• Christian Kel for rent
    SINGLE PRIVATE ROOM
    $220   -   Redfern, New South Wales

    Hello guys short term private room available from 11th December until 23 th January. Is a Single room in a share house located in Redfern between Central station and Redfern station. ✅Single room $220 per week ✅Bond $2 weeks ✅Available from 11th December ✅Free wifi ✅cleaners ✅2 bathroom ✅tv ✅balcony in the room

       

  • Eren Topcu
    2 males looking for 1 bedroom from 26th November
    $350   -   Sidney

    I need 1 bedroom for me and my friend. There must be 2 seperated beds. We are working fulltime and need a place to stay begining from 26th november.

       

  • Florence Jiguet for rent
    !! AVAILABLE FROM THIS THURS. 9th NOVEMBER !! SINGLE/COUPLE
    $350   -   Kingsford, New South Wales

    ****** REALLY CLEAN, RESPECTFUL ****** *** FRIENDLY & EASY-GOING FLATMATES **** Located in a nice sharing house with backyard. HOUSE, fully furnished: - Washing machine - 2 Bathrooms - Dining table, couch in a friendly living room - 2 Fridges, 2 freezers and kitchen facilities: microwave, oven, mixer, rice cooker.. - Dining table and barbecue in the garden, ideal for summertime! Large wardrobe and sheets for each room. EXCELLENT LOCATION - Bus stops really close to the house (regular buses direct to CBD, beaches and airport). 2 minutes walk to shops (IGA), Coles express (open till midnight every day) cafe, bars. Many great restaurants around! Close to Kensington park and Astrolabe park, 5MN WALK TO UNSW !! (only 1mn by bus to get there) ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ALL BILLS ARE INCLUDED (UNLIMITED INTERNET + water/electricity) ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ 3 weeks bond - preference long term

       

  • Menam Basau for rent
    Shared room and private rooms for rent in chatswood
    $175   -  

    Hi everyone. I have a private double room, one private bathroom master room and a shared room for rent in chatswood. The house is newly built which is very convenient , only 7’ to station and 5’ to Westfield by walk. 19 orchard road chatswood 2067 Price start from only $175 Contact me : 0452619*** (show number) Thanks

       

  • Lance Peskett for rent
    leichardt room for rent 16th nov
    $270   -   Leichhardt, New South Wales, Australia

    Big double bedroom loft room for rent in leichardt for 2 weeks from the 16th november till 30th November and then can take over lease from the 10th Dec to the 28th Jan sharing house with one English girl and English lad while am away in Bali 270 per week includes wifi aircon etc house has tv and all the amenities and garden ettc 4 min walk to bus stops on parramatta road bedroom has big double bed tv aircon

       

  • Julio Grinberg Zanatta for rent
    � � Short-term Sublet in amazing Randwick house
    $198   -  

    I am renting out my room in Randwick as I will be away for work for 6 days. The room will be available from NEXT WEDNESDAY (8/11) until Monday (13/11). The house is a bit old, but has a nice backyard with a BBQ and is 20 by bus to CBD and 15 min walk to Coogee Beach! The room is very spacious with a single bed, one desk, a few shelves and a wardrobe. There are two shared bathrooms in the house, a kitchen with a big fridge and gas stove, a dining room and a washing machine. I live in a share house with 3 other people; they're all quite busy with work/their internship/uni, but you might meet them in the evening in the backyard. They're all super super nice and rather quiet, I'd say. :)

       

  • Nicki Sorrell wanted
    🌟
    $1   -   Sydney central business district

    Friendly Couple from UK and Paris looking for a double room preferably tonight 😬 Easy going, clean, happy people who work quite a lot and spend most weekends out and about! Let me know if your needing to rent your room now. Thanks ✌🏼

       

  • Raquel Steinberg wanted
    LOOKING FOR A ROOM - SHORT TERM
    $300   -   São Paulo

