• Isabelle Rodrigues for rent
    Female Vacancy
    €325   -  

    FEMALE VACANCY from 18th of September €325 per month + €20 bills + €400 deposit -We are 5 Brazilians 2 Mexicans -All of us are studying English -You will share the room with 3 girls. -House in good location (D8) -1min. to St. Patrick's Church -1min. to bus stop -10 min. walk to Temple Bar area -5min. walk to Lidl -1min. walk to Spar Send me pm 🙂

       

  • Damir Omerhodžić for rent
    Double Room for a rent from 8.

    Double Room for a rent from 8. of September . Permanent for a long time. You would have your own room and live with 3 Pakistan lads. Price is 700EUR per month and deposit the same amount. Couples accpeted. 167 Cromwellsfort Rd, Walkinstown, Dublin 12, D12 V2T6

       

  • Paola Tesoro for rent
    Master Bedroom with
    دإ4200   -   BurJuman

    Master Bedroom with attached bathroom close to ADCB and Burjuman metro station in Golden Sands area. Fully furnished, with Gym, pool and sauna. Rent AED 4200 all inc of gas, net, cleaning and dewa. Couples or ladies only no bachelors

       

  • Aran Mcgillick
    Looking for accomidation
    €600   -  

    Hey guys I’m literally desperately in need for a place to live asap, I’m a 24 yearly mature student studying in BIMM, i recently got a job on the quays so my budget can be pushed to about 600 euro, my shifts usually end about 4:30am so i need somewhere within a 30mins walk and asap. Please no Monday to Friday offers as i will be working weekends. Cheers guys x

       

  • Yuri Zina
    MALE VACANCY
    €315   -  

    Hello Everybody My house has an immediately male vacancy! Rent 315 Euros + bills Deposit 315 Euros DUBLIN 9 CENTRA and BUS STOP less than 1 min away TESCO, CROKE PARK, BANK OF IRELAND and etc near! House Male bedroom shared with 5 men Female bedroom shared with 4 women One bathroom, kitchen and living room More details PM

       

  • Ludovic BDsastre Piret wanted
    Responsible and easy going student looking for room/roommates
    €650   -  

    Hi ! My name is Ludovic, I'm a 23 years old french student. I'm looking for a room and/or roommates to share good times with ! I'm tidy, responsible and respectful, but I also love meeting new people and talking around a drink. I'm also climbing, and I like to do sport with others. In short, I'm truelly curious, and I can adapt to almost anything ! I'm looking for a flatshare somewhere between UCD and Dublin center, as long as I can reach then by bike easily ! If you have any question please ask, and if you are also looking for roommates, it would be a pleasure to have a drink ! I'm available anytime to visit/move. See you soon !

       

  • Ramot Akinyemi
    Double and single room from 01.10
    €500   -  

    We have one single and one double room available in nice and quiet area near Sentry. Couples accepted! Short term let until December. Pm me for details

       

  • Clara Morel wanted
    Hi everyone ! I am a 22 yo french girl coming to live in dublin on the 25th of september.

    Hi everyone ! I am a 22 yo french girl coming to live in dublin on the 25th of september. I am looking for a single room not too far from city center (dublin 1, 6, 8, 2). My budget is 500€. My boyfriend is already there, he can visit rooms for me before I arrive ! I am very easy going, sociable but also very quiet but I love sharing with people. Thanks a lot for your help, hope you can help me, seems really complicated to find a place in dublin haha ! Cheers, Clara.

       

  • Gayane Vardanyan for rent
    Hello everyone! I am a 25-year-old professional working at Trinity College as a researcher.

    Hello everyone! I am a 25-year-old professional working at Trinity College as a researcher. I have been working in Dublin for two years now. I am looking for a single room, ensuite, or sharing the bathroom with one person, in an ONLY FEMALE apartment. My budget is 750 euros, move in date- anytime between September 20 and October 1! I am clean, quiet and highly responsible. I like talking to people but respecting their privacy first! Will be happy to hear from you if you have something for me ! Cheers, Gayane

       

  • Lemisovschi Mirela
    Double room
    €650   -  

    Double room available To rent Suit a couple Share with 2 others. Pm me...

       

  • Ní Ghallchóbhair Shazza
    Double room
    €600   -   Lucan, Dublin

    In house Lucan Village

       

  • Mary Rock
    Room available
    €170   -   Foxrock

    Single room available near foxrock church. Close to ucd.on direct bus links 46a,145,84,84x etc. Pm if interested. 170 per week.

       

  • Alexa Casillas Salinas
    Vacancy temporary
    €720   -   South-East Inner City

    Vacancy for couples only 2 months 12 October to 12 December. Share the house with 5 nice peoples. It's located in Dublin 6 W

       

  • Ethel Lin share room
    Looking for share room or single room Hi there, this is Ethel , from Taiwan, 30 years old.

    Looking for share room or single room Hi there, this is Ethel , from Taiwan, 30 years old. I'm working holiday in Ireland , this moment is a chef. In October I will applying to English school and will continue this job as well. I am easy going but also shy and quite, no smoking. Tidy. Love to Laughing. I am brave, independent and dynamic, because I love to travel alone to anywhere and enjoy the life. Looking for D1,D2, D7, D4 area My budget around 300-350/monthly ( if including bills we'll be better). If have any information please contact me. E-mail: hsiuyum1001@gmail.com Kind regards Ethel

       

  • Arthur Oh for rent
    Double Room Short Let
    €180   -   Dublin, Ireland

    Double Room Short Let Rutland Place, Dublin 1, 2 mins to spire 5/09- 13/09 September(9 Days) 20euros per day all bills included Couple accepted.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com