• Oana Dănilă
    Rent
    €400   -   Baile Átha Cliath, Ireland

    Hello ! I'm looking to rent a room close to d5 or d17 . Pm if you have any information. Thank you!

       

  • Jean Fru Talia
    Room share
    €500   -   Dundrum, Dublin

    Nice and comfortable 2 bedroom apartment near UCD Accessable to All buses route and very near to Ballaly and Dundrum Luas station. 1 person required to share Call-0862538*** (show number)

       

  • Gedis Ehey for rent
    Double room rent Clonsilla
    €630   -  

    Double room rent for single person/couple.Room is spacious has double bed.House has 4 bedrooms.Another couple and 2 more people living in the house. Move in by the very end of September/ start of October.More info PM Rent is 3 months contract with the possibility to extend.

       

  • Kyran Dunphy wanted
    Looking for a double bedroom in close proximity of the city centre
    €500   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Hey guys, I'm looking for a double bedroom close proximity to Dublin City as I work in town. North or south side, I don't have any preference. My current lease is up on the 1st of October so will be looking to move in around the 28th of this month. Roughly looking to pay €400-550 per month. Would also prefer my own bathroom/ensuite but it's not a necessity. If anyone has anything of the above, please contact me. Thanks, Kyran

       

  • Isioma Anofienam
    Male Vacancy
    €4   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Good day everyone, I'm a masters student in Griffith college and I'm searching for a studio apartment for one year... please I would like any apartment within walkable distance from Griffith college. Thank you

       

  • Maurita Ahern
    Double room
    €600   -   Kent, Kent, United Kingdom

    Looking for a room in Baldoyle/ Raheny/ Sutton area. If anyone knows of anything 🙂

       

  • Rose Gonzalez
    double room
    €750   -  

    Double room in two bedroom apartment to let. It is located in Dun Laoghaire. Price is 700 + bills, which are around 50-70. Viewing this weekend. Please send PM with some details about you. It is only for one person No couples, or people staying over. Preferably an international students (It is really close to UCD)

       

  • Mirella Casagrande wanted
    Hey! Im looking for a single or shared temporary vacancy.

    Hey! Im looking for a single or shared temporary vacancy. From Friday 22nd to 5th October. Thanks!

       

  • Daniela Melgarejo Dorado for rent
    Single Room for temporary Rent
    €250   -   Baile Átha Cliath, Ireland

    single room for temporary rent from 28 September to 12 October (2 weeks). Dublin 8 Ichicore. interested inbox or PM

       

  • Avri Citron for rent
    Double room in a Luxury Spec House, short distance to City Centre.
    €900   -  

    This lovely house and garden is of a high standard, and would suit a nice couple; or two friends. To share the house and its rent, with a considerate working couple. This Double room is on a one year lease. Utility bills are 100euro per month: (Electricity, Gas, Waste Disposal, Internet and TV Licence.) The bedroom has a double duvan bed and includes two duvets, pillows and a set of bed linen. It has a wardrobe, shelving storage, bed side locker drawers and a full length mirror. The bedroom is right beside the bathroom. This bedroom overlooks a fine view of flower gardens and trees. The kitchen is fully catered, with pots, glasses, plates and cutlery provided. Modern conveniences include washing machine, oven, microwave, fridge, freezer, TV, electric shower & gas fired central heating. The large seperate Kitchen and the grand Lounge with its L-shaped sofa and computer area; offer plenty of space around the house to relax. It is possible to walk to the City Centre and only 15 minutes by bicycle; with also a frequent convenient bus service. Griffith College, Dublin Business School and Trinity are within easy reach; along with all City Centre and South Dublin work. Local amenities within walking distance, include Supervalue, Tesco, Centra, Lidl and Aldi. There are four public parks, including the large Bushy Park, Terenure. There is also the relaxing Carlisle Ben Dunne leisure centre. Required is one month rent, plus bills and one month deposit. Please call 087 3168777, or text. Email: avri.citron@yahoo.ie.

       

  • Keith Gorman for rent
    Double Room Available for temporary rent
    €500   -  

    Double room with double bed for one mature student available in the Finglas Dublin 11 area, Bus routes to city centre, local colleges and schools are 2 minutes walk away. 5 min walk away from Lidl Aldi and main shopping centre. Bus routes are 17a 40 40d. €500 plus bills per month. Wifi available. One month deposit needed. Thank you.

       

  • Larisa Platon
    Double room

    Double room with double bed and bathroom to rent from October 1 for 1 person (500 euro plus deposit plus bills) or for 2 people or couple (700 euro plus deposit plus bills). Pm if you're interested.

       

  • Mina Soliman for rent
    Vantage Apartment, Central Park, Leopardstown, Dublin 18
    €1050   -   Cairo, Egypt

    • Double Bedroom Ensuite €1,050 monthly • 1 person currently living in this apartment • Apartment is not owner occupied • Available to Move In: 7th of October September 2018 • Available for: 6 months or more. Property Description: This luxury 2-bedroom apartment is conveniently situated in Vantage apartments, Central Park. It is in front of the central Park Luas Stop. Double bedroom (SINGLE OCCUPANCY ONLY) with own bathroom in a luxurious and safe, gated apartment. The person should be clean, organized, and easy-going. Smoking and pets are not allowed. There is 1 person late 20's living in the apartment. GYM is included, as well free Car Parking. Bills are to be shared by 2.

       

  • Martyna Nowicka
    Anyone interested to share a beautiful apartment with couple ? We found the place with 2 bedrooms in D13.

    Anyone interested to share a beautiful apartment with couple ? We found the place with 2 bedrooms in D13. The price is ap 800€ bills included. Quick decision required 🙂 message if you're interested

       

  • Leesaw Ui Chonnaill
    Looking for single room
    €600   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Hi, Looking for a single room for the month of october! I'm clean and tidy and working full time. Can provide references etc if needed. Looking for something south side preferably but not essential! If ye have anything in mind please PM me, Thanks a mill 🙂 Lisa

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com