• Jamie de Jongh wanted
    Looking for a room or studio in Dublin
    Dublin

    Hey everybody! I am looking for a room or studio in or around Dublin. I am a 20 year old dutch boy, finished college in the Netherlands and i am going to work for CPL in Leixlip. I arrive in Dublin the 4th of august. I am a clean and quiet person used to do household. Pm me! Thank you in advance 😄

       

  • Agata Delnicka
    STUDENT looking for room, long term
    €650   -  

    Hello! I’m a 3rd year Biology student coming to UCD in September from Edinburgh. Looking to rent a room in a flat preferably with other students for about a year/a group of students looking to team up to find a flat. I’m a tidy, friendly person who likes to spend time with flatmates for chill movie nights or occasional drinks. I enjoy all things outdoors and cooking. My budget is upto 650/month excluding bills, available to move in late August/September, for 9-12months Areas: D4, D6, D14, but anything within a cycling reach of UCD will be fine. If I sound like the flatmate you’d get along with, or have any offers, then drop me a message to say Hi! Cheers (Available to come for a viewing/meet up in the first week of August)

       

  • Alexandra Alexandrina for rent
    LARGE DOUBLE ROOM, CASTLEKNOCK
    €500   -   Dublin, Ireland

    LARGE DOUBLE ROOM , FOR ONE PERSON - Castleknock, Dublin 15. Close Blanchardstown Shopping centre about 20 min, Bus 37, 39, 39A to city center.Also Coolmine train station about 15 min. .There are Lidl, Dunnes Store, Spar, Tesco about 15 min. You will be sharing only kitchen with 2 others.Its very quite area for living a new apartment. No pets. Contact Alex-0892459*** (show number). Здаю большую комнату для 1 человека, звоните или пишете на номер которий написала. Буду очень рада, Александра.🙂

       

  • Umpa Lumpa wanted
    Looking for a room
    €200   -   Massy, Ile-De-France, France

    Hey folks, I need you ! I'm still looking for a room in Dublin available from 14/10 to 20/10 for my boyfriend and I. It's a surprise 😊, he doesn't expect visiting Dublin. Price than i can pay for a week : 200€. If someone has a room, please let me know. Thank you for him. 🍀💑🍸

       

  • Holly Smith
    Hello! Looking for a studio or shared apartment with one other person max.

    Hello! Looking for a studio or shared apartment with one other person max. Ideally for Sept 1 but can be flexible. Max budget of about €900, location not too important as long as it's a good area and near a bus stop (I work from home).

       

  • Stefano Ceolotto wanted
    Hi everyone! I'm Stefano, 24 yo from Italy.

    Hi everyone! I'm Stefano, 24 yo from Italy. I'll be doing a PhD at Trinity, and I'm looking for a non-shared room (en-suite would be better), preferably in D1, D2, D3, D6 or D8. My budget is 700€ pm (max 800€ bills included). About me. I'm a quiet, tidy and sociable person. I'm vegetarian, animal lover and nonsmoker. I'm in Dublin till the 1st of August, and I would like to schedule a view in one of these days. Then I'll probably move around early September, but I don't mind paying the rent for the month of August if that means secured accommodation. Please let me know if you have anything for me. Cheers :)

       

  • Jessica Hendrick
    room
    €100   -  

    Twin room for rent***** 100 each person weekly all bills included Santry/ballymun It is a spacious two bedroom bunglo. Clean decorated l. Back garden front garden parking internet. Fully kitted kitchen. Sitting room tv. Internet washing utily, electric shower and bath. Myself in one room and a big twin room for 2 preferred females available all year round. I am 26 and the home owner. Contact me for more details. HOUSE FACILITIES Garden Laundry Parking Internet Access Wheelchair Accessible

       

  • Rebeca Ribeiro for rent
    TWO TEMPORARY VACANCIES IN DOUBLE ROOM IN CITY CENTER Perfect for couples or friends that want to live together The house is available from 01/Aug to 04/Oct (MAYBE it can be permanent) Temporary vacancy in our apartment that is l...

