• Marian Marchize wanted
    Looking for house or appartement in Blanchardstown
    €750   -   Бланчардстаун

    Hello A young couple with 2 babys looking for a room or a house for rent in Dublin 15 Blanchardstown ! Any information is welcome! Thanks a lot Best regards Marian

       

  • Andy Shinnes wanted
    [ALUGAR/RENT] [CASAL/COUPLE] [FLAT, STUDIO OU APARTAMENTO] Eu e meu marido estamos buscando um flat, Studio ou apart para alugar somente para nós dois.

    [ALUGAR/RENT] [CASAL/COUPLE] [FLAT, STUDIO OU APARTAMENTO] Eu e meu marido estamos buscando um flat, Studio ou apart para alugar somente para nós dois. > pagamos até 900 euros; > contas inclusas + internet (caso o valor seja 900 mesmo) > regiões D1, D2, D7, D8, D9 (Se for em Drumcondra), D6, D6W, D4 ou D3. Somos um casal tranquilo, caseiro mas como estudamos a tarde passando parte do dia fora de casa. ____________________________________________ My husband and I are looking for an flat, studio or apartment to rent. > We pay until €900; > Bills included + internet > Areas: D1, D2, D7, D8, D9 (Drumcondra), D6, D6W, D4 ou D3. We are calm and homy couple but as we studied in the afternoon we spent part of the day away from home

       

  • Alba Mompó wanted
    Looking for a rent a room
    €700   -   Donnybrook, Dublin

    Hi there, I will come back to Dublin 20th of January. I'm still looking for a room in the Dublin 4 area. My budget varies and depends on the offer, but I would prefer to stay under 700 euro/month. I'm studing at UCD, and I'm responsible, tidy and non-smoker. Please, let me know of any opportunities. :) thank you!

       

  • Sathiyamoorthy Srinivas
    1 shared bed in a great location
    €540   -   Baile Átha Cliath, Ireland

    1 shared room in Dublin 3 available from December 1. Its shared with a nice and tidy college student. Rent is 540 with bills and 500 deposit. You can stay for a long or short time. Really nice house for students from Trinity and NCI. 15 min walk to City Center, 5 mins walk to aldi , ildl , TESCO and spar. 1 min to the nearest supermarket and post office and Big beautiful Gym and crossfit center is 3 mins by walk. Your Roommate is always in college , comes home to just sleep at night. PM for more details and viewings.

       

  • Vanessa Feldman for rent
    Single bed in shared room (2)
    €470   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Only females! One spacious room available to share with others 2 girls, in Dublin 1 (7 mins walk from spire and 17 mins walk from Trinity College; 10 mins walk from DCU). There will be total 6 girls sharing. There are two bathrooms and one balcony. Advance for 2 weeks + months pay will be required when moving in. This will be available from 29 Nov. Viewing can be arranged if asked one day prior. PM for more details.

       

  • Mark Brady
    DOUBLE ROOM WITH ENSUITE
    €750   -   Santry

    DOUBLE ROOM WITH ENSUITE AVAILABLE IN NORTHWOOD SANTRY DUBLIN 9 €750 per month INCLUDING all bills (gas, electricity, wifi, bins and Virgin Media TV) Please email a description of yourself to northwoodroomtolet@gmail.com Available from December 1st No couples please

       

  • Karolis Sujeta wanted
    Looking for a room/studio
    €600   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Hi. I'm looking for a room or studio apartment, preferably in Dublin 2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12. No sharing rooms please. I could move in asap. I'm full-time employee working for one of the high tech companies here in Dublin. Budget: up to 600 for a room, 800 for a studio.

       

  • Ana Drobec for rent
    Share room
    €350   -   Ballyborough North Strand

    Share room for MALE two Bathrooms in the house 350 RENT 350 DEPOZIT 35 BILLS INTERNET IN THE PRICE ! Location : D3 close to the spire, Aldi , Lidl buses : 15 , 14 , 27 , 27B , 130 you are welcome to come today at 3 pm for more please text

       

  • Fernando Bezerra Santos for rent
    TEMPORARY VACANCY FOR 39 DAYS - Couple or sinlge Temporary double room vacancy from 18/12/17 to 25/01/18.

