• Ivo Vnssa for rent
    Temporary Vacancy in Double Room
    €384   -  

    Temporary Vacancy in a double room for couples or friends (shared bed). You will share the apartment with 5 more people (English essential). From December 3, to January 13th (can be extended). Rent: 384,00 euros per person Deposit: 400 euros per person Bills: around 20 euros per month per person Location: Serpentine Avenue, Dublin 4 - Ballsbridge Really well located nearby bus stops towards the city centre (7, 7A and 4) and Rathmines/Palmerstown (18), SPAR (10 min), Tesco (10 min) and pubs. There is an AIB bank right beside the building. Interview will be held along THIS WEEK in the evening (after 8 p.m). Further information send private message (inbox).

       

  • Julien Abouzeid for rent
    Single room for only 1 person
    €500   -  

    Hi Guys, I am a french guy who's leaving for another location and need to rent my room, details are as followed- ROOM FOR RENT for Long Term. Available from (02/12/2017). (500euros) rent/month [+(500 euros) deposit]. SINGLE VACANCY only- couples or room share not accepted. -located in Rathmines Dublin 6 -NON SMOKER -Nice people haha. -you get your very own room We are located Lower Rathmines Road (grove park), Dublin 6- right next to portobello canal- bus stop (15, 15A, 15B, 65B, 140, 14, 83) and post box in front of house. dublin bike/ luas stop 5 minutes walk. Swan Leisure/ fly fit gym 5 mins walk- blackbird or bernard shaw is within same distance. Swan cinema, lidl, aldi, tesco, library everything is within 10 mins walk. Rent is 500 euros (AMOUNT) excluding bills ( internet bill is 62 euros which is divided between all the residents- and electricity bill which varies depending on season and useage- divided equally between everyone.) We have -washing and drying, -microwave oven -internet Best of luck and hopefully we will find a great mate here.

       

  • Ayokunle Ogungbemi for rent
    Bed Space
    €400   -   Baile Átha Cliath, Ireland

    Hello Guys, I've got a shared room up for rent. Sharing the room with 2 other persons (Nigerian and Brazilian). At Larkfield Park, Harold's Cross. Available from Friday 1st of December. Near Tesco, supervalu, Mace and Griffith College. Easy access to bus 83,9,16,54a. Rent: 400 (inclusive of Wi-Fi) exclusive of gas, bin and electricity.

       

  • Srećko Šutalo wanted
    Room for a rent
    Dublin, Ireland

    I'm looking for some room for.me and me girlfriend. If you have some accomodation, please, PM me. We have a job. Thanks a lot.

       

  • Mateja Čačić-Bižić
    Double room for rent
    €750   -   Baile Átha Cliath, Ireland

    Double room avaliable from November 27th in Castleknock, Dublin 15. Rent for one person is 600 euros plus bills and for the couple is 750e plus bills.

       

  • Alex Lohier for rent
    Single bed in double room
    €500   -   Leopardstown

    Single bed in a double bedroom available to rent from December to beginning of May. You'd be sharing the room and bathroom with a second year UCD student. Located near a Spar, off-licence and pub, and within 5 minute walk to the bus stop (46a, 145, 75, 84x) and 10 minutes to the Sandyford Luas stop. The house has all the amenities you could ask for; washing machine, dishwasher, drier, pool table, garden, TV. The lads in the house are genuinely nice so you wouldn't have to worry about that! Reason for renting is that I'm abroad for 4 months. PM me for further details if you want! PS. We have a dog!!

       

  • Ah Jus wanted
    Single room with double bed!!! (Girl only)
    €600   -   South-East Inner City

    Hi girls, we are looking for one girl flat mate for this entire double bedroom urgently (NO COUPLE or other friend is ACCEPTED) Available from: 1st of December Location: The court, Dalcassian Downs (Dublin11) but it just right beside the Dublin 7 after crossing the canal and you could have all amenities. 5 minutes walking to the Phibsboro Shopping Centre for TESCO Metro, EuroGiant, McDonald, Boots Pharmacy, Eddie Rocket and Spar. 25 minutes walking to the spire. Bus: 4,9,140,40,83,40d,40b Sharing with 3 Indian girls in one apartment. Monthly rent: 600 Euro Internet: 12.50 Euro Deposit: 540 Euro Utilities: 30 Euro for every 2 months

       

  • Bumba Binicki
    RENT!
    €350   -   Rathmines Dublin 6

    Renting two shared rooms, one male one female vacancy. Price is 350eur + deposit + bills. House is located in Rathmines Road. Friendly multicultural environment.

       

  • Zeshan Gul
    Looking for single or shared room...
    €400   -   Clongriffin Park

    Looking for single or shared room prefably in nort dublin...... Am full time employed ... Please pm if any thing available.. Thanks

       

  • Hana Amlil wanted
    hello we are 3 girls looking for a house rent close to the airport, our budget is 500 euro per each girl can someone help us ? thank you in advance :).

    hello we are 3 girls looking for a house rent close to the airport, our budget is 500 euro per each girl can someone help us ? thank you in advance :)

       

  • Ana Marija wanted
    Hey guys.

    Hey guys. Im looking for single or double room. For myself. As close to city center max 30 min away. Please let me know if anybody knows any type of info or could help. I need it asap. Thank you.

       

  • Lir Tabe for rent
    Large single room with double bed available in Lucan
    €450   -  

    Large Single Room with double bed available in Lucan Village side. Share with easy going professionals. plenty space and parking. we are seeking for a friendly professional to share with u. call 0874680*** (show number) or pm me here for a viewing.

       

  • Estanis Perez wanted
    ,
    €600   -  

    Hi! I'm looking for a twin room or a home with two single rooms availables. From 1st december! Can you help me? Thanks!

       

  • Marta Abarca for rent
    PERMANENT VACANCY, ONLY FEMALE
    €170   -  

    Hello everybody! The house is localized in Dublin 1, in Mountjoy square. It´s 7 minutes walking for Oconell Street (city center). It´s a good location, you have lidl, tesco, aldy near (10 minutes walking). The bedroom will be shared from one spanish girl (Double room). For more information, send me PM.Thanks!

       

  • Laura Puleo wanted
    Hi, I ll come to Dublin the 29th.

    Hi, I ll come to Dublin the 29th. I am looking for a single room with a king size bed in the North close to the airport with bus 24h. My budget is up to 600 euro all included

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com