• Luis Carlos Junior
    Vacancy
    €115   -   Summerhill

    Temporary vacancy From 21 until 30 November in Summerhill parade D01 115 euros bills included You will share the room with 4 people including you. Top bed Habitacion temporario disponible en Summerhill Dublin 1. La renta es de€115, no hay necesidad de depósito, muy buena zona, está a 10 minutos caminando del Spire, cerca de tesco, spart y Subway. La habitacion es compartida con más 3 persona en lo cuarto. Estadía de 21 noviembre al día 30. Vaga temporária do dia 21 ao dia 30 de novembro valor 115€, casa localizada na Summerhill Parade, dividir o quarto com mais 4 pessoas. Vaga mista.

       

  • Florence Dsilva for rent
    House to Rent
    €1100   -  

    Location: Cathedral View, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath FULLY FURNISHED 3 Bedrooms (3 double), 1 Bathroom Available to Move In: Immediately Lease: Minimum 1 Year Rent: €1,100 per month Requirements: One month’s deposit in advance, One Month’s rent in advance and previous Landlord Reference. Property Description: The house is being first let, this is a fully furnished and newly renovated, 3 bedroom house, new bathroom, new kitchen , new flooring , new windows , oil central heating installed and insulated to a high standard, also has a Front and back garden. The location is opposite Fairgreen Shopping Centre, Grand Parade Mullingar Hospital. Facilities: Parking Pets Allowed IF INTERESTED PLEASE CONTACT GARRETT (083) 817 4410 by What's App ONLY or email at garrett@arkcon.ie

       

  • Kate Bandia
    So many wide angled lenses being used on overpriced crammed shared rooms and common areas.

    So many wide angled lenses being used on overpriced crammed shared rooms and common areas. Bad enough Landlords are ripping folks off but stop with the photos that are not true representations of the property. 😣😒

       

  • A Din A Parvan wanted
    Two people,ladies looking for one double room in D 15 oe D 7.

    Two people,ladies looking for one double room in D 15 oe D 7.We can pay 600 for this room.Please text privat message.Thanks!

       

  • Pa Foley for rent
    Room available.

    Room available. Rathmines Town Centre No couples Central location Gay friendly 500 per person sharing in twin room or double. Electricity internet split One room available Please PM reply with info about yourself, your work and hours of work To organise time for viewing

       

  • Adrian Almanza wanted
    Looking for a flat
    León (Guanajuato)

    Hi guys! I'm looking for a flat in the center. I'll take a course in NED. Address: 40 Dominick Street Lower, Dublin 1, Co. Dublin, Republic of Ireland I arrive january 4

       

  • Giorgi Gugenishvili wanted
    Looking for a permanent place in D1/D2
    €650   -   Baile Átha Cliath, Ireland

    Hello, everyone! I am a 22-year-old research assistant (working on two independent research projects) / UCD Law School student. I am quite social, tidy and have lived with a number of roommates, so I am quite adaptable and respectful. I have a landlord reference as well. I am looking for a room around the centre, preferably a single room but a shared one would be fine as long as there is enough space and it's just with one person. Also would prefer a mixed apartment over all-guys. Up for meetings during the evenings. Would prefer to move in in the beginning of December. Cheers!

       

  • Gioele Gennuso
    Shared room
    €230   -   Europa-Velasca

    Temporary Shared room in Parnel street at 2 minutes to the centre. Available from 15th to 25th November. Price: 230€ Pm if you are interested

       

  • Eric Harris for rent
    Single room
    €450   -   South-East Inner City

    Single room to rent for 2 months bills included in santry dublin 09

       

  • Leonardo Lima for rent
    Beautiful room in Rathmines
    €800   -   Rathmines Dublin 6

    Beautiful and huge room in Rathmines, 800 plus bills. 3 Church Av, Rathmines Available from Dic 01. 2 bathrooms 3 bedrooms TV Really warm for winter :) pm for more info.

       

  • Mina Kys for rent
    Dublin1, city center One female vacancy in shared room
    €350   -  

    Good location, City center! One female vacancy is available from 20 Nov. 15minutes walk to city center, spire! All bills are included. €350 deposit is required, but don't worry you can get it back when you leave. You will share the room with other 2 friendly girls. No bunk bed. Big kitchen, Living room, Kitchen equipments, Washing mashine, Wifi etc…Every thing is in here. Fully furnished. 1bath room and 1shower and 1toilet. Viewing is going to be organized on next monday or Wednesday's evening. I'll send you a Pm if you have an interest. I'm looking forword to your contact. Thanks!

       

  • Diego Contieri wanted
    Looking for a house or apartment
    €1   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Hello, I'm looking for a house with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms at least. It can be far from the city center or not. The price to be discussed after. Thanks a lot :)

       

  • Isabella Regina
    1
    €1   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Looking for a two bed apt /house for two highly recommended girls come with extremely excellent references have being renting the same in the place for number of years very clean tidy friendly none drinkers

       

  • Yogesh Pandey
    Double Room
    South-East Inner City

    Hi All, Double Room Available Dublin 18!! The house briefly comprises of 3 bedrooms & 3 toilets, hallway, guest w.c, living room with interconnecting doors to the open plan kitchen with 3 separate utility room, rear access to the large sunny south facing garden , large decked area and garden shed. The location is second to none with a host of amenities literally on our doorstep,While the area is extremely well serviced by public transport with bus routes running through the development to UCD, Sandyford Business park and City centre. The Luas is only 10-15 minute walk, while the m50 is couple of minutes drive. Facilities: • Parking • Central Heating ,House Alarm • Washing Machine, Dishwasher , Microwave • TV(More than 100 channels) ,Netflix, Internet Rent Includes: TV, Netflix , Internet, Electricity, Heating ,Gas , Bin Service, Toiletries. Please Pm for pictures and more info. Genuine people plz .. no scams !!

       

  • Samuel Bulla wanted
    Hi, we are 2 guys from Italy, a girl and boy.

    Hi, we are 2 guys from Italy, a girl and boy. acctualy she lives and works there, i’m looking for a room to share With my friend, she works all the time, so is hard for her looking for rooms, i will come to dublin from Italy in 16 november, and she is living there now. So she can takes the room before that i come.. i hope Someone help us. Samuel.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com