    Hi everyone, i’m looking for a room from Dec 3rd to Dec 30th near these neighborhoods Darlinghurst, Ultimo, Pyrmont, Surry Hills and Barangaroo.. Please let me know if you have something available 😊 Thankssss

       

  • Troy Tindall
    After a room
    $300   -  

    Hi all my name is troy I'm after a room or anything $300 a week is the most I will pay. I only need the room for a couple of months TIA

       

  • Linnéa Samuelson wanted
    Looking for a room/something shared for 3 people
    $200   -   Bondi, New South Wales, Australia

    Hi! We’re 3 Swedish girls looking for a place to live. Either on our own or in shared rooms, anything will do as long as it’s furnished. We’re all easy going, clean and chill girls and we can be flexible with the move in date. Preferably close to a beach, but anything goes😉 Please send me a PM if you know of something!😄 Cheers!

       

  • Serod Td
    Room for rent
    $280   -  

    We have master bedroom available from 12th of Nov. All bills include _furnished_ 1 week bond required 6 min to train station 4 min to Woolworths If you are in interested pm or send me sms 0466545*** (show number)

       

  • Apple Panuelos for rent
    Room With Own toilet and bath
    $400   -  

    Available from 26 Nov This unit is a 2Bedroom 2 Toilet and bath duplex so there will be plenty of space and privacy for everyone. The bedrooms are on the 2nd floor. Your room is located at the very end of the hall facing the park for more privacy and natural light. The bedroom will fit an extra king size bed and still have plenty of space left. At the moment it is with a double bed. The room is fully furnished but if you have your own furniture we can empty for you. You will have your own toilet and bath with bathtub. We are unable to post pictures of the room because someone is currently staying there. The house is empty most of the time as we are both very busy workers but we also appreciate catching up over dinner or few reds. We would like to share our home with someone who is respectful, pays their rent on time and knows how to clean-up after themselves. The rent is $400/week 2 weeks bond wifi is unlimited Bills are included There is a gym and swimming pool in the complex. Public transport Options 4 mins Walk to Light Rail (Tram) Fish Market or John Street Square to Central Options of Bus to the city 3 mins walk to bus stops. (yes more than one) Or you can walk 10 mins to Pyrmont Bay to catch the ferry to Circular Quay If you are interested to have a look at the room, just send us a message with a brief intro about yourself.

       

  • Alice Benguigui wanted
    Hi ! My friend and I are looking for a short-term bedroom from November 28th to December 16th 🙂 If someone have any plans please tell us !! Thanks a lot.

    Hi ! My friend and I are looking for a short-term bedroom from November 28th to December 16th 🙂 If someone have any plans please tell us !! Thanks a lot

       

  • Nasir Elnohi for rent
    Master Room
    $380   -  

    Master Room in Century Tower, floor36, in the heart of CBD Sydney. - Fully Furnished Room, including King size bed, individual TV with cable and big Built-In Wardrobe. - Easy access to public transport. 5 minutes walking to town hall station. 5 minutes walking to museum station. - Fully facilities which include heated pool, gymnasium and more. - Internal laundry - Modern bathroom with shower separated by bathtub - Two bathrooms. The bathrooms will be shared with other two tenants. - Super fast Wifi connectivity. - Internet and electricity bill will be separated among all tenants. - 4 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent in advance. - Access: Swipe card - Parking: Secure underground parking in the building.

       

  • Fernanda Grassi for rent
    Single room for $360 week or double room for $430 week 1 bedroom available for a couple or a single person.

    Single room for $360 week or double room for $430 week 1 bedroom available for a couple or a single person. From 12/11 Clean and tide house. 2 min from wolli creek train station 1min from Woolworths 10min from CBD by train 3 swimming pool 2 barbecue area 3 gym Internet Fetch tv Gas/electricity included Internal laundry washer and dryer Well equipped kitchen Friendly flatmates. 2 weeks bond 1 week rental Inbox for more info

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com