• Filippo Arvigo for rent
    Vacancy
    €440   -  

    Hi all! I'm an Italian exchange student, looking for a new roommate! House is situated in Cabra Road, 10 min bike ride, 20 min bus ride to Trinity College. Suitable for students or professionals! Shared bathroom, large kitchen and living room. Price is 440 inclusive (350 deposit), room is to be shared with me :) while the rest of the house is occupied by other Italians and Koreans! For more info on viewings an pictures contact me privately!

       

  • Débora França for rent
    Studio for Couple
    €1100   -  

    *STUDIO FOR COUPLE* Phibsborough, D7 AVAILABLE FROM 23rd OCTOBER DEPOSIT 900 INTERNET AND BIN ARE INCLUD IN RENT INTERESTED PM

       

  • Stephanie Stafford
    Seeking 2 bed apartment
    €1200   -   O'Connell Street

    Hi everyone🙋🏻 I'm looking to rent 2 bedrooms near Dublin City centre. Please let me know if you have anything available

       

  • Despoina Iordanidou wanted
    looking for an en-suite room
    €600   -  

    Hey!! A friend of mine is looking for an en-suite room, the budget is up to 600 avaiable to move in asap. She prefers to be near to the airport and has easy transportation. Thanks 😇

       

  • Suli Alshammry wanted
    Hi I'm looking for a single room in share house or apartment I want to move on Friday I'll be in Dublin till may I prefer one close to Mountjoy Square S because I'm studying at the DIT at Mountjoy Square...

    Hi I'm looking for a single room in share house or apartment I want to move on Friday I'll be in Dublin till may I prefer one close to Mountjoy Square S because I'm studying at the DIT at Mountjoy Square. So hit me up on +1 425 9******* (show number) my what's up number. Is An American one......

       

  • Diren Arjen Tekin share room
    Temporary Vacancy
    €600   -   Dublin

    Hey everybody, Im looking for a single room (can be share room) not so far from the city center, about 20 minute walking. My budget is max €600. Im looking for a temporary room, between NOW to 20/11/117 Thanks a lot!

       

  • Med Yacine Bimich wanted
    Hi, We are a professional Canadian couple of 30 and 31 years old, actually living in Montreal.

    Hi, We are a professional Canadian couple of 30 and 31 years old, actually living in Montreal. We are serious, clean and respectful. We project to move to Dublin on October 28th and we are looking for a place to stay for short or long term. What we are looking for is a small flat/studio in Dublin city center. We are flexible to move in, any time from Mid-Novembre. If you have something available, please PM.

       

  • Tatjana Lucnikova for rent
    Сдаётся дом ,Rooms for let in Clonsilla D15
    €500   -   Clonsilla Road

    Double bedrooms ,single bedrooms в Clonsilla D15 , остановка автобусов и магазины 5 мин ходьбы... для дополнительнои информации пм. Double Rooms and single to let in fully furnished house. Rooms/House is in excellent condition with all mod cons. Transport 5 min walking distance .Deposit required . Any questions or to arrange a viewing please leave a private message.

       

  • Christian William Eliga for rent
    Studio/1BA at 524 West 50th Street Hell's Kitchen, Midtown Manhattan, Manhattan Unit 3B - 524 West
    $700   -   New York, New York

    Features + Amenities Important Feature Full Address Important Feature Featured Important Feature High Ceilings Important Feature Renovated Important Feature Pre-war Important Feature Hardwood Floors Important Feature Washer/dryer In Bldg Important Feature Exclusive Important Feature Laundry In Building Important Feature Eat In Kitchen Important Feature Laundry in Building Description BRAND NEW RENOVATED STUDIO W/ FULL SEPARATE KITCHEN W/ DINING AREA, tree lined street facing, GREAT CLOSET SPACE W/ 2 BIG DOUBLE DOOR CLOSETS. two flights walk up on the third floor. TILE BATHROOM WITH SHOWER. LAUNDRY ON EVERY FLOOR. 1/2 A BLOCK TO THE CROSSTOWN BUS, 2 BLOCKS TO THE E+C TRAIN, 3 BLOCKS TO THE 1,N,R,W+Q TRAINS. CLOSE TO SHOPPING,RESTAURANTS AND NIGHTLIFE. AMAZING APARTMENT IN WELL CARED FOR BUILDING IN A GREAT CONVENIENT LOCATION. AVAILABLE 10-1-17 thanks good credit to qualify and no pets allowed in the building.

