• Alicia Westendorf wanted
    looking for a non-shared room
    €800   -   City Center. Dublin, Ireland

    Hey Guys, I am still looking for a non-shared room in Dublin 1, 2, 4, 6, 6w and 8. I am studying at Griffith College and the semester already had started so looking for a room asap until the 23rd of January. Just let me know via PM if you have some informations for me. Best greetings, Alicia Westendorf

       

  • Jisan Naimul
    1bed room rent for office
    دإ20000   -   `Ajman, ʻAjman, United Arab Emirates

    We have for office one bed room hall in ajman naimeya near al houd supermarket. .good location building online is OK ..Wendo ac and more information call 0504632*** (show number)

       

  • Jean Fru Talia
    Helping a friend 'At Dundrum, Nice and comfortable 2 bedroom apartment near UCD All buses 1 person required to share! Call-0862538692.

    Helping a friend 'At Dundrum, Nice and comfortable 2 bedroom apartment near UCD All buses 1 person required to share! Call-0862538*** (show number)

       

  • Daniela Serchia for rent
    Girl vacancy.

    Girl vacancy. Single bed in a twin room with an Italian girl. bills and internet. 440 for month, all bills included, plus 350 deposit. Kitchen with large fridge and large freezer, a large living room, 2 bathrooms. 95 New Cabra road- Phibsborough. All the shops downstairs. 25 minutes walking to the city centre, 12 minutes on bike. Bus stop in front of the house. Quiet area. From 25 of September

       

  • Mcgarry Christopher Marc wanted
    we are looking for (preferable female) flatmate for our beautiful 18 sq m room with the balcony in our two bedroom apartment starting October 1st for seven months.

    we are looking for (preferable female) flatmate for our beautiful 18 sq m room with the balcony in our two bedroom apartment starting October 1st for seven months. The apartment is in the middle of Dublin, 5 minutes from A 2 minute walk to the nearest bus stop which services the 122,123,151,27 bus routes.the 18 bus route bus stop is only a 6 minute walk and the red line luas stop is a 10 minute walk, the M50 is also very close by Rent is €400 a month excluding bills! Pm for further info and pics

       

  • Slav Slav for rent
    One bedroom flat
    €850   -  

    Giving in rent a cozy one bedroom flat in residential area of Dublin 15, close to bus route and Blandchardstown shopping centre .Has its own private access located in rear ,comes complete with new appliances and furniture.Will suit a profesional non smoking person or tidy quite profesional couple.PM if interested.

       

  • Faqir Muhammad
    Hey Guys, ARE YOU LOOKING for SHARING ROOM ?The room is in a two beds .

    Hey Guys, ARE YOU LOOKING for SHARING ROOM ?The room is in a two beds .sharing kitchen fully equipped kitchen, well furnished Bathroom, Parking space are available . Hope you like it.please contact with me 0899806*** (show number). Rent 350€ / month including all bills + WiFi and deposit.the room is avaliable for immediate to move@. parnell street dublin 1. City centre where .tesco .Lidal. bus & Luas stop.by walking distance.

       

  • Sandra Ruiz Díaz Román for rent
    Vacany for 1 Girl €290 + Bills
    €290   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Room shared with 3 girls more, located in a residential area Irish, in the house live Mexicans and Brazilians with English fluent ideal to practice English, bus stop almost in front of the house, a park in front of the house, we have two bathrooms , 5 bedrooms, dining room and kitchen, the house is very organized. For occupy from September 27th. Rent of € 290 monthly + Bills € 10 weekly (Electricity, a cleanner is opposed to clean the house, for purchases of cleaning products and common use) Location: D12. Interested to contact inbox!

       

  • Rose Gonzalez
    Double room
    €700   -  

    Hi, we have a double room in a two bed apartment to let in Dun Laoghaire. It is just for one person, bills are not included in the price, and are around 50-60 per month. Non-smokers No couples No people allowed to sleep over, or others. We would prefer to rent the place to international students. Inbox with details and pictures.

       

  • Michał Sobierski for rent
    Room for a female, Tallaght Square
    €500   -  

    Double room available with the use of the main bathroom to share with another female. You will be sharing the apartment with two easy going girls and one man, working professionals. Accommodation comprises of entrance hallway, large living room with kitchen/dinning room, main bathroom, big balcony only for your usage, 24hr security provides a very safe and quiet living environment. The property is located in the center of Tallaght, very close to The Tallaght Square shopping center and many other shops like Lidl, Aldi, Pharmacies and Take away restaurants, big Library with events and activities is "10 steps away" from the apartment. With great views of Wicklow Mountains. Many bus services and LUAS are only 1-minute walks from the apartment. Deposit and a monthly rent are €500. Bills in range €150-€200 to share between all flatmates. Non-smokers only and no couples or two persons sharing. Females only. Ps. Please write few sentences about yourself and your hobbies.

       

  • Wojciech Witoń
    Looking for a single/double room in Dublin
    €800   -   Dublin

    Hello all, I am 23 and am currently pursuing a Master Degree in Robotics at ETH Zurich, Switzerland. I am making an internship in Movidius/Intel R&D in Dublin starting on 25.09 until 22.12.2017 and I need a room for this period, including weekends. I am an organized, non-smoking and open person, my hobbies include sport and photography. The best option would be something up to 20 minutes walk from O'Connell Street and/or not far away from a DART or LUAS station. Please PM me if you have any offer. Looking forward to hearing from you! Best, Wojtek

       

  • Rory Upton for rent
    3 Rd person required for house in Kiltipper Gate apartment Knocklyn dublin.

    Apartment located bear lots of local amenities and with frequent dublin bus service to city centre Lease starting Saturday 23rd September

       

  • Alban Scorsone
    Hi everyone.

    Hi everyone. I am a french young man recently hired at Salesforce Dublin. In that way, my fiancee and I are searching for a 1 Bedroom apartment close to the Luas Green Line. We are a calm, organized and clean people. Looking to install our lives in Dublin for a long time period. Our maximum rent : 1300€/months I am already in Dublin and available to visit. Ideally I would be up to move in around the 5th of October. Please feel free to reach me

       

  • Ádám Kiszin wanted
    Hi,my name is Adam,I'm 25 years old.

    Hi,my name is Adam,I'm 25 years old.I looking for a room in Dublin(nearly to the city centre).I'm very tidy,friendly,opportunist person.I have a reference from my landlord,my max.budget is 600 euro.Thank you guys,have a good day!

       

  • Branko Omašić for rent
    1 Vacancy in a Twin Room
    €300   -  

    1 Vacancy in a Twin Room (Available from 05.10.) 300 Eur (All Bills Included) + 1 Month Deposit Looking for a Respectful, Responsible, Clean & Tidy, NON-SMOKING Roommate, Female or Male, to SHARE a TWIN ROOM in Dublin 9, Santry, 6 Km North from Dublin Center. ALDI is within 3 minutes walking distance, OMNI Shopping Center is within 20 min (LIDL, Dealz, Tesco, Penneys and many others). Bus stations to Dublin center are within 8-12 minutes walking distance and it's a 20 minutes bus drive to center. House features 5 bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Living Room + Dining Room, Kitchen, Backyard. You would be sharing a house with 7 other people, all different nationalities, all working full-time. PM if interested or need more details on the Location, House, Housemates, and Roommate.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com