanted
    looking for twin room
    €500   -   Ballinasloe

    looking for a room in dublin south. Max 500 each.

       

  • John Healy
    Room for August
    €400   -  

    Ballygall road east single room en suite available to rent for the month of August, 10 minute walk from DCU and 83 bus outside the door directly into town and Stephen's Green. €400 for the month of August. PM for further details

       

  • Akshat Goyal for rent
    Couple Vacancy in a beautiful double bedroom
    €500   -  

    A large double bedroom with independent bathroom available for long term let (1 year) from 1st week of August in a 2 bedroom fully decorated apartment (2nd Bedroom occupied by 2 guys) in Stillorgan. The double bedroom would ideally suit a couple. Ideally located, UCD Belfield and Smurfit are 15 mins by cycle or 10 min by bus (bus stop right outside the estate). The city center is 25 mins by bus/cycle. Luas in Sandyford is 10 mins walk providing easy access to City Centre, Dundrum, etc. It is in walking distance (10 mins stroll) to lots of amenities including local shops (Tesco, Lidl, Dunnes, Dealz, Asian store, Odeon Cinema) in Stillorgan Village. Price: Per person rent: €500 + bills 1 month rent as deposit (Total room rent €1000 + bills) We are looking for clean, tidy and mature people to share our house with. Please contact me for further details and to arrange a viewing, would appreciate a short description of yourself. (Please note the photos are not specific to this apartment but all apartments are finished to the similar standard)

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com