       

  • Jack Flanagan
    Looking for a room
    €550   -   County Mayo

    Looking for a room close enough to Dublin city centre or on transport route, preferably not in digs, if you have a room or know anyone who does please pm me. Thank you.

       

  • Samuel Rios wanted
    Temporary vacancy
    South-East Inner City

    Hi all! My name is Samuel. I'm 27 years old. Based in Dublin since may 2016. I'm an easy going guy, looking for a temporary single room, till 15/11, in a nice environment house/apartament. Professional, currently working in Ballsbridge. My preference it is for places around D6, D6W, D8, D10, D9, Dundrum, Rathfarnham. Please PM me, if you may have anything available with rental amount. Thanks a million. Cheers.

       

  • James King for rent
    2 Female vacancy students
    €425   -  

    Female vacancy twin room for 2 students - 425 per person,no couples, 1 month deposit. All bills included in price. Newly built 2015 attractive house in Fairhaven. A3 heat rating. Leather couches and home cinema, movies/ps4/youtube fun for music. 3 min walk to phoneix park entrance. Right outside estate is a bus stop, easy access to city center - 20 mins by bus. City centre is 7km, so not really walkable.

       

  • Antonio MP wanted
    Ensuite room
    €700   -   Dublín

    Hi guys!! Im a proffesional Spanish guy that looking for ensuite room in D7,D8,D12... Now Im a workawayer (volunteer) in a B&B house in Bray. I have found a job in Guinnes Factory and I need accomodation near from It. Thanks!

       

  • Alessandro Santos wanted
    Hey guys I’m looking for a single room in a gay friendly house near to d1, d2 or d6.

    Hey guys I’m looking for a single room in a gay friendly house near to d1, d2 or d6. Please if somebody know of something let me know. Thanks a million.

       

  • Dmitry Fedoseev for rent
    Rent: Spacious double ensuite bedroom available immediately in 2-bedroom apartment
    €825   -  

    Hi, we just moved out, so you may move in any day this week. We shared this great 2-bedroom apartment with very nice Irish couple (Karen and Paddy) in their mid 20th. They both are working professionals with schedule from 9 to 5 on business days. We are looking for a new tenants to replace us, preference on single woman, couples are also welcomed. Due to the requirement of the landlord we search working professionals, those have list of documents specified at the end of this post. To rent: Spacious double ensuite bedroom available immediately in 2-bedroom apartment on 4th floor with window facing a park. Location: Lansdowne Gate, Dublin 12. We leave this complex to relocate closer to new work place, otherwise we would stay here for much longer. Buildings are new and apartment is well equipped with furniture and household appliances (washing machine, dishwasher, dryer, big refrigerator, microwave etc). Soundproof is also important to mention - we do not hear our neighbors from 5th or 3rd floors, as well as from our 4th floor, unless something massive falls onto the flour as it was once this year. Maintenance works also good, if something happens we get it fixed in 1-2 days. Water heating is centralized (so NO pumps or need to care regarding local heater) and is done with gas. Cost is: 825€ monthly rent paid on beginning of each month + 825€ deposit (refundable) + 125€ gas deposit (refundable) + 30€ one time admin fee for signing the contract Bills include: gas (25-35€ per person/month), electricity (25-35€ per person/month) and internet (13€ per person/month) FAQ: - gas deposit and 30€ admin fee is requirement of the companies, before transferring the money you will have a right to confirm this with them (we do not take any advantage on this) - bills for gas and electricity varies depend on season, so I specified the price range - for electricity we use PrepayPower provider with top-up system - gas bills comes every two monthes We may arrange viewings on the coming week, preferably during the evenings. Candidate for moving in will be selected same or the next day after viewing if you liked the place and get well with the flatmates. Write me PM if you are interested, please add a short description of yourself. Please write ONLY if you have following documents ready, or you can get the missing part in 1-2 days (please do not share them with us, once you agrees on move in with Karen and Paddy, you will share them with a landlord directly for final approval): - previous landlord reference - a work reference or copy of a contract - three (3) months of recent bank statements - three (3) months of recent pay slips

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com