• Oz JOhnny for rent
    It is an amazing almost brand new flat in one of the best area Ultimo. just step to Darling Harbour
    $380   -  

    It is an amazing almost brand new flat in one of the best area Ultimo. just step to Darling Harbour and Town Hall and CBD!!! **We create a platform to public and help them finding houses and friends they are connected. Not just a place to live but a new way to enjoy life and meet friends. Let's create your own travel story to share with people who are connected - Change the way people used to live** I'd like to find some people who are easy going, communicate honestly and openly about living together, willing to help each other out - kind, considerate, and respectful. The apartment is facing in front of the famous sport park. This flat is nice tidy and clean…laundry, balcony, lounge and really good common areas... There is a gym, pool, sauna and bbq area in the building. I am looking for some people who is “clean and tidy”, Rooms either having your own bathroom or balcony Share room ( ), Rent $220-250pw /per person ( ). Single own room , $380-420 per week ( available from 06/08/2017 ) Couple Own room , $450-530 per week ( available from 06/08/2017 ) Coles, board way shopping centre, Aldi, coffee shops is just around the corner. *Party and event free! *Non smokers prefer but not necessary. If you are interested to have a look the flat, please send a message with your information: your name, age, nationality and what do you do for work currently , when can you move in, how long will you be staying in my place and your Facebook/Instagram to verify yourself ( No need if you already linked account with Flatmate ) We are some chilled people just want to find some like minded friends to enjoy life while we are all working hard.... ( working and studying....)

       

  • Yuan Yuan Zhou for rent
    room for sublet / sharehouse short-term
    $150   -  

    Hey hey! Room in Marrickvale available for next week! 7/8-8/14 It's 3 min walking from the Marrickvale train station. There are heaps of markets and restaurants around the corner. The roommates are very chill and friendly. Suitable for who is looking for new job or just arrived Sydney. Single or couple both welcome!

       

  • Joe Jah for rent
    Single accomodation
    $230   -  

    Room for one person in a house with more three people ( each one in your room ). One bathroom, pool, laundry ( no coins ), big kitchen with a beautiful view to curl beach. Available from sunday ( 06/08). Inspections during the week with me; 0423393*** (show number) Joe Jah

       

  • Nathalie Lundström
    Two girls search for long term stay in Surry Hills!
    $400   -  

    Hi 😊 We're two girls from Sweden arriving to Sydney August 26. We now search for long term stay until December 17. Both of us have social skills and are very responsible. Area: Surry Hills (as we prefer to live close to the T-central) Rent: Maximum $200/week for each of us ($400/week for both) Please send us a message if you can help us to find a place to stay! 😄

       

  • Berkan Arslan for rent
    Room for Male!!
    $150   -  

    Hi guys we are looking for new flatmates to our quite house. This is a share room so 2 people will be sharing 1 room.The price is $150 pw. Amazing location on Harris street Ultimo. 2 min to Tafe and UTS by walk only 5 min to Chinatown and CBD by walk 10 min to Broadway and Darling harbour. Quite reasonable price for hard-working or student guys. If you have any other questions or would like to make an appointment for inspection please do not hesitate to contact me on 0467755*** (show number).

       

  • Jussara Rodrigues wanted
    Good afternoon guys!! Me and my boyfriend are looking for a room to rent, at Bondi junction, Maroubra or in the surroundings If they have something available or they know of some room call me inbox pleasee !! Note: We are giving ...

    Good afternoon guys!! Me and my boyfriend are looking for a room to rent, at Bondi junction, Maroubra or in the surroundings If they have something available or they know of some room call me inbox pleasee !! Note: We are giving preference to an ap / house with a couple or just two more people. Cheers 😀

       

  • Naveen Choudhary for rent
    1 guy in 591 George street ( 11th August)
    $240   -   Townhall

    1 bed from 11th august in twin share room Looking for 1 guy in share room with another guy ,in a awesome 3 bedroom apartment at perfect location opposite world square. Room is available now. We are looking for someone who can stay longterm at least 3 months. You should be keeping apartment and you room neat and tidy. You will be sharing the house with another awesome people from different parts of world. It's not a party house but we drink and go out together. NOTE: Rent $240 p/wk (paid fortnightly) + 2 weeks Bond. No short term Please SMS or call and please no messages on FB Naveen: 0451 22***** (show number)

       

  • Chantelle Garillo for rent
    Room For Lease
    $220   -  

    Room with double bed $220 including bills.with tv and bar fridge 250.female only.busses and trains accessible. 15min drive from city.30min by bus to the city.15min walk to burwood westfield

       

  • VR Lenny for rent
    Emporium apartment
    $12345   -  

    Hi guys, Available now, room for 4 people ( 1 group ) Only 6 people include ( 4 of you ) . CITY AREA . please contact this number 0410997*** (show number) for details and inspection. Don't PM me please, just contact that number . Thanks .

