• Dozie Orie wanted
    i am looking for a single room
    €300   -   Baile Átha Cliath, Ireland

    Hi people, i am looking for a single room away from the city centre,pls if anyone has any information that could be of help pls kindly inbox me directly..Thanks all

       

  • Iru Canet
    Temporary room to rent
    Baile Átha Cliath, Ireland

    TEMPORARY VACANCY in very central location. From day 18th december to 29th december. COUPLES ACCEPTED! A lovely apartment in the heart of Dublin 4. We are at just 1 minute walk from Grand Canal Dock Train Station, just beside Google and Accenture building and 5 minutes walking to Facebook building. 30 minute walk from Spire and 15 minute walk from Temple Bar. In the apartment live 1 lovely and friendly couple. You will get a beautiful doble room with double bed and private bathroom. If you are interesting Send me a PM, Please. More pictures vía PM. No previous deposit needed, but payment in advance.

       

  • Camila Freitas for rent
    Vacancy in Rathmines
    €420   -  

    Female or male vacancy in a shared bedroom (with a guy) in D6. It's a small apto with 1 bathroom, 2 bedrooms and 3 total ppl living in it. Facilities: Tesco, Swan shopping centre, Lidl, Audi, Dunnes, McDonald's, Centra, bus stop with many options to city centre and others, Gyms, euro giant, restaurants, pubs, etc a couple of minutes walking (Luas about 10 min walking). -Rent: €420 monthly -Deposit: €480 -Bills: internet and heating is included in the rent, moreover we spend between €20 - 30 per month in energy. -Available from 11/12 If you are interested, just send me a PM with few details about yourself. Thanks

       

  • Grace Lanchais for rent
    FEMALE VACANCY WITH PRIVATE BATHROOM
    €420   -   South-East Inner City

    House share - Dublin 8 Female share room available DECEMBER 9th. (1 single bed) Rent 420 € per month + bills around 30 € per month + deposit 420 €. The house is near of the Teeling Whiskey Distillery and the Green door market. Lild is 10 minutes walking and Tesco 5 minutes walking. It's 20 minutes walking trought temple bar. It's a international house. You will share the room with one girl, and will have a private bathroom for the room. With you, we will be 10 flatmates, so we have rules to keep it organise and clean as possible. Sorry but no portugueses and Chinese speakers, as we try to keep the house the most international, to all improve our English Send me a private message please.

       

  • ERic Tapia for rent
    Permanent FEMALE Vacancy to SHARE, or for Couples
    €400   -  

    Permanent FEMALE Vacancy to SHARE, or for Couples Room Available from 27th of November. We’re looking for a tidy, easy-going, respectful and very CLEAN people. The rent is €400 per person, include the bills (Electricity and Internet) *Deposit (only if the Landlord requests it) The house is very comfortable and spacious, it has 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms, a quite spacious kitchen, a comfortable living room, backyard (ideal to leave the bikes). The house is well located in 11 Rafter Road, Dublin 12. 2 minutes from the bus stop. The buses available are 122, 77A, 151, 56A and 27 and also Luas Red Line at 10 minutes. 15 minutes from the city centre. You have Lidl, Dunnes, Centra, Aldi and Spar very close to the house. You’ll be sharing the house with a Moroccan, an Italian and two Mexicans. Viewings starting today after 6 pm For further information and viewings drop me a message.

       

  • Anita Onofrio
    Cozy single room Dublin 3!!
    €700   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Cozy Single room available from 27/11 only 10 min walking until Parnell Street, also busses until the city and supermarkets near by. *Interviews this Sunday 26/11* Rent: €700 plus security deposit. Electricity: PrePay €11m. Garbage/Bin: €10m. *House facilities* Backyard Dining room Living room with fireplace. Central heating Barbecue Grill Microwave Central boiler Only 4 people in separate rooms. *Bus Lines* Bollyboth 123 North Strand Road 15(a,b,c) 27 (a,b,c) 14 Drucondra 11 16 13 9 41 and 41c 4

       

  • Laura Pettit for rent
    single room non shared
    €540   -  

    Single non shared room. This is available in a newly refurbished family home. The rent is weekly or monthly. We are 15 mins by bus to city centre. The shops are 2 mins walk and the shopping centre is also right beside us.female only.