    TEMPORARY VACANCY FOR 39 DAYS - Couple or sinlge Temporary double room vacancy from 18/12/17 to 25/01/18. December €301,6 and January €580. Double bedroom in a house in Inchicore D8 (near st James Hospital). 4 min walking to Luas Station (Red Line) Suir Road. 4 min walking to Dublin Bus stop 1468 - Bus number 123. 8 min walking to Dublin Bus stop 1992 - Bus number 13 and 40. 6 min walking to Eurospar. 9 min by bike to Lidl, Deal, Eurogiant and Tesco Express. 20 min by bike to City Centre (Spire) 17 min by bike to St Stephen's Green. 20 min by bike to Phoenix Park. You will share with 4 more people (3 brazilians and 1 mexican). Interested Inbox

       

  • Ponnu Dublin for rent
    double room
    €500   -  

    Spacious double room in a stunning appartment in woodbrook castleknock, Dublin 15 single working person (only one person no sharing of room). Bathroom is shared with a family, who owns the house. Double bed room rent 500 euro including electricity and gas bills too, available from 3 months to one yr lease. video of room attached, more photos is on comments. comment here or PM for fixing appointment. Immediately can move. Open Viewing tomorrow 6 pm.

       

  • Said Magram Cobeen for rent
    1 double bed .

    1 double bed . Inchicore D8 €550 + Deposit 1 double bed available from 1st December in a 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom apartment close to city centre and 5 minutes walk to Luas stop : contact 0899657*** (show number) to arrange viewing

       

  • McKeon Dub for rent
    Modern two bedroom Apartment Temple Bar

    Modern two double bedroom apartment in Temple Bar available from the 15th of December Option to rent all the apartment or just one room long term or short term Couples and students are welcome Mail me for further information Please send me a brief message about yourself and lenth you plan to stay for

       

  • Imran Shah for rent
    Rent a room
    €850   -   Talbot Street

    Renting a room in the heart of the dublin city. Immediate vacancy for 2 girls. Contact me 0899511*** (show number) Or pm me on fb

       

  • Dirk Lammers for rent
    Looking for room
    €600   -   Dublin

    My name is Dirk and I?m from Holland. 31 y/o male looking for a place to stay a bit longer in Dublin. I moved in a couple of days ago. Working for a company called Voxpro located on the North wall. I?ve got a 1 year contract so the ideal situation would be a place that I can rent for a year. I?m a calm guy. Don?t get me wrong I love to go out and have some fun,but having some me time isn?t that bad either. Love to read books about events or people. Work is gonna take a lot of my daytime so won?t be around much. If you would like to meet me please contact me. Call me or email me, Maybe even a Whatsapp! Here are my contact details : dirklammersjr@gmail.com+3162744*** (show number)6 Facebook.com/dirklammersjr Thanks for the time to read this and hopefully see you soon! Kind regards, Dirk Lammers.

       

  • Denise O Connor for rent
    Double room with double bed to let
    £750   -   Clongriffin

    Hello guys I'm renting a double room with double bed you will have own bathroom with shower and bath you will ALSO have use of kitchen and living room we Have a big balcony we have a gated underground car park you be sharing the appartment with me and my fiancee only it is a very quiet but friendly area there is a big park beside us with a playground and exercise equipment spaced around the park the 15bus is2mins away and come every5mins that brings you to city centre we ALSO have the train station5mind walk that also brings you to city centre appartment consists of microwave gas cooker washing machine dishwasher heating and Wi-Fi it here a centra shop and chemist and chipper and barbershop hairdressers gym off licenses on Sunday there's a market on every Sunday j3recent payslips it's750deposiit and750first months rent couples accepted and gay friendly or one person contact Darren 0858217*** (show number)

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com