    TWO TEMPORARY VACANCIES IN DOUBLE ROOM IN CITY CENTER Perfect for couples or friends that want to live together The house is available from 01/Aug to 04/Oct (MAYBE it can be permanent) Temporary vacancy in our apartment that is located right at the heart of Dublin, within a 5-minute walk from the Spire and 3 minutes to Parnell St. where you will find a lot of stores and supermarkets such as Aldi, Lidl or Tesco. In addition, a 24/7 Centra and a Dublin Bike Station are right downstairs! This large apartment is fully-equipped and is very comfortable with 3 bedrooms (two people in each room), a big living room and a balcony, and a kitchen that contains full stuff to practical support of your food preparation. We are currently looking for clean, tidy and organized people to come and live with us! More details are as follows: • You will occupy a double room placed with two single beds (that it can be placed together for a couple). • The rent is €450 monthly (€ 900 for the bedroom) (deposit same price as the rent) + around €25 per month for bills. • The ideal candidate must be easy-going and consider a good atmosphere within the apartment. After parties are not allowed. All those who are interested, please inbox me so we can arrange a meeting. Thank you all! :)

       

  • Fernando Sergi wanted
    Hi I'm Fernando from Argentina also I'm a EU citizenship in Dublin.

    Hi I'm Fernando from Argentina also I'm a EU citizenship in Dublin. Next week I'll start my English course, also I'm looking for a job and I'll need to find an appartment from 6th august. I'm looking for an apartment could be single or double bed, sharing or not, it's doesn't matter. Then from approximately 20th September will arrive my girlfriend from Brazil. So, meanwhile I need a location just for me and from September for a couple. Thanks very much!

       

  • Baptiste Parent wanted
    Single bed in Dublin 8
    €230   -  

    Single bed in a 3 person room. Hello everyone, I am leaving from my present flat on the 6th of August, and I am looking for someone to take my bed, which will be available until the end of November. It is a single bed in a 3 person room, in a 6 person apartment. The flat is not huge, but the 5 other boys are really cool. Plus the location is great, near Dublin Green Door market, in Dublin 8. And it is only 230€ per month (+ charges, so overall it is about 250€) If you have any question, or would like to visit, send me a message. Bye !

       

  • Julio Ribeiro for rent
    IMMEDIATE COUPLE VACANCY
    €450   -   Dublin

    IMMEDIATE COUPLE VACANCY It is a double bedroom for a couple to rent immediately in an excellent and fully decorated apartment located in Rathmines, Dublin 6, Road Lower a prime area of Dublin. The price is: 450 euros per person. 50 euros bills fixed price per person. The deposit is same price as the rent. All rooms are fully air-conditioned with plenty sunlight. The kitchen contains full stuff to support your food preparation and another moderns facilities by the house. The bedrooms are well cozy, with spacious closets, comfortable beds and large windows We are looking for quiet and tidy people. There are many busses opportunities, less them 10 minutes walking from the Charlemont Luas Station, only 200 meters from the Canal, the apartment is near of the main night attractions that the city offers, close to parks, qualities restaurants, supermarkets and coffee shops.

       

  • Doriane Gray for rent
    Private single room 4th to 21st of august
    €400   -   Dublin

    Private single room to rent during my holidays (from the 4th to 21st of August). You'll share the house with 2 easy going working guys. Located in Dublin 8 next to Cork St. 2 min walk from bus station, 15min from Fatima luas station, 20min walk from city centre (temple bar). 5min from shops (Lidl, Centra...). The kitchen is fully equiped, we also have internet. No deposit and no charges. Pm for more détails.

       

  • Cecilia Lee wanted
    Studio Swap London-Dublin
    London, United Kingdom

    I am looking for someone who can can swap studio in Dublin with mine in London for about 10 days to max 2 weeks from 2nd week of August (specific dates can be confirmed within a week or so). My studio in London is located in High Street Kensington (zone 1) and it is literally a 3 minutes walking distance from High Street Kensington tube station (Circle/District Line) and a 15 minutes walking distance from Notting Hill Gate tube station (Central line/ Circle/District line). Many nice restaurants, cafes, and Whole Foods Market are at your doorstep and Kensington Palace Garden, Hyde Park and Holland Park are within 10 minutes walking distance. Location cannot be better than this! If you have a studio in Dublin City Centre (preferably somewhere in Grand Canal area, but I'm flexible) and need to spend some time in London in August, drop me a message.

       

  • Edouard Chopinaud
    Dublin 6 Miltown: renting a room in a beautiful house with garden
    €600   -   London, United Kingdom

    Hi, I am renting a bedroom with a single bed, in a recently renovated house for 3 people. We have an extremely fast internet and a beautiful garden where you can relax. Room is available this Friday until end of August :)

       

  • Pieter Meurs
    info
    Tilburg, Netherlands

    Perhaps any of you guys know how to get a pps number as a non resident in order to purchase a home here. I know it isn't technically what this site is for but I hope someone is able to help me out!

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com