• Nida Amir for rent
    Private room in NORTH RYDE
    $210   -   Sydney, Australia

    House is located very close to macquarie park train station and plenty of buses at door step.ideal for macquarie uni student or somone working at macquarie park or city.females only.availabl now

       

  • Lisa Janssen wanted
    Hi guys, Me and my friend are looking for a room to share in the Inner Suburbs (Pyrmont,Glebe,Ultimo,Darlinghurst,Kings Cross,The Rocks,Potts Point etc.

    Hi guys, Me and my friend are looking for a room to share in the Inner Suburbs (Pyrmont,Glebe,Ultimo,Darlinghurst,Kings Cross,The Rocks,Potts Point etc.) or Sydney CBD as soon as possible. We're both students in our mid 20s, from Germany and Lithuania, easygoing, clean and reliable. Rent not more than $200 p/w per person. If someone has a free room or knows anyone who has,please hit me up! Cheers

       

  • Mitsu Modi for rent
    Room for rent
    $450   -   2007

    Perfect room with amazing views - short term 450 in totally $ PW with 2 week bond Sydney CBD, Ultimo We are renting a fabulous large ensuite room over December month including Christmas and New Year with pool spa and Gym Room: - Large room - ensuite - air conditioning - Wi-Fi - bills included - sunset views - bedroom and balcony view to the garden stunning view for Wentworth park, 8 mins walk to Central station and Broadway mall. 450 Meters walk to Wentworth park light rail and Ian Thorpe Aquatic Center, 1.5 Km to Darling harbor Apartment: - large apartment -Bathroom with Jacuzzi - kitchen - laundry - large balcony Amenities - Swimming pool - Jacuzzi - sauna - large gym with loads of equipment and separate mat zone - picnic and Dog Park Location - Ultimo which is a lovely suburb near Central CBD - Coles and Aldi at your door step - 7 mins walk to Broadway Mall, the artistic quarter full of shops, cafes, bars, restaurants and more. - 5mins drive from City Centre CBD - lots of public buses to the CBD, Circular Quay, Martin Square, Hyde Park etc in 15mins Available from 29th Nov 2017 to 1st Jan 2018 For single or couple. No smoking. You'll fall in love with this place! PM if you are interested.

       

  • Geraldine Gabrielle Lanier wanted
    looking for a place to stay
    $350   -   Sydney

    Hi, My boyfriend and I are looking for a short-term room available from now to 22/11 ! Pls pm me if you have any available room. Thanks 😃

       

  • Vanessa Levy for rent
    Room in Shared Apartment
    $300   -   Redfern

    PRICE NEGOTIABLE! Ideal for students or young adults: Subletting my single room (with ensuite bathroom) at a 6 person apartment at Urbanest Cleveland Street from NOVEMBER 28th to JANUARY 9th. Apartment features include kitchen, free access to gym, laundry facilities, free wifi and a 6 minute walk to Redfern Station. There is also a large communal kitchen in the building, BBQ grills, an iMac computer room, study rooms, and 24/7 security. It is close to a lot of nice cafes, Broadway Shopping Center and Sydney Uni and UTS. Message me if you’re interested and want more info!

       

  • Anastasia Teplenko for rent
    1 single bed available
    $160   -   Coogee Beach

    1 SINGLE BED AVAILABLE - GIRLS - DOUBLE ROOM - SHOURT TERM I'm will be traveling from NOVEMBER 10 to DECEMBER 12 and my bed will be available (1 more girl lives in the room). The house is 2 minutes walk from the COOGEE BEACH. 160 aud/week, all bills and wi-fi including, no bond. There are 2 rooms in the house, 1 bathroom, kitchen and balcony with bbq.

