• Kristone Capistrano for rent
    Bathroom Stand
    $20   -   2010

    Wooden bathroom stand. Slight pink paint mark as seen. Otherwise in good condition.

       

  • Suraj Pillai
    Looking for long term accommodation
    $180   -   Sydney, Australia

    New to the city. Student at ACU. Football coach. Looking for a shared room anywhere near Manly, Chatswood or Central area which makes travelling easy for me. Fun loving, up for a drink on weekends, into social dancing, working out and learning to surf! Cleanliness freak and would mind my own business. Budget around $180-200.

       

  • Karol Cali for rent
    Flat
    $240   -  

    Hellooooo, Single Bed in a Shareroom available in 📍Pyrmont from the 2nd of August (we are 2 in the room) The flat is very new and modern and it is situated in front of the Wentworth Park Tram station 🚋 - 10 min to central - 5 min to darling harbour - Netflix - all options The house is CLEAN and people are really friendly (6 people) | MP or comment for question 240$ / week 2 weeks bond Min stay 3 month

       

  • Darryl K Wilson for rent
    Not selling looking for stared apartment or anything really our budget is about 200 to 250 a week
    $200   -  

    Uni.t,houses or anything

       

  • Sisa for rent
    Westinghouse Fridge
    $100   -   2037

    Fridge available for a pick up today in Stanmore

       

  • Peter Galouzis wanted
    Father and 17 yr old son looking for a flat or large room .

    Father and 17 yr old son looking for a flat or large room . ASAP . We are very quite enjoy the quite life . And don't mine if there are house party's or BBQ . Car port would be nice if possible. Text or inbox pls . Thank you .!!

       

  • Joe Jah for rent
    Single accommodation
    R$230   -  

    Room for an individual to share the house with more three persons. The house has one bathroom, clothes machine , pool and a big kitchen with one awesome view to the curl beach,available from august 6 sunday. Inspections with me, Joe. 0423393*** (show number)

       

  • Danny Ovidio Claros Rivera
    Rent

    Se renta habitacion en hilldale nsw 2036 250 por semana mas 2 semanas de bono

       

  • Aey Suri for rent
    own room - couple room sydneham station
    $240   -  

    hi everyone We are looking for a couple or 2 lady available now in a house at grove st St. Peter a kitchen for common use washing machine provide Very big courtyard in the house it is very good location - 5 mins to Sydenham station very comfortable to reach to CBD (lot bus just a quick walk) rent is $240, $280/week/room/2pp own room Stay one person please discuss price own key easy to get in-out house 24 hour all bill and fast internet included. 2 weeks bond and $100 key deposit (2weeks notice before move out) available now contact 0 4 9 8 1 4 9 0 0 6 for insepction please text if i do not answer phone please text (looking for couple room at grove st St. Peter ) thank you

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com