       

  • Caro Sch wanted
    One bed available in a twin room with ensuite for a girl $220   -   Centennial Park

    Total of people in the apt 4. The place is less than 5 min walking from Oxford Street, where you can take buses to go everywhere. Next to Paddington with all the shops and Cafes. Next to the Park, 15 min by bus from the city, 5 min by bus from Bondi Junction. We are in our early 30’s, sweet and easy going people from Brazil and France. We are looking for someone who wants to have a home more than just live in a share apt. Not a party house at all. The apartment is nice, big windows, nice balcony in the leaving room,nice kitchen. It will be available in 22nd of august. Minimum stay 3 months. Please don't hesitate to contact us for further information or to organize a viewing ! Looking forward to hearing from you :D

       

  • Jack Mellon for rent
    Private room with bathroom
    $320   -  

    I have for sublease one private room with your very own bathroom and your own balcony access / cove. The apartment is two bedroom, just myself living here full time. I am clean, respectful of privacy, enjoy a glass of wine, dining out, occasional bar hopping and gym activities. Working 9-5 and most weekends out and about anyway. Always looking to improve the living space of the apartment with mods and cons as well cleaning. The room comes with secure parking space, access to gym, pool and unlimited internet. gas and power extra. Room can be furnished with queen bed and table. it has a moderate built in wardrobe. there is enough space to fit more draws and a desk if required. In the lounge there is a home theatre system with extensive movie and tv collection, luxury designer leather sofa. Common area there is a computer desk, dining table and wine fridge to stock your guilty pleasures. Choice of two train stations - Arncliffe or Wolli Creek both under 10mins walking distance. 10minutes walk to woolworths adn dan murphies or 5mins to local cafes and convenience stores. 5minute uber ride to and from the airport. need this room gone by this weekend so please get in touch Couples welcome but at $330 per week

       

  • YU Chang for rent
    Furnished shared room in Ultimo Sydney for rent Looking for 1 girl Address: 349 Bulwara road, Ultimo.

    Furnished shared room in Ultimo Sydney for rent Looking for 1 girl Address: 349 Bulwara road, Ultimo. Walking distance to: UTS, Central, Boardway shopping center, Chinatown, and Darling harbour. Rent: 175/week, two weeks upfront, includes everything, from bill to everything you'll need for an apartment. Come n have an inspection, you'll know the price is worthy Bond: two weeks bond, plus 100 dollar for key. Roommates: German, French, Austria, Japanese, Aussie, Brazilian, and Korean. Rooms: Two rooms, one for guys, one (master room with private bathroom) for girls. We are bunch of friendly people from all over the world. wanting to share wonderful time here in Sydney. Moving date: 5th of Aug. Candidate: 1. GOT lover 2. willing to take Korean spicy noodle challenge 3. prefer Spanish speaking Contact: PM or 0478319*** (show number) Chris, please send me text messages, with your name, nationality, and a bit about yourself. Thank you all.

       

  • Living Sydney wanted
    ROOM
    $175   -  

    IN THE LIVING ROOM : SHARE ROOM = $175 week We are looking for a girl - roommate easy going, tidy and clean. Available today 1 bed. Welcome International students from Sydney University and UTS. Very clean and excellent condition bathroom, kitchen, laundry Spacious and clean kitchen/dining area 3 fridges and huge space in the common area. Sharing common areas in clean peaceful house with friendly VERY CLEAN and respectful males Its included unlimited fast WiFi ADSL2+ internet (to be installed this week), big LED TV,water, gas, laundry, electricity and AIR CON. Seeking clean, respectful, responsible tenant who is looking for a beautiful room in a friendly peaceful flat. It is a short walk to Central Station and Sydney University, fantastic food restaurants, cafes, trendy Chippendale and Newtown lifestyle Contact me anytime to inquire about it !!!! Bond 2 weeks Rent 2 weeks in advanced

       

  • Holly Pearl
    Looking for a female room mate.
    $170   -  

    So, I have a lovely room in Edgecliff suitable for two people. I was living here with my partner but he has recently left to go back home. It's a lovely apartment, all bills and internet included. I only have a queen size bed but happy to make other arrangements if you prefer. I'm clean and respectful and would also enjoy the company. Females only as a bit weird otherwise. Let me know if you are interested and I can send pics or you can come over and see and meet me. Thank you!!!

       

  • Jenni Hayward for rent
    1 Bedroom Apartment for 3SHORT TERM lease - 3 weeks
    $500   -   Drummoyne, New South Wales, Australia

    Hey, We have a one bedroom, fully furnished apartment available from 8th-30th September. Perfect for a couple. $500 per week. Total $1,500 (+$1,000 security deposit returned on 30th September) - All bills included (including wifi) - Queen sIze bed - En suite bathroom with bath and shower - Fully equipped kitchen - Laundry and dryer in building complex - Free on-road parking directly outside house The apartment has a living room, kitchen/diner, bedroom with built-in wardrobes and an en suite bathroom. **Please note this is only available for 3 weeks - do not contact if you are looking for anything more permanent or for less than the dates above If this sounds right for you, please PM me and let me know a bit about yourselves and your plans.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com