• Wouter Wille for rent
    room for rent short time
    $400   -  

    We are renting our bedroom in a share house in Bondi Junction from 18/12 to 20/01 (400AUD WEEK) - Price and dates +/- flexible depending the period you want to stay. Big room with balcony, TV, playstation, fridge, microwave, fan, bathroom to share with only one person. Livingroom and kitchen downstair with everything to cook. Dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, fast wifi and cleaner every week... 10min bus to the beach or 20 min walk and 5 min walk to Junction train station. All included. Minder lezen

       

  • Katherine Zhang
    Ultimo master room for rent
    $350   -  

    Hey there, I have a large master room to rent.It will available on 1st Dec.It's a two bedrooms flat, there are only two ladies live here(including you).Less than 10 minutes walk to darling harbour,chinatown,broadway.It's very convenient. Internet is available. Please contact with me if you are interest.I will arrange an inspection for you. Katherine 0452378*** (show number)

       

  • Sam Taylor wanted
    3 lads working in sydney until end Of January looking for an apartment/room to rent ASAP, any help would be appreciated!.

    3 lads working in sydney until end Of January looking for an apartment/room to rent ASAP, any help would be appreciated!

       

  • Boyan Petkovski for rent
    3 Mins Walk ROCKDALE Station HUGE MODERN UNIT - GIRLS Only SMALL Single Room - $190 Per week Includ
    $190   -  

    3 Mins Walk to ROCKDALE Station HUGE MODERN UNIT - GIRLS Only SMALL Single Room - $190 Per week Including everything HUGE MODERN SAFE Clean Fully Furnished UNIT in Rockdale GIRLS ONLY - Students and Backpackers welcome $190 Per Week - Including all the bills SINGLE SMALL ROOM No parties and nice relaxed environment. 3 mins walk to Rockdale Train Station Your own small room in a modern three bedroom Unit. Fully furnished unit with modern appliances and great flatmates. All bills included. The bedrooms come with modern clean ikea single bed frame and mattress Wardrobe and a toll boy with draws. Only girls with no parties and nice relaxed environment. - 3 mins walk to Rockdale Station - 12 Minutes by train to city - 8 Minutes walk to Rockdale Woolworths - Free unlimited Wi-FI - Large built-in wardrobes - Large Private Balcony - 2 Bathrooms - Modern kitchen, laundry and bathroom - Fully furnished throughout - Big flat screen TV - Big Fridge - Lift access - Secure building - Secure Underground Car Space Available

       

  • Hilary Nobile
    unit
    $300   -   Sydney central business district

    Short term room available 30/12-10/01 (dates flexible) Private room sharing the unit with 1 lovely girl and her adorable daughter. Room is in eastlakes just behind the shops. Easy 30 mins bus ride to the city. Rent is $300 pw

       

  • Ivy Aguas wanted
    Urgent- ROOM FOR RENT
    $180   -  

    Hello everyone, Are you looking for simple room? Which is Close to all amenities such as shops, RSL, Bowling Club, Pub, Stockland shopping centre, Asian shops, bus stop,Train Station and banks and much more to offer. I have bedroom for rent right now. Whoever’s interested send me private massage for more details. Thank you.

       

  • Nguyen Steve wanted
    looking for fully furnished apartment
    $1000   -   Sydney central business district

    I’m looking for a 2 bedrooms apartment in Sydney. Anyone offering?

       

  • Michael Wittmann for rent
    Sharing room available in Darlinghurst
    $180   -  

    1 mins walk to Kings Cross train station We are looking for female to join our beautiful home in Darlinghurst 2 large bedrooms, 2 bathrooms no one living in the living room nice balcony with nice view •Fully furnished with lounge room, TV kitchen, laundry, bathroom 5 mins walk to Exford St •Close to Central, Museum and Town Hall train stations. Also very close to bus stations for access to Suburbs/beaches. •Free unlimited internet and all bills included. •Female and male , quiet, clean and friendly house with a ‘no parties’ rule. 3 month minimum stay 2 weeks notice before you move out 2 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent+ key deposit Please feel free to contact for further questions on 0468392*** (show number)

       