       

  • Ruby Wang for rent
    Room for rent
    $360   -  

    Very good location,near three monkeis,world square,townhall station,including all the bills,gas,ele,water,unlimited wifi. It's a second room with a shower for one or two people, min stay 6months, the price will be Negotiable if stay 6 months or longer. Roof has a Sauna and outdoor swimming pool inside of the building. If you would like to have an inspciation, please feel free to contact 0420555*** (show number) chris If no answer plz leave a msg, I will reply u ASAP

       

  • Michael Lasselin for rent
    ROOM BONDI JUNCTION / BEACH
    $370   -   Frasers Broadway, Sydney

    -- ROOM BONDI JUNCTION / BEACH -- -- LOOKING FOR A GIRL FLATMATE -- Hi Guys We just signed a new 12 month lease in a nice 3 bedrooms apartment in Paul street. It’s a 10 mn walk to Bondi junction and 20 to the Beach, just in front of Waverley Park. We moved last Friday so the room will be available from now! The price is $370 per week bills included. We have a good sized room available with built-in wardrobe, and a shared bathroom with 1 person. The apartment has a nice living and dining room with floor boards, a clean kitchen with dishwasher, and a Balcony. 🙂 The room have a mattress but no bed frame There is also a swimming pool and a massive garden with barbecues in the common area, which makes it even cooler ! And a tennis court / basket ball court 5mn walk from The apartment. We are looking for a housemate to come onboard for minimum 6 months, we are looking for girl to balance out ! A few words about us : we are two chilled guys looking enjoying the bondi lifestyle. We are both into surfing, hiking and yoga and other outdoor sports. Try to be really good cook too ! We are both working full time so we’re not looking for a party animal but someone who can chill and relax. Although, we never say no to a few drinks and a barbie ! Looking forward to meet you guys 🙂 Cheers, Mike & Ben

       

  • Erin Redgrove wanted
    1 bedroom and your own bathroom avaible in a two bedroom apartment
    $300   -   Matraville, New South Wales

    Room available in Sydney! If anyone is interested or knows someone looking for a room in Sydney message me! I'm moving out of a two bedroom apartment in Matraville and need someone to take it asap! You have your own bedroom with built in wardrobes and your own bathroom. The house is fully furnished so all you need is your bedroom furniture. You'd be sharing the apartment with another girl who's a nurse so she's not always home, she super nice and very easy going! Message me for any questions!

       

  • Everton Braghirolli
    Looking for a room near CBD

    Hi guys, I'm a wheelchair user and so I'm searching for a place without step/stair between the street and itself to stay for the next 6 months, if you do have please send me a photo of the bathroom so I can validate if the space is enough to fit my chair in it. In case you want some info about me: Brazilian, 25 years old, student visa and id be going alone. Thanks in advance ;)

       

  • Thiago Gomes for rent
    Rockdale available long or short term, The apartment is fully furnished.
    R$160   -  

    Two beds available in a triple room spacious apartment. cool and fully furnish and big balcony with BBQ. • ONLY $160 pw, 1 week Bond • Conveniently located with easy access to public transport • Just 5 minutes walk from the Rockdale train station, only 8 minutes to Central by train, all bills included. Your are going to share the room with one nice and friendly Colombia girl. Inbox for more information.

       

  • Amelia Woon for rent
    Master Ensuite-Kensington-UNSW
    $380   -  

    -Master Bedroom with private bathroom -In Kensington, near UNSW -Price includes for 2 persons -Includes everything (electricity, wifi) -Extremely convinient to city, bondi, coogee, UNSW -Bus stop 2 minutes walk, with frequent bus

       

  • Elizabeth Marriott wanted
    Hi! I am looking for room to rent from 19 of December till 15-19 of January.

    Hi! I am looking for room to rent from 19 of December till 15-19 of January. Any location. $300-350 is the budget.

       

  • Mariafernanda Rosales Plonka wanted
    Hi guys! I´m Chilean girl who is looking for a room to share in CBD in the city area.

    Hi guys! I´m Chilean girl who is looking for a room to share in CBD in the city area. From 19 or 20 th of November. My budget is $150 - $180. I´m very tidy and friendly. Prefer non- smoking and no party aparts with sharemates. Please Pm me if any. Thank you so much!

       

  • Jason Mj for rent
    private room to rent
    $320   -   Sydney central business district

    Suitable for a person who is clean and tidy. Located middle of darling harbour and world square in city. All bills are including to the price. Available from NOW. Convenience to go everywhere. Middle of town hall station and central station. Please leave a FM if you are interested in my one. Thank you.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com