       

  • Mihaela Ciucă wanted
    room to share
    €450   -  

    hello guys I am urgently looking for a room to share in Dublin 3 or 1. preferably fairview ! Just girls pls.

       

  • Eliot Emery wanted
    Rooms of flat
    €650   -   Dublin

    Hi everybody, We are 3 French students looking for 3 rooms. We will be in Dublin from the beginning of January till the end of March. We are all male and 20 yo Our maximum budget is 650€/pers/month If you have some plans or helps i'll be really happy ! :) Thanks guys

       

  • Yigit Kouchouk wanted
    Hi, I'm Yigit.

    Hi, I'm Yigit. I'm 29 years old male. I have just moved to Dublin as I got a new position at Google. I'm looking for a single room in the center immediately. I'm clean, tidy, quiet, easy-going person. Please get in touch if you would like to share your flat with me. Thank you!!

       

  • Carlla Candido Guzzo
    TEMPORARILY VACANCY FOR GIRL - RATHMINES D6 CLOSE PORTOBELO.

    TEMPORARILY VACANCY FOR GIRL - RATHMINES D6 CLOSE PORTOBELO. - SINGLE BED 2 Girls each bedroom Including you there are 4 girls at the house. The house is friendly , calm and peaceful ( Brazilians girls) SINGLE AVAILABLE FROM 08/DEZ TO 20/JAN € 100/WEEK BILLS NOT INCLUDED PLEASE CONTACT TO ME WHATSAPP 0899802*** (show number)

       

  • Sive O Connor wanted
    Looking for a flat/two rooms
    €1000   -   Ashbourne, Ireland

    Two twenty year old females (myself & Hannah Rose Scully) looking for a flat or 2 rooms to rent in Dublin on a long term basis. Both working full time and I'm a part time student.

       

  • Alexandre Thomé for rent
    IMMEDIATE VACANCIES

    Incredible house in a quiet neighborhood! Tesco, Lidl, Mc Donalds 20min walk from the house! Beside a beautiful park (Beaumont Woods) Bus stop 300m from the house (Bus 14/16) Couple Suite - 500 € Double Room - 380 € Quadruple Room- 330 € Deposit at the same value! Bills not included! Wi-fi included Values per person! 12 The Green, Beaumont, Dublin 9 Information inbox

       

  • Ichim Nicoletta wanted
    Hi im looking for a house near the airoport with 3 or 4 bedrooms.

    Hi im looking for a house near the airoport with 3 or 4 bedrooms.Can u give me some advice ?

       

  • Aline Tavares for rent
    Temporary Single Room
    €470   -  

    Single room TEMPORARY VACANCY - D8 Available from 10/Dec to 15/Feb. - 🛏 Cozy single room available - 📆 For 2 months and 5 days. - 🏡 In a comfortable spacious house with 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (electric shower), big kitchen, living room, backyard and car parking. - 🚹🚺🚹 + You will share the house with other 3: 2 Brazilians and 1 Scottish - and each one have your own single room. - 📍Located in Dublin 8. It’s 4 min🚶🏻to bus stop (13, 40, 123, 68), 5 min🚶‍♀️to Luas station or 6 min🚶🏻to Dublin Bike. - 🕓 It takes 25 min from/to the city center by 🚲, 🚌 or 🚃. - Near Tesco, Eurospar, Spar, Insomnia... 💶 Rent with all bills included: From 10/Dec to 15/Dec :: 78€ From 16/Dec to 15/Jan :: 470€ From 16/Jan to 15/Feb :: 470€ Deposit :: 100€ We are tidy, clean, easygoing, respectful people looking for someone to share the house with us in this period. The visit/interview is going to be scheduled soon. In order to participate, please send me a message telling a little about you. 📝 🔍 Important note: The payment from 10/Dec to 15/Jan (1 month, 5 days) + the Deposit is requested altogether = 648€ on December, 9th.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com