• Molly Hirst for rent
    Room in randwick
    $500   -   Randwick, New South Wales, Australia

    Renting out our double / twin room in Randwick for 3 weeks over Christmas and New year. 5 minute bus or 15 minute walk to Coogee beach. Perfect for summer. PM if interested 😊

       

  • Cristina Imbesi for rent
    Room to rent
    $400   -   2000

    Rent double room in Leichhardt in our townhouse: 2 living room 3 bathroom 3 bed room Kitchen Laundry Beautiful garden All bills and wi fii are included 5 min from Norton street and market town Light rail behind the house!

       

  • Lin Wang wanted
    looking for a bedroom
    $300   -   Sydney, Australia

    Hi I'm looking for a bedroom around Coogee, Bronte, Clovelly, Paddington, Rose Bay areas? I plan to move in anytime before Xmas, the sooner the better. Please comment below or pm me if you or you know someone else have something! Thanks

       

  • Xiaoyue Zhang for rent
    Girls room available ✨ 1min walk to McDonald’s and unsw .

    Girls room available ✨ 1min walk to McDonald’s and unsw . Very nice, clean and comfortable unit for girls .start from early of December ~ single room 365 per week includes bill wifi ... share room 185per person include everything as well . Prefer Long stay and there will be a holiday discount ❤️ please pm me. Thx

       

  • AJ Mclittle III for rent
    Master Bedroom with Balcony - 631 Harris Street, Ultimo,NSW 2007
    $370   -  

    Large Master bed with Balcony room available in share house in Ultimo, need someone to move in by this Thursday. Rent is $370 a week and $430 for a couple. Looking for someone to stay for a 4 months over summer with possibility of staying long term. • Quite a spacious fully furnished room with a queen size bed, loads of natural light in the room • 4 other housemates but a large house so plenty of personal space! Two story house large living areas - 3 rooms upstairs 2 rooms down so only sharing an bathroom etc with two other girls • 30 seconds to the nearest bus stop and a 2 min walk to Central Station, and light rail. • Cafe across the road! 2 minute walk to the Broadway Shopping, Woolworth, USYD, UTS, & TAFE. Rent is paid fortnightly in advance + 2 week Bond 🙂 message if interested or for any more details or more photos!

       

  • Ууганаа Маяо share room
    find new place in rockdale share room pm me ty.

    find new place in rockdale share room pm me ty

       

  • Б. Мандуухай wanted
    Master bedroom available
    $350   -   Sydney, Australia

    Luxury Master ROOM FOR RENT In Arncliffe, OWN BATHROOM!!! $350/week We are looking for a Sharemate (prefer female or couple). We are looking for nice, tidy, considerable share-mate. Our apartment is located in a heart of Arncliffe. Walking distance to Woolworths and Dan Murphy 13 min, train station 7min. All bill included: Gas, Electricity, Water, Unlimited Broadband internet. Friendly, nice, tidy and clean share-mates are welcoming you. Minimum 3 months stay. Available 7th November!!! Feel free for more information and inspection on 0405042*** (show number). Cheers!

       

  • Carmen Paz Lara López
    Hi there, my partner and I will arrive the 28th of december in Sydney and would like to rent a room for a week (close to downtown, internet included).

    Hi there, my partner and I will arrive the 28th of december in Sydney and would like to rent a room for a week (close to downtown, internet included). Let me know if you have any short term lease. Thank you 🎊🎉🎊🎉

       

  • Pablo Soares Brasileiro wanted
    I'm looking for a single room near the city or some train station. Contact inbox.
    $1   -   Sydney central business district

    I'm looking for a single room near the city or some train station. Contact inbox.

       

  • Chloe Saab for rent
    Surry Hills Share Accomodation - Couple
    $450   -  

    Our friend has moved out and we are looking for a couple to share our house in Surry Hills immediately. Rent - $450per week Great location near Crown St cafe and bar strip, moments to Coles and 8 min walk to Central. This renovated Terrace is perfect for people who want to live in a good environment. Features: - Air Conditioning - Big wardrobes - Dishwasher - Generous sized bedrooms - TV 50' - Internal laundry - Unlimited internet - Washing machine/Dryer - Fully furnished ALL BILLS INCLUDED IN RENT 2 MONTHS MIN STAY AND BOND No Parties

       

  • Tara Zwenger for rent
    LOOKING FOR A ROOM/SHARED ROOM IN SYDNEY
    $175   -  

    Looking for a room in Sydney (short stay). - from now till 21st of nov 17 - close to central station (Newtown, Redfern, MacDonaldtown etc etc) - clean house - Dutch girl - 24 years Old - clean and tidy Please let me know if you have something available ! 🙂

       

  • Linh Vi for rent
    FINDING NEW PLACE
    $200   -  

    I am looking for a room (can shar with 1 more other girl) inner city. - Near UTS - Included all bills - Security place - No bunk bed About me: - 19 years old - Student of UTS Insearch - Tidy easy going girl If you have any rooms, just let me know in the comments or inbox for me. Thank you 😍

       

  • Sharon Runturambi for rent
    TRIPLE ROOM IN CBD
    $160   -  

    Hi guys! We are currently looking for a clean and friendly housemate to share a main bedroom with two other guys! Price is $165/week which includes: -Electricity and -Wifi -Your own set of keys The building is close to everything: -Bus stops -Shops -Restaurants -Banks -Museum station The apartment has got all the utilities and equipments you need to cook and do your laundry (washing machine and dryer) The building itself has: -A swimming pool -A Jacuzzi -A sauna -A gym -A table tennis area Minimum stay is 3 months and a 2-week notice if you wish to move out of the apartment

       

  • Haley Baylon share room
    Hey Celina is looking for a new roommate.

    Hey Celina is looking for a new roommate. Ultra Modern House in Arthur St. Surry Hills Positioned in a quiet tree lined cul-de-sac and just a short stroll to the heart of Surry Hills, this spacious impeccably presented 4 bedroom + study area 3 bathroom & ensuite 3 level terrace home offers modern stylish contemporary living. Special features include; one common wall high ceilin ..[...] I am just posting this in here because I work with the website Housing Anywhere. If there are any questions about the room, just simply go to the picture below. There you are going to find the ‘Contact

       

  • Robert Brncal for rent
    private room for couple
    $325   -   Brighton Le Sands Beach

    Available 30.10.2017 Fully furnished house, clean and tidy. House with 1 couple, both very polite and friendly. Room is fully furnished The house : - 1 living room - 1 kitchen - 1 bathroom - 2bedroom - Backyard More info: - 15 minutes from ROCKDALE station. - 4 minutes from close bus station - 7minutes from BRIGHTON beach - Bathroom with shower - Parking on street - Wifi - All bill included Price per week: 325$ couple

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com