  • Alan B. Smitis for rent
    Nice 1 Bedroom Apartment In Randwick.. Express Bus to City .. Walk to Beaches Coogee & Clovelly
    $549   -  

    Large 1 Bedroom Apartment in Randwick. There is a good size bedroom, large bright living room that opens onto beautiful balcony with a beautiful view. There is also separate kitchen & internal laundry & a Lock Up Garage. * 1 Bedroom *1 Bathroom * 1 Lock Up Garage * 1 Internal Laundry 5 Km’s to Syd City (20 mins bus) & 1.5km’s to Coogee Beach ! Home Open Times Sat 25 Nov 2017 (11:00AM - 11:20AM) Sat 25 Nov 2017 (01:00PM - 01:20PM) Sun 26 Nov 2017 (10:30AM - 10:40AM) 8/233 Alison Rd Randwick (opposite Dutruc Street).. If you are coming to inspection Please email 129bays@gmail.com … so if anything changes we will try to inform you. Walk to Beaches (Coogee & Clovelly), walk to shopping Centre and Coles (5 mins), lots of great cafes and top eateries in a tree lined top location in Randwick. Walk to N.S.W. Uni & Prince of Wales Hospital. Express Bus To Town Hall & Martin Place, takes only 20 minutes to work in the morning. Lease Options:- 3-6 Month Lease (Apply for rate) 6 Month Lease are available ...$549 ***129bays@gmail.com

       

  • Liu Shilong for rent
    Property Renting, with all furniture for free, 1 min to UNSW
    $650   -   Sydney, Australia

    Hi All, Due to the unscheduled leave from Sydney, now I would like to transfer my contract with the agent for the apartment (two bedrooms and one living room)😆. The rent fee is 650$/w, and most importantly this apartment is with all the furniture, which I will provide for free 😀 Please also refer to the attached picture. This place is very tidy and spacious, with a perfect location at 2 Forsyth Street, Kingsford, less than 1 minute away from UNSW. Please feel free to contact me through facebook (this ID), wechat (attached QR code), or phone number: 0435825*** (show number)😁. Welcome to the inspection booking and further discussion🤗.

       

  • Flora Yeh for rent
    short term
    $180   -   Sydney central business district

    I have a bed available in a double room for one girl. The room is available for short term from 15/01/18 to 03/02/18. The house has four bedrooms, two bathrooms, three toilets and a big backyard with BBQ area. The house is located on Harris st, five minute walk to darling harbour and China town, ten minutes walk to central station. Please pm me for more details or to arrange an inspection. Please PM me to arrange an inspection or if you have any question. Read Less

       

  • Paulo Ribas for rent
    Share room for girls
    $200   -   Arncliffe

    SHARED DOUBLE ROOM FOR GIRLS IN ARNICLIFF Beautiful apartment close to Arnicliff station, 20 min to CENTRAL station, 15 min walking to wolli creek station, bus 24hr, near to IGA, cafe and restaurants. Only 4 people in total, two bathrooms. FEATURES - Prime location - Fully furnished - Fully equipped kitchen - TV 42' LCD - Built-in wardrobe - Internal laundry facilities - Dryer machine - Washing machine - Unlimited internet - Barbecue area PRICE - Rent:200 (each person) - Bond:400 MINIMUM STAY - 3 months Interested INBOX 😉

       

  • Len Len for rent
    Room for Rent
    $1   -   Seven Hills, New South Wales

    Accommodation for tourist, short term or long term is now available in a brand new town house. 1 bedroom with 2 beds and built in wardrobe for $200 per head per week including bills. A good place to stay. Location Seven Hills 2 mins walk to bus stop.

       

  • Michał Lachowicz
    Studio for rent
    $300   -   Bondi Junction

    Hello Guys, My name is Michal and I have flat for rent from the 4th of December till the 3rd of January ( it may change till 5th of January). The Studio is quite small, but perfect for one person. Studio is located between Bondi Beach and Bondi Junction, 15 minutes by walk to Train Station. All photos I can send via e-mail Price is 300 dollars/week.

       

  • Bini Thampi for rent
    Shed room for rent
    $150   -  

    House of 4 rooms, shared bathroom.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com