• Karina Ní Dhálaigh
    Anyone have a two bedroom apartment for rent in Dublin.

    Anyone have a two bedroom apartment for rent in Dublin.

       

  • Soonita Janie Poonye for rent
    Short term accomodation
    €250   -  

    SHORT TERM ACCOMMODATION Double bedroom ensuite for one or a couple and it’s €250 weekly .. all bills included .. available immediately till 30.11.2017

       

  • Carolyn Wang for rent
    one single bed availible for only girls
    €440   -  

    One single bed available to rent for 1 girl share with another Trinity girl student from the 10th November. Dublin 4 15 mins from trinity and the city centre, great location. Price is 440 plus bills.living without children.The room is not for someone having party! Tidy and quiet girl is welcomed ,thank you. If you have any further questions,please do not hesitate to contact me.

       

  • Andrea GP
    Bedroom
    €800   -  

    Double room available in a 2 bed apartment in rathmines. Excellent location. It's just one minute walking from Lidl, Aldi, gym and bus stop. it available for move-in immediately and it's for short term (two months) 800 per month + bills.

       

  • Solenn Guillerm for rent
    double room
    €850   -  

    Rent 850 + Bills Security Deposit 850 Parking space +35€ Available immediately Double bedroom with access to a patio in a stunning 2bedrooms apartment. Well located in an apartment complex beside Phoenix Park. Suits professionals working in the city center. Close to outdoors activities (running, cycling,rowing,walking). There's a good bus service just outside the door ( bus: 25/26/66/67/69) Luas and bike station near by Parking on the street free of charge from 5pm & week-ends. Sharing with one french lady who would share with positive, chilled, respectful, sociable, kind & down to earth person. Would suit more likely a 30's/mid 30's+ person Non-smokers, Please send a brief description of yourself, thank you :)

       

  • Nieves Cejudo wanted
    Share room
    €650   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Hello everyone! 😊 We are two Spanish girls who are working in the south of Dublin, and we are looking for a shared room or two rooms. We need it to the south of Dublin and to have access to the green line of the luas, since we need it to go to work. We are two very responsible girls,tidy and clean. Thank you so much!

       

  • Jade Dunne
    rent
    €500   -  

    Temporary 500 a month nice clean double room to rent in Swords Boroimhe. 5 mins to all buses plus use of own bathroom. Please inbox for more details. No couples please

       

  • Jolita Yoli for rent
    Alquilo / Rent
    €500   -  

    Se alquila dormitorio doble con su propio baño, solo para una persona (chica).La casa esta en D15 cerca del shopping center y parada de autobus 39/39A... Alquiler 500€ + bill , mas info.P.M. Rent double room(ensuite) just for 1 person (female). The house in D15(blanchardstown) near bus stop 39/39a... and shopping center.. Rent is 500€ + bill...more info P.M.

       

  • Nicholas Martin wanted
    Looking for - Private room. (1person)
    €500   -   Valletta, Malta

    Hi, I am looking for a shared apartment in Dublin, private furnished room. 500/m budget preferably bills included. Open to all areas preferably south of Dublin city center or city center. I'm 21 years old, into art and culture. Am open minded and easygoing. Current profession In finance & banking. Will be moving over to work on the 25th November, but do not have a problem if the place would be available just after as i can sort out temporary accommodation. Looking to move permanently, open to any lease durations.

       

  • Mehriban Ismayilzada for rent
    Permanent female vacancy in a shared room
    €475   -  

    Available from 11th of November. Location: 1 Pimlico, Dublin 8 (The City Center and an excellent location) I'm passing my vacancy in a newly renovated and spacious apartment with all amenities and with the best flatmates. It is the warm (because winter is coming), modern house for international students. You will be sharing the room with 2 very friendly Brazilian girls. There will be 8 people in the apartment including you. The house is close to a bus station, supermarkets (Lidl, Spar, Dealz, Eurogiant, Tesco express), pharmacies, coffee shops. Monthly: 425 eur + 50 eur bills (electricity, gas, high speed internet, Netflix, all house maintenance) Deposit: 425 eur The kitchen contains full stuff to practical support of your food preparation and the other modern facilities in the house. If you are interested please make an appointment by sending a private message with details about you. Thanks!

       

  • Nagore Mendez Meaza wanted
    Room
    €600   -  

    Hey! I'm Nagore, 26 and spanish and I'm looking for a private room to rent in Dublin. My budget is €600. I don't care about the area . Im working at the moment. I appreciate any help

       

  • Catherine Brandon for rent
    Double room in lucan
    €200   -  

    €200 per week. Sunday to Friday. Bills included, breakfast and dinner. Availability from Jan Lovely attic double room to rent in a family home from January from a Sunday to a Friday . Four bed semi detached home in a lovely area. Two adults and one child occupy our home. We are a friendly family. The available room is on different floor to the family. Main bathroom would be mostly yours ( child is bathed in it) House has all mode cons , WiFi and an intruder alarm. Breakfast and dinner provided. House is 2mins walk from two bus routes into town, (25A and 25B) Also bus to maynooth a 20minute walk. 151 bus is 5mins away. We live beside a park with lovely walks. We live 10mins walk from a gym. The nearest shop/chemist/resturant is 4mins walk. We ask the person to be respectful,responsible ( putting on house alarm when leaving) We don't want a heavy drinker or party person. No strangers allowed in the home. Friends visiting, must be discussed with the owners prior to visiting. Availability is Sunday to Friday, but we would consider a seven day week 200 EURO including bills, light breakfast and dinner. Sunday to Friday.

       

  • Ryan Palmer wanted
    im looking for a 1 bedroom apartment for me and my partner not paying mad money.

    im looking for a 1 bedroom apartment for me and my partner not paying mad money

       

  • Giovanna Favoriti for rent
    Hello my name is Giovanna, i'm froom Italy, i'm 31 years old.

    Hello my name is Giovanna, i'm froom Italy, i'm 31 years old. I work at a restaurant in the evening and in the morning i attend a English course. I'm looking for a room to share whit another girl near the center or a single 420/450. My number is +3939298*** (show number)38

       

  • Roberto Yuri
    VAGA IMEDIATA!!
    €380   -  

    Permanent vacancy in Dublin 4 - Ballsbridge **** AVAILABLE **** Very quiet and nice place! - Great location - close to downtown - 10 minute walk to Stephen's Green Park or 15 min to Trinity College - Nearby markets: Tesco (7 min), Lidl (14 min) e Spar (2 min) - Next Ballad: Diceys - 10 minutes - You will share the room with 2 more people (triple room) - € 380 + € 30 bills (WiFi included) - Bus lines: 11, 46A, 145 Interested, call Inbox. Acc

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com