• Ali Najmi for rent
    2 Bedroom apartment - Short term
    $460   -   Brighton Le Sands Beach

    2 bedroom apartment is available for around 10 weeks starting from December 1 (The start date is flexible). It is faced to Brighton beach and is a pet free and smoke free apartment. It has secure parking. Electricity and internet are not included.

       

  • Syd Sharemate for rent
    looking for a female share mate in the city
    $185   -   Sydney, Australia

    Looking for a female share mate in the City on Pitt Street Close Central, Museum, and Town Hall station, China Town, Paddy Market. And just 1-2 mins to World Square. - Shared room with another girl (2girls in a room) - Own key (no sharing key) - Full furniture and facilities (gym, spa, sauna, and swimming pool) - Only 4 people in this 2 bedrooms unit. - No one lives in a living room - No bunk beds - $185/ week (including all bills, unlimited internet, toilet papers, and rice etc.) We preferred... - A female - Non smoker - No party (as we always keep the unit quiet and clean) - Long term stay - Tidy and clean person Note: Available on Wednesday 15/11/2017. Address: 398 Pitt Street 2000, Miramar Call for an inspection on 0413 72***** (show number) (if no answer, please leave a text). Thanks

       

  • Marine Deswarte wanted
    Couple looking for a room!
    $450   -  

    Hi everyone, my boyfriend and I are looking for a room in the cbd (surry hills, ultimo, redfern, darlinghurst...) or coogee (right next to the beach). 450$ max a week bills included. We want to move asap this week. Thank you for your help :)

       

  • Maria Moussa for rent
    4/593 new south head Rd rose bay - LARGE TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT PLUS SUNROOM
    $680   -   2000

    OPEN FOR INSPECTION TOMORROW MONDAY 30th OCTOBER AT 5:0-5:30pm For further information please txt 0415606*** (show number) 2 bedrooms 1 sunroom 1 bath 1 carspace $680 per week to rent the whole apartment not one room and price is not per person great summer living 2 bedroom + sunroom and parking Unfurnished fabulously located 2 bedroom plus sunroom apartment across from rose bay marina - walk to the rose bay ferry and kayaking, paddle boarding, the beach, cafes, restaurants, including the newly acclaimed sailors club restaurant and cafe across the road, tennis and sydney harbour. open plan living and dining with separate sunroom that boasts harbour views. main bedroom with built-ins which also enjoys harbour views. second bedroom is a well sized double bedroom. bathroom has an internal laundry. large common rooftop terrace with harbour views is terrific for summer bbqs and alfresco entertaining. features: * open plan living * separate sunroom/study * carpeted throughout * main bedroom with built-ins * open living spacious gas kitchen with dishwasher * bathroom with internal laundry * ceiling fans * secure parking * small security block of only 6 apartments * landmark building available 17th November Read less

       

  • Jess Angel wanted
    Single room wanted
    Surry Hills, New South Wales, Australia

    Hey, I’m looking for a room for a short term lease 6 months would be ok to start off. Would consider all areas. Don’t have a specific budget. I have two small dogs which are house trained so would have to suit housemates. Would like own bathroom. And a shared outdoor/balcony area would be a priority too. I am very clean, reliable and don’t want a party house. Pm me . Thanks :)

       

  • Eli Ška for rent
    short term room
    $190   -   Bondi Junction

    SHORT TERM - BED SHAREROOM Hi Ladies ! I am going away so my room will be available form 2/11 - 9/11 share room but my part of room it's separated so will have your private Rent is $190 per week including bills, wifi and cleaner. It's a perfect location and very social house with amazing people 1 mins from Westfield 5 mins from railway station 20 mins from Bondi Beach 20 mins from Town Hall Send me a message if you're interested! — in Bondi Junction.

       

  • Mohammad Rafiqul Islam Hridoy wanted
    2 Rooms Are Available
    $680   -  

    Are you looking for room or apartments. You can find here. Everything is clear below details https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=196450422050**** (show number)&id=196450237383**** (show number)

       

  • Suman Nandi for rent
    2 bedroom house in Forest Lodge for rent - 11/11/2017
    $300   -  

    **I am looking for a Housemate - Glebe/Forest Lodge $300 plus bills** Tidy & not a party house house. Fully furnished secured block apartment with a fully furnished room with a double bed, a wardrobe and a tallboy and your private entrance to a lovely big courtyard. Looking for someone who enjoys their own space but also up for a drink and a convo, knows how to chill and up for an occasional barbie with friends. Creative, musical and active people welcome Brownie points if you are a muso or have a green thumb. :) Available 11/11/17 I look forward to meeting you!

       

  • Stefan Novakovic for rent
    SINGLE ROOM FOR RENT IN GLEBE!!!
    $290   -  

    Great renovated and fully furnished apartment in Glebe. Washing machine and dryer included. The room can come furnished (as per pictures) or unfurnished. Very calm and convenient. Minutes to Darling Harbour, City, UTS, shops. TOTAL OF 2 PEOPLE IN THE APARTMENT. RENT - 290$ + bills (25$ per week approx.) Available from Saturday 04/11/2017. Flatmates I'm Stefan, 27, working full time. I have my own life and friends but I definitely wouldn't mind socialising with my flatmates.

       

  • Sherif Saraya for rent
    $250/week: One single bedroom available in a shared apartment in mascot. walking distance to Woolwor
    $250   -   Mascot, New South Wales

    $250/week: One single bedroom available in a furnished/shared apartment in mascot. 5 minutes walking distance to train station. Room includes a double bed, 2 wardrobes, TV, wifi and private balcony. Available from November (flexible with dates) till 5th January.

       

  • Hannah Lau for rent
    Fully furnished room with balcony & lock up garage!
    $285   -   Kingsford, New South Wales

    Available for 3 months from 18 Nov - 3 March $285/week (Including bills + unlimited internet) $335/week for couples 2 weeks bond Room comes with a private balcony Lock up garage Located in Kingsford� 3 min walk to UNSW� 20 min bus ride to the city (bus stop is across the road from the apartment) PM if interested! :)

       

  • Marta Suárez Fernández for rent
    Room to share in Bondi
    $220   -   Sídney

    Hi guys! We have one bed available in our flat! Will be to share with a Brazilian guy and two more people in the other room. The apartment is 5 min walking to Bondi Junction and 15 min to Bondi beach. We have parking car and the apartment is fully equipped. 2 weeks bond and the rent is 220$ pw Available from now!!! 🙂 Thanks!

       

  • Laura Rodriguez for rent
    Short Term 3 bedroom townhouse fully furnished for $550 a week or each room $200 per week
    $550   -   Punchbowl, New South Wales, Australia

    Each single room $200 (couple $300) and whole house $550. This 3 bedroom townhouse is fully furnished, has 2 bathrooms with showers in each bathroom. It is 10 minute walk to the station, 2 minute walk to bus stop and 30 minutes to the city. The rent includes all bills (electricity, water and unlimited internet). Available from mid Nov till the 12th December.

       

  • Sara Cordioli wanted
    Hi Guys.

    Hi Guys. We looking for a double room. possibly from 2 November

       

  • Leonor Braula Reis for rent
    Looking for a short term room
    $200   -   Sydney

    *** LOOKING FOR A ROOM FROM 30/10-02/11*** URGENT! Me and my boyfriend need a room to stay for 3 nights with access to the kitchen and some space to leave our big bags. Budget: 200$ Thanks!

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com