• Kwan Tracèy wanted
    LOOKING FOR A SINGLE ROOM I'm coming to Sydney on this Saturday and looking for a place to stay for 2-3 weeks.

    LOOKING FOR A SINGLE ROOM I'm coming to Sydney on this Saturday and looking for a place to stay for 2-3 weeks. As I don't have a car,I'm looking for somewhere located near shops/supermarket, also public transport to CBD. If anyone have a room for rent,plz pm me the location,prices,pictures. Cheers!! :)

       

  • Kate South for rent
    Own Room
    $225   -   Sydney central business district

    Single room to rent in shared house in Glebe for two weeks. I'm leaving the country for 2 weeks and looking to rent my room out. The room is furnished with a single bed, wardrobe etc. Available: Saturday 19th August - Sunday 3rd September $225 a week bills included (includes wifi). Good location in Glebe, just off Glebe Point Road. Bus stop 2 minute walk going to central & the city. Walking distance to light rail, Broadway shopping centre, restaurants and bars etc. Living with 4 other people. All work full time and enjoy going out at the weekends. Also, one of the other bedrooms has an ensuite bathroom so you'd be sharing the main bathroom with only 2 other people, not 4. PM if interested.

       

  • Elodie Reynaud wanted
    Hey guys, I'm looking for a flatshare in Newtown from now until november ! I could pay 200$ à week I'm only here for three months so I'd like to be with chill and fun people If you know anyone or a...

    Hey guys, I'm looking for a flatshare in Newtown from now until november ! I could pay 200$ à week I'm only here for three months so I'd like to be with chill and fun people If you know anyone or anything let me know ! Thanks :)

       

  • Windy Sanjaya for rent
    double room shared for 1 boy in CBD
    $200   -  

    SYDNEY CBD. 28 harbour street 1 minutes to darling harbour, 5 minutes to town hall station, 5 minutes to world square. Share Flats. Available double room for clean and tidy people. Hai im looking for 1 male new flatmate in Sydney CBD. Double room @ $215/week( all bill included unlimitid wifi, electricity). Minimum stay 3 months. Get own key. Facility: Gym, swimming pool, sauna. Available now!!! If you are interest please text me 0426582*** (show number). Cheers. Thank you.

       

  • Valentine Metzler for rent
    Hello!! One bed available in a room with 3 beds.

    Hello!! One bed available in a room with 3 beds. Available from this Sunday ! 210$ all inclusive and 420$ bond. Good place in Bondi, 5minutes near the beach. Its an house with garden !:) Clean and cosy.

       

  • Uiliam Giacomelli for rent
    📍WOLLI CREEK New apartment READY TO MOVE IN.

    📍WOLLI CREEK New apartment READY TO MOVE IN.. SINGLE ROOM $280 per week DOUBLE ROOM $200 per week (per person) TRIPLE ROOM $180 per week (per person).. All bills included: ✔️Gás ✔️Electricity ✔️Water usage ✔️Dryer machine ✔️Brand New ✔️Free wifi ✔️Top floor ✔️Prime location ✔️Supermarket 5 min walking ✔️Train station 5 min walking ✔️Built in wardrobes For more information, please don't hesitate to contact us.. Wpp/SMS 0452662*** (show number)

       

  • Aaron Dunne wanted
    Looking for two rooms to rent
    $250   -   Dublin, Ireland

    2 Irish lads straight off the boat,both 27 years old looking for a room each to rent in a shared house/apartment Preferably in the eastern suburbs and close to a train station / good transport. Any help appreciated , cheers.

       

  • Shaun Matthews for rent
    Large Room 10min from CBD. Avail for 6 to 9 months Now. Indoor Pet Friendly.
    $220   -   Lilyfield, New South Wales, Australia

    We here at Justin St, Lilyfield are looking for a new housemate aged mid 20's to early 30's It's a 4 bed room house with 2 bathrooms. Your room can be furnished or unfurnished, can easily fit a double bed. Our home is located 2min walk from Lilyfield light rail and 10min bus ride to Broadway plus direct bus to Coogee beach. We are conveniently located next to IGA and a few quality cafes like Revolver and Brew Ha ha. The house itself is your typical art deco inner west house although it's incredibly spacious : big kitchen with dishwasher, large back deck, pool table big back yard. We also have enough space to easily park 3 cars on the property. We don't have any pets but indoor pets would be allowed. Bills are approx 13 a week. Bond is 3 weeks rent. If you like what you have read and think that you would like a viewing PM me a bit of info about yourself then we can arrange a time.

