• Shubham Jain
    Shared twin bed room
    Stillorgan

    Vacancy available for 1 male (preferably vegetarian) in lavishly built and well furnished 2bhk apartment at Stillorgan. Great connectivity to UCD Belfield and Blackrock campus within 20 minutes radius. Bus stop right outside the apartment with routes- 46A, 145, 75 etc Lidl, Tesco and Dealz at 5 minutes walk. Please inbox for more details. Or contact at 0894148*** (show number)

       

  • Aimee van Lingen wanted
    Looking for a room or studio/apartment
    €1000   -   Dublin

    Hi all, I have recently moved to Dublin and am desperately looking for my own room or studio/apartment in the city. Ideally looking in Dublin 2/4/6 as that is close to my work near st. Stephens Green. Any tips are highly appreciated - budget around 1000euro (for my own place I could go up a bit)

       

  • Angel'o Rhian for rent
    Single Room for rent in a 3 bedroom House with Health Professionals.

    Single Room for rent in a 3 bedroom House with Health Professionals. Bed size: Double 🏵 €600 + bills 🏵 Shared toilet with living/sitting room. 🏵 Location accessible to Bus 17, 44 and 61 🏵 Location accessible to Luas (Windy Arbour) 🏵 Loc: near Dundrum Business Park / Farrenboley 🏵 LF: gay friendly pls Contact for viewing...

       

  • Magdalena Skowrońska
    Double room
    €550   -   Clondalkin

    Double room for rent, for a quiet working man please contact priv clondalkin

       

  • Livânia Lima wanted
    Single bedroom or Twin Bedroom Hi! My Name is Livania, I'm 30 years old and I'm a student of english.

    Single bedroom or Twin Bedroom Hi! My Name is Livania, I'm 30 years old and I'm a student of english. I just arrived at Dublin 2 weeks ago and I looking for a nice place to live. Right now I'm in my temporary accommodation (until november 27th). I will stay in Dublin at least until june of 2018. Please, if you have a place or know someone who has, let me know!

       

  • Ali Ahmed for rent
    double room
    €850   -   inchicore dublin 8

    i have double room available for parmanent minimum for 6 months suitebale for couple or for 2 girls for who dont mind to share a bed rent will be 850 plus 20 euros ìnternet bill plus electricty bill every 2nd month 800 refundable deposit luas stop name blackhorse few steps away and bus stop infront of flat you can contact me on whatsapp +3538572*** (show number)62 Or pm me thanks..viwing on sunday Available to move in 7th nov

       

  • Debjani Saha
    Room
    €480   -   Baile Átha Cliath, Ireland

    Hi all, There's a female vacancy in a twin room with an attached bathroom in a rented accommodation in Dublin 1. It takes 5-7mins to walk to Spire from here. Rent is €480 per month. Interested people can contact. Thanks

       

  • Milda Danilaitė
    Single Room needed in D15
    ৳300   -   Blanchardstown

    Single Room needed in Blanchardstown D15. Please PM me the offers with price and pictures.

       

  • 李苡 for rent
    !!Double room for 1 person !!
    €30   -   Rathmines Dublin 6

    !!Double room for 1 male/female! 10/27-11/11 (16 days) **Rathmines Rd Lower, Dublin 6** • €450/16 days(bill inc.)+€50 deposit €30/day (bill inc.)+€50 deposit. • Apartment of 4 people including you , (you have one double room) • 15 mins to Temple Bar By bus • Dolí, Aldi, ,many restaurant etc.Bus station very close PM FOR MORE DETAILS.

       

  • Gabriele Quarantelli for rent
    1 vacancy
    €600   -  

    1 vacancy in a double shared room with an Italian guy, there are another 5 people in the flat (3 Italian and 2 Brazilian) Located in D2 ( 3 minutes walking to temple bar, 10 minutes walking to the spire) Price: Rent 600 all included + 600 deposit immediately available. If you are interested to see the room please pm me.

       

  • Ryan Koenig for rent
    Looking For A Room Starting October 27th or November 1st
    €700   -  

    Hi everyone! I recently was approved for a work visa to live and work in Ireland! I’ll be moving to Dublin on the 27th and will be looking for a room with a lease starting October 27th or November 1st at the latest. I’ll be working in D1 so I’m looking to live anywhere in D1-D8 in the city center. My budget is €700 with bills included (but I’m flexible with this). A little about me: I’m a 21 year old from San Francisco, California. I’m a recent fashion graduate and will be working in the fashion industry in Dublin. I’m also a mixed-media artist and I’m always outta the house when it’s not pouring! I’m super laid-back, clean, and sociable. If you have anything available, I would appreciate if you could let me know! Thanks!

       

  • Yuta Katano wanted
    Looking for a non-shared room
    €550   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Hey there, I'm Yuta from Japan. I'm looking for a non shared room asap. My budget is around €550 including bills. I came to Dublin for improving my English since last week. I'm a decent, well organized and easy going person. I'm looking forward to hearing from you with good information. Thank you,

       

  • Watt Huang wanted
    Hello all I'm looking for a room to rent near the city center in Dublin,and my budget is € 550 include bill.

    Hello all I'm looking for a room to rent near the city center in Dublin,and my budget is € 550 include bill. I'm don't smoke and I'm clean person and easy going man .If you have room of rent or you know someone need a roommate please pm me. Thanks a lot :)

       

  • Rakshith Cr
    Apartment to let in city centre.
    €450   -   Dublin, Ireland

    There is a vacancy for 1 girl to share a bedroom in a 2 bedroom apartment. The apartment is situated 500 meters from dame Street . it is a 8 min walk to trinity college and DBS. The other bedroom will be occupied by an Indian couple. You can contact me on 0892370*** (show number) or +9195355*** (show number)11(whatsapp).

       

  • Larissa Baran for rent
    2 MALE VACANCY
    €250   -  

    2 MALE vacancy €250 + bills (electricity, internet, house) Mountjoy Square – Dorset Lane - D1 Male vacancy twin room for 2 (double bed + single bed) - €250 per person + bills (electricity, internet, house), NO COUPLES Available from 8th of November Deposit: €300 You will share the house with 4 girls (3 Brazilians, 1 Mexican) Great location, close to Tesco, Costcutter, restaurants, bus stop, Dublin Bikes, 15 min walking to Spire.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com