• Jenny Kelly
    Looking for 1/2 bed
    €1350   -   Baile Átha Cliath, Ireland

    Looking for a 1/2 bedroom apartment or house in dublin would be paying rent with h.a.p. I'm working part time property would be for myself and my fiance.

       

  • Yassir Mohammed
    aprt
    Dublin, Ireland

    Hello Looking for a one bedroom apartment/ studio or a shared apartment anywhere from dublin city centre or southern dublin, budget 650-900, also studying so gonna be staying till June 2018 also looking to move in asap 🙂 Thank you all

       

  • Stephanie Leopoldo
    Female temporary vacancy
    €260   -  

    TEMPORARY female vacancy €260 01/11 to 26/11 You’ll share the room (single bed) with two great girls and total in apartment are 6 2 bathrooms Close to Lidl Cork street D8 More infos send me PM

       

  • Bo Zhang for rent
    Hi guys I have a fabulous apartment for rent.

    Hi guys I have a fabulous apartment for rent. Which is just re-decorated. Location at Railway Street Dublin1, 900meters(12minutes) from The Spire, 1.5km (19 minutes) from Trinity College Dublin, 1.6km(20minutes) from DIT Bolton Street campus. There are a double room (16m² including a private toilet) and a king room (21 m²) available. All room come with tables, chairs, bookcases, beds and wardrobes, also have a big kitchen with separate hobs and 13 cabinets. People who interested are welcome to view the apartment. The owner asked no smoker, no alcoholism, no baby/child, no party at home, always keep all area clean. The double room rent is €1k, the king room rent is €1.2k, not including bills. One month rent for deposit, only looking for long-term tenant. Contact me BoZhang616@gmail.com or Facebook only.

       

  • Sara Hernandez wanted
    NICE DOUBLE ROOM IN DUMCONDRA
    €657   -  

    Hi! I am my house mate (irish and spanish) are looking for a 3rd female to share a 3 double rooms house with us. The viewing is this evening. We are very sociable, easy going girls. Please whatssap me for more details if you are interested: +3468768*** (show number)5

       

  • Hannes Ueberschär wanted
    Hi All, I just arrived two days ago in Dublin and will start to work at Google at the 23rd of october.

    Hi All, I just arrived two days ago in Dublin and will start to work at Google at the 23rd of october. I am currently searching for a shared apartment and also for a flatmate because I will have today an viewing for a 2-bedroom apartment in spencer dock (1200 each). I am searching for an apartment close to Google and Facebook (D1, D2, D4). Let me quick tell you something about myself: I did my bachelors in Berlin and my masters near Stuttgart while living in Düsseldorf. I also worked at IBM for five years until now. Also for Dublin I am looking for a shared apartment because I like the fact of talking, cooking, watching netflix or do something else with someone next to the work and other acivities. I like to dance, play the piano and I am a very active person. I ususally like to have a lot of projects and things going on. Despite the fact that I like doing things together - cause live is for sharing - I always respect a closed door and the need for personal time. Next to the fact that I am a tidy person I would descibe myself as easy-going agreeable person. Hopefully that gives you an impression about my person. If there any questions left don't hesitate to ask. So if you have a flat within my searching area and would like to share it or if you are currently searching just PM me. All the best, Hannes

       

  • James King for rent
    Female vacancy twin room for 2 students - 425 per person,no couples, 1 month deposit. All bills inc
    €425   -  

    This needs bus to city centre of 20 minutes - 7km. Newly built 2015 attractive house in Fairhaven. A3 heat rating. Leather couches and home cinema, movies/ps4/youtube fun for music. 3 min walk to phoenix park entrance. Railway station close by.Blanchardstown shopping centre and dublin airport within reach. There is a local shop and cafe within 5 mins walk, 3 bars close by and Chinese restaurant, takeaways.

       

  • Alex Rivera for rent
    Bed available
    €400   -  

    Hi guys there's one bed available in a bunk bed 3 people in the room incluided you 4 people in the house and one kid who is 3 years old. The bed is ready to move in on october 28th. It's good location in dublin 8, 5 minutes walking to lidl,centra and 20 minutes to city centre. It's ready to visit tomorrow thursday and friday morning. It's suitable for man. Price is with bills incluided.

       

  • Daniel Taboas Costas
    Hi, my mame is Daniel, I'm from Spain.

    Hi, my mame is Daniel, I'm from Spain. I,m looking a room between 400_500 bills included. I,m working as a chef in a restaurant. If anybody can help me.

       

  • Anna Guimaraes for rent
    Female Vacancy
    €300   -  

    Opportunity - Female vacancy to live in Clontarf. Please read everything before send a message. Female vacancys available to live in Clontarf, great neighborhood near the beach. 15 minutes of the city centre by bus. A big Lidl and Aldi, and a Tesco Express. Near of Saint Anne's Park. €300 + deposit (same value) + bills About €25 per month. I'll schedule the visits for this week. To entry 26th of September. Thanks

       

  • Shannon Ní Mhurchú
    Looking for a non sharing room in house or apartment for 990 a month and with someone in a position to accept HAP.

    Looking for a non sharing room in house or apartment for 990 a month and with someone in a position to accept HAP. If anyone knows anything at all in really appreciate a message thanks

       

  • Joe Robert for rent
    Church
    €750   -   Bryan, Ohio

    320 Church St, Amsterdam, NY 12010 The rent is : 750 Euro Including Bills 2 Beds No Pets This Amsterdam apartment rental offers beautiful town home style living at affordable apartment rents! There are 2 bedroom units available to choose from which include abundant closet space, new appliances, and individually controlled heat! On-site laundry facilities are available to all residents, as well as trash removal and 24-hour emergency maintenance! Hot water is included in rent and heat is individually controlled. We offer a friendly setting which includes a children?s playground area. We are located close to local shopping centers, banks, schools, and bus routes.

       

  • Fiona Lynch for rent
    Single Room
    €550   -  

    Single room available in Charlestown, Finglas for 1 Female. €550 per month + bills. If interested please email: roomenquirycharlestown@hotmail.com

       

  • Ana Salazar wanted
    looking for a flat, appartment, room.
    €600   -   Dublín

    Hi everyone! Me and a friend (both females, one spanish and one french) are looking for some place to live starting in January 2018. We dont mind sharing with more people. Our budget its 600€ max each. If you have a place available for those dates please contact me by PM. Thanks!! :)

       

  • Shannon Ní Mhurchú
    Looking for
    €990   -   South-East Inner City

    Looking for a a non shared room 990€ per month for single student to move in as soon as possible with someone willing to accept HAP! Anyone knows anything id seriously appreciate a message thanks in advance

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com