       

  • Sam Blair for rent
    Big room with own bathroom in rockdale SHORT TERM
    $220   -  

    Single - 220 Couple - 260 from August 20th to 12th november. 2 bedroom cottage on a quiet cup-de-sac with a big backyard 8 minutes to banksia station and living with only 1 other person.

       

  • Sou Sou for rent
    Shareroom in Alexandria
    $180   -   Sydney central business district

    Appart in Alexandria 2 beds available in one room $ 180 per week 2 months minimum stay * Bus stop at the bottom of the building * Iga to 3 mn on foot * Redfern station 9 mins walk - Large room of 4 peoples with their own bathroom. - Apartment with 1 floor Upstairs a couple bedroom with their bathroom, and their terrace. - Downstairs large living room, terrace, shareroom for 4, Landry bathroom with washing machine and dryer - Unlimited Internet

       

  • Sidnei Viajo for rent
    CENTRAL Station =Room for Couple OR 2- 3 friends =move in TODAY
    $180   -   Sydney, Australia

    Amazing CENTRAL location! Only 3 min walk from Central Station. 2 min walk to Central park. Woolworths. 1 min to UTS. TAFE. Ability English School. Clean. tidy and Stylish 3 bedroom house! Very bright and Sunny Kitchen/courtyard! RENT =$230pw per person = $460pw for the room for a COUPLE or 2x friends to sahre it. This room can be set up with a HUGE king size bed or 2 single beds. The room is so HUGE that there's a possibility of adding a 3rd bed if you come in 3 friends, ( 180pw each person ) ALL BILLS INCLUDED 2 weeks bond 2 weeks rent in advance NO PARTY people wanted. Only clean and tidy people to apply. Non-smoker environment. Available NOW!!! MOVE IN TODAY! This amazing place won't last long! Contact now!

       

  • Maria Moussa for rent
    39/117 victoria street potts point
    $370   -   Potts Point, New South Wales, Australia

    OPEN FOR INSPECTION TOMORROW WEDNESDAY 2nd AUGUST 5:00-5:30pm sharp For further information Please txt name property address to 0415606*** (show number) DONT MISS OUT!!! Great start cheap rent for whole apartment not just a room $370 per week to rent out the whole studio apartment spacious studio with harbour views! bright and spacious studio apartment which features a near new kitchen & bathroom with sizeable living area and harbour views! this apartment complex features four share laundries, and is located close to kings cross station, shops, trendy bars and cafes. available: now!

       

  • 李润桐
    looking for a Short term live around city. 15/08-28/08

    Hi guys! I am currently going to sydney to attend my graduation ceremony. So I need a place to sleep. My trip will from 16/08-28/08 so it's about 12days total. I am willing to pay around $300~$500 depend on the condition and location (mostly location). Thank you for your attention!😄😄😄 Please email me at leejack_liruntong@hotmail.com Or messager me about it. No phone number because I am in China right now. XDD

       

  • Alan Hayden wanted
    looking for double bedroom Bondi, randwick
    $500   -   Wellington Street Bondi

    Hi guys, looking for a spacious double bedroom in the Bondi junction bondi beach, Randwick etc. Bills all included. Sharing with brother. Must be fully furnished. Starting the 12th of August for 4 months if possible. Please get in touch at your earliest convenience thank you 😊

       

  • Bat-Orgil Zorigt for rent
    MASTER ROOM AVAILABLE !!!
    $350   -  

    Master bedroom available for couple from now. The Apartment is furnished and has own bathroom. The building is located next to Turrella Station 20 seconds walking also 16 min by train to Central Station and only 2 stops from Airport. Outside the yard has a pool, playground, gym and BBQ area. Min stay 3 months and 2 weeks bond. If you interested you can come for inspection. Please text or call 0452519*** (show number) Thanks

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com