• Gintarė Bitautaitė
    Looking for a room
    €1000   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Hi, Looking for a double room or a one bedroom Apartment/flat to rent. Anywhere in the city. Price up to €1000 Thanks

       

  • Domagoj Kekez wanted
    Hi all, We are quiet Croatian couple and we are looking for a one bedroom apartment or a bigger studio.

    Hi all, We are quiet Croatian couple and we are looking for a one bedroom apartment or a bigger studio. We both have steady jobs, good wages and great references from previous landlords. Please feel free to send me a PM or give me a call on 085 1239571. Best regards, Domagoj

       

  • Franzi Vers
    Looking for room
    €650   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Hello! I look for a single room in Southern Dublin in shared accommodation. Preferably along the Luas line or Buses 145, 7, 84

       

  • Marianne Kelly for rent
    Lovely double bedroom in finglas
    €600   -  

    Lovely bright double bedroom for rent in finglas, Dublin 11. The room has an ensuite bathroom with a sink and shower. Sharing the house with 2 others: toilet, kitchen and living room are shared. Supermarkets very close by and the area is well serviced by bus routes to the city centre. Pm if interested and tell me a bit about yourself :)

       

  • Kasia Rymar
    Couple up for adoption
    €1300   -  

    Hey everyone! My name is Kasia, Im a producer working in the VFX industry. My partner Kyle (a Canadian barman with a marketing degree) and I are in the process of relocating to Dublin from sunny Australia. We love exploring new places and are hoping to use Dublin as a base to visit much of Europe... plus we hear the whiskey is great. When not working we love to get out of the city and breath in some great out doors. Both very social, we enjoy exchanging stories over a few drinks and meeting new people. I'm into film, art ,music, food ... and netflix. Kyle is an avid reader, hiker, snowboarder and has recently gotten into climbing. We enjoy our movie nights and are always switching up genres of film and trying new things (suggestions please!) Love board games and card games, hoping to build a bit of a library in Dublin. Looking forward to living somewhere with flatmates who enjoy a quiet glass of wine/beer/bevy of choice and a chat. I arrive on 17th October. Kyle is in Nepal until the 30th but I'd love to have a place lined up before he arrives! If we sound like the kind of people you can gel with get in touch and lets grab a drink!

       

  • Filipe Signoretti for rent
    Rathmines D6 (Temporary vacancy - until 30/10) No Deposit Required
    €350   -   Rathmines

    57, Gulistan Cottages, Rathmines Village, near Portobello Best home mates of Dublin! You will share the room with a really nice Mexican guy

       

  • Ra Dy wanted
    ?
    €1   -   Dublin

    I'm looking for a single room in Dublin 7 or Dublin 1.

       

  • 蔣衛忠
    Looking for a single room for myself
    Dublin, Ireland

    I'm Scrat , 25 year-old male nurse from Taiwan. I’m here for working holiday and now studying English for two months. Looking for single room near the city center or D1 7 2 4 6 8 I'm friendly , responsible and non-smoking. And I really love clean and tidy. Sometimes , boys would be like clean more than girls , I'm the one here😂😂 Any room resource or you’re finding a flatmate , please contact me.Thank you and have a good day.

       

  • Ben Suddaby wanted
    Looking for a house
    €1800   -   Dublin

    We are a young family of 4 looking for a house within 30mins drive from the airport. Minimum 2 bedrooms and preferably a garden. North Dublin or commuter towns in North Co. Dublin. Looking to move in December or sooner if necessary. Please let me know if you have/know something suitable! Thank you!

       

  • Jisan Naimul for rent
    Villa for rent in ajman near GMC
    دإ65000   -   `Ajman, ʻAjman, United Arab Emirates

    We have villa for rent in ajman near GMC 4bed room hall majalish and 3 batroom with 2 car parking have asking price 65000 and more information call 0504632*** (show number)

       

  • Dewey Griffin for rent
    Self-contained apartment for rent
    $1200   -   Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    self-contained apartments, each with two separate bedrooms for your privacy not only have all the facilities you would come to expect in a hotel (bathroom, refrigerator, television etc.), but also contain the amenities you have at home, including a separate lounge, TV, dining table, and a fully equipped kitchen with gas stove, crockery, and cooking utensils. We provide clean linen and towels to our guests on arrival, and additional servicing throughout your stay is available on request. The property also offers our own private car park that is free for guests to use, so you can house your car or rental vehicle securely overnight, and laundry facilities are available for guest use. Consider our budget apartments in Perth, a home away from home – Apartment style accommodation, at backpacker prices.

       

  • Ashley Williams
    We have a spare bedroom that will be available in an apartment we just got for one person.

    We have a spare bedroom that will be available in an apartment we just got for one person. It is in Dun Laoghaire (on the DART line). Is anyone interested?

       

  • Dani Vartolomei wanted
    Hello! I'm looking for a house or apartment with 2 or 3 rooms.

    Hello! I'm looking for a house or apartment with 2 or 3 rooms. We are 3 adults, a couple and a boy! The budget of 1500 per month! Preferably in the Dublin area, as close as possible! Thank you!

       

  • Goran Pajvot for rent
    Permanent Single room vacancy
    €650   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Hi everyone, PERMANENT SINGLE ROOM VACANCY with double bed available from 15st of October at Mayeston Square, Finglas, D11 in a nice and quiet area, near Charlestown, close to IKEA, 5 minutes walking to Centra, close to Airport and M 50, 30 min to the City Centre by 140 bus (bus stop located infront of the building). We are renting a lovely and spacious double room, OWN BATHROOM with a bath, for one female. You would be sharing the apartment with 2 people from Croatia (my girlfriend and me), both working full time. It's a fully furnished and very warm apartment (washing machine and dryer, dishwasher, oven, gas central heating) with a spacious living room and a balcony, fully equipped kitchen, two bedrooms, two bathrooms. Apartment is located on the second floor, building has an elevator. Price is 650 eur/month + bills(gas and eletricity) + deposit (amount of a one months rent). We are looking for a friendly, tidy and respectful flatmate. PM me if you're interested to arrange a viewing, only serious offers please.

       

  • Sandor Bari wanted
    Looking for a room from November

    Hello Everyone, I'm going to move to Dublin soon to work there as a software developer. I'm looking for a furnished 1 bedroom apartment or private room to rent starting from the last week of October or beginning of November. Alternatively, if you are looking for somebody to share your rent with, I'd definitely be interested. I'm 31 years old, tidy, laid back and friendly, I can easily get along with people. I don't smoke but I don't mind if you do. I'm going to work in Clonskeagh so I'd prefer D14, D6, D4, D16 or D18 but I'm open to any other places as well, especially if there is public transportation nearby. My budget is somewhere around a 1000 euros/month + bills. Please PM me if you have any suggestions, I'd appreciate it very much! :)

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com