• Sinead Connolly
    Room to rent
    €650   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Double room to let quiet apt . Bills included pool and gym .tullyvale cherrywood dub 18.no couples

       

  • Julitta Nieznalska for rent
    DOUBLE ROOM WITH BATHROOM FOR RENT D24 CITYWEST
    €550   -  

    Double room with bathroom for a one person on a Dublin 24 Citywest. Luas Red Line and bus stop 5 min., close to Citywest Shopping Center, Lidl. Rent only 550/month with bills and deposit 250. More details 0857144*** (show number)

       

  • Ronil Thomas
    Single room for females in a house with Indian Family
    Dublin, Ireland

    Single room is available for rent for a female. No attached bathroom. Bathroom is to be shared with 2 girls living in the adjacent room. The house is in Bluebell. 2 mins or 100m walk to bus stop. 5 minute walk to Luas red line. House is neatly maintained by an Indian(Kerala) Family. Prefer a female who is okay with the food served in the house as the storage space in the kitchen is less. You can expect a reasonable rent. To know about the rent and utility charges and more, pm. I'm posting this ad on behalf of my aunt.

       

  • Mohammad Shafikul Islam Sagor
    1 Female vacancy in a bunk bed
    €350   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Hi there, 1 Female vacancy available in Dublin 1.It will be available from 23rd of September. You will be sharing your room with 1 girl in a bunk bed. The 2 bedroom apartment just 12 min walking distance from the spair ( city centre). You will be sharing the apartment with 2 male and 1 female. Rent is 350+ bills (Energy) and 2 month upfront required. Interested people please inbox for more details. Thanks.

       

  • Mónica Arregui for rent
    Female Vacancy
    €250   -   Baile Átha Cliath, Ireland

    Hi! We have a female vacancy to share a room with two girls, 4 girls in the apartment in total. The house is well located in temple bar area and it is available from 23-Sept-17 Rent: 250€ monthly Deposit: 300€ Stuff for cleaning the house: 5€ per month Bills: electricity every 2 months Views only Sunday 17th of September from 5 pm *Sorry not Portuguese and Spanish speakers *

       

  • Dario Gí wanted
    Hi Guys, my name is Dario, I'm 34 and I'm Italian.

    Hi Guys, my name is Dario, I'm 34 and I'm Italian. I'm looking for a single room from October, not far away from the city center.

       

  • Vanessa AG for rent
    double room
    €235   -  

    235 a week ..... Hi guys . We have a double room available from 1.10.17 . Bills are included in the rent ( electricity , gas, wifi and rubbish ) . House are ubícate in clontarf just 15 minutes by bus from city centre , bus stop just 3 minutes walking from the house ( bus 130) also there is a restaurants , spar , supermarkets .. just 2 minutes from the house . The house gonna be share with a couple ( Irish and French ) . Send me a message by (083864**** (show number) ) if U are interested . Rent : 235 a week Deposit : 900€ when u move into the house .

       

  • Camila Cherem for rent
    Double room
    €1000   -  

    Bedroom with ensuite available (1 double bed - couples accepted) – Please read until the end before sending a message Location: 2 min from St. Patricks Cathedral By walking: 15 min from Temple Bar / less than 10 min from Lidl, Tesco, Eurogiant / less than 1 min from Spar and Centz Lease of 3 months (or more) starting 15th of September 3 bedrooms in the flat, total of 6 people in the house. Recently renovated flat, everything is brand new Landlady will ask for proof of funds (the same used for the immigration can be presented) Your names will be on the contract ALL BILLS INCLUDED Price: €1000 for the room + deposit (same price as rent)

       

  • Gabriela Ferreira for rent
    Single Room

    Hey guys!! I am from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil and I am going to pursue a masters of digital marketing at Trinity College. I just arrived in Dublin and I am in a hostel while I search for a room. I am looking for a single bedroom - maximum 30 minutos walk to city centre. I am organized, tidy, neat and very funny!!! =) Pleaseeee, help me!! I promise I am a very nice person! =D

       

  • Pamella Borges for rent
    IMMEDIATE VACANCIE
    €433   -  

    IMMEDIATE VACANCIE Portobello (South Circular Road, D8). Flat, Double room in a great area. You will share the room with 1 Brazilian girl. No Portuguese speakers. 📌€433 per person + bills (around €5 per week) + deposit. 📌Electric shower 📌Tesco and bus for the airport in front of the flat 📌25 min walking to Spire; 7 min to Diceys; 5 min to AIB; 8 min to The Bernard Shaw; 15 min to St Stephen's Green.

       

  • Kevin Moriarty for rent
    Double room
    €600   -  

    Double room available in Lucan for one person only. 3 bedroom house. Two other housemates in early 30's. €600 per month (plus ~€40 bills). Private message for more details

       

  • Tamara Belecan wanted
    Hello.

    Hello. I am looking for a studio,single or shared room in Dublin . My budget is up to 600. I work full time and I have references. Thank you.

       

  • Ramot Akinyemi for rent
    Double ensuite room
    €850   -  

    Nice and cosy ensuite bedroom available from Oct until Dec. Location : Larch hill - The Park.D9. 850+ bils, no deposit required. Couples accepted. Viewing at Sunday. Pm if you're interested.

       

  • Gautam Mukherjee
    En-suite double bedroom available from 21-September to 25-October in a duplex apartment near Marker Hotel, Dockland, Dublin -2.

    En-suite double bedroom available from 21-September to 25-October in a duplex apartment near Marker Hotel, Dockland, Dublin -2. Access to lounge and fully equipped kitchen. 5 minute walk to Dart and Luas. 15 min walk to City Center. If interested pm me.

       

  • Lily Brennan wanted
    Looking for Room

    Hi I am looking for a non shared room within walking distance of trinity college dublin for the year! my budget is €650 a month but could be higher if bills are included. I am friendly tidy, experienced in house sharing and good fun! I'm a 22 years old, female, irish, non-smoker please pm me if you have anything

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com