• Alexander Matsurev for rent
    Spacious room for rent in a penthouse.

    Spacious room for rent in a penthouse.Amazing top floor apartment, no neighbors, massive terrace, freshly renovated, furnished in a modern style, very spacious with plenty of storage, double lock up garage, elevator goes straight into the living room(how cool is that!) French door fridge, washing machine, dishwasher, electric oven, gas cook stone bench stove, steel kettle,steel toaster, steel juicer, full set of dinning cutlery, plates, bowls, knifes, glasses, cups etc... As well it has plenty of drawers for storage.

       

  • Max Persyn for rent
    Piece of Paradise in Manly (Nov until Feb)
    $700   -   Manly, New South Wales, Australia

    If you love the beach the surf and the typical laidback Australian lifestyle then look no further. You will wake up with the sunrise right at your balcony looking at whales going up and surfer letting you know if the swell is good. The ferry being 2 min away you can be sure to make it back on time after work for a quick swim in the pool before soaking for a beautiful sunset overlooking the whole of Port Jackson bay from your bedroom. Internet/bills all included

       

  • Shwetha Suresh for rent
    Dining Set
    $200   -   Sydney, Australia

    Moving To A Fully Furnished Apartment So Preloved Furniture On Sale! Dining set ( light brown wooden table 4 turquoise metal foldable chairs) - very rarely used and super exquisite look ! To be picked up from Burwood!

       

  • Shwetha Suresh for rent
    Moving out sale : Bed with Matress
    $200   -   Sydney, Australia

    Moving Out Sale 1 Of 2 Post! Moving To A Fully Furnished Apartment So Preloved Furniture On Sale! Bed with mattress - very good condition & can be easily assemble/disassembled - $200 (sheets not included but pillows are) To be picked up from Burwood!

       

  • Ruby Hsiung for rent
    One single room right next to Dulwich Grove Light Rail Station to Rent
    $230   -  

    Hi We are looking for one clean and respectful flatmate to share this fully furnished lovely apartment with us. Available from Thursday 9th November It is a 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms apartment, In total 4 people will be living here. - ONE minute walk to Dulwich Grove Light Rail Station (travel to Fish Market only takes 20 minutes) - 11 minutes walk to Dulwich Hill Station - 7 minutes walk to IGA - 2.2 km to ALDI - 10 minutes drive to Ashfield Mall and Marrickville Shopping Mall House features with - Unlimited NBN - Smart TV - Big fridge - 7 litres washing machine - Brand new furniture - Brand new cooking utensils - Big balcony You will be sharing a bathroom with another housemate only. Apartment is very clean and tidy so we hope to share this apartment with whom also loves cleanliness. We provide toilet papers, dish washing liquid and all the stuff for cleaning the house. Rent is $230/week (Wi-Fi included) - Electricity bill to be shared by four people every two months - Rent pay fortnightly - 2 weeks bond ahead. 2 weeks notice needed before moving out. Short term/long term welcome Please contact myself on 0450 91***** (show number) or Andrea 0458 86***** (show number) for arranging a time to inspect the property.

       

  • David Derhille wanted
    2 french guys looking for a flatshare
    Sydney

    Hey we are 2 french guys looking for a flatshare in the center !

       

  • Magwicy Aprécié wanted
    hello everyone .

    hello everyone .. me and my friend looking for a double room near the city if available sign up (budget $ 210 per person)

       

  • Leo Sarand
    Shared room Ashfield
    $140   -  

    Hi everyone! I have one room in Ashfield available now for only 140$ /week. Wifi and bills included. Please send Pm for photos Cheers!

       

  • Sophie Nguyen wanted
    Looking for a short-term room for couple
    $150   -   Sydney, Australia

    Hi, My boyfriend and I are looking for a short-term room available from 17/11 to 14/01 near city. Pls pm me if you have any available room. Thanks 😃

       

  • Menam Basau for rent
    Room for rent in chatswood
    $140   -  

    Hi everyone I have a some rooms for rent in chatswood. Share room $140/Pp and private room Price start from $180 . I can warranty all the rooms is very big . Suitable for single or couple. Please contact me 0452619*** (show number)

       

  • Samantha Tilikum Miller for rent
    large double furnished room in beachfront coogee
    $400   -   2034

    large double room available in beach front property coogee - suit short to mid term. room available 10 Nov great for a few girls wanting to get out of hostel - fantastic public transport. so close to the beach you can see and hear the ocean from the room. great beach pad

       

  • Blake McMahon for rent
    Coogee Beach Sharehouse - Open For Inspection!!
    $210   -  

    Inspection times this weekend! - Saturday 28th October 9AM - 11AM - Sunday 29th October 3PM - 5PM Share house in Coogee, 5 mins from the beach, by the bus stop and in the heart of town. Both double rooms come with a king bed or 2 single beds. Rent is $420 a week ($210 per person) Includes a weekly cleaner, all bills and wifi. You will be sharing with 2 gentlemen and 2 women. Street parking available. Minimum 3 month lease. Available 7th November 2017.

       

  • Phoebe Yu wanted
    Hello, I’m looking for a room for two peoples.

    Hello, I’m looking for a room for two peoples. We are clean, tidy, friendly, easy going. Looking for renting room in Sydney Auburn, Belara, Parramatta. And easy to parking, all bill included Plz contact with me. We arrive Sydney on tomorrow Thank you 😃😃😃

       

  • Alice Mahran for rent
    Hey guys, My husband and i just got back from The netherlands and are looking for a appartment or grannyflat till prob around march.

    Hey guys, My husband and i just got back from The netherlands and are looking for a appartment or grannyflat till prob around march. Area is not that important as long as it is a cozy beautiful place. Budget is max 450. Thank you for the help. Ps we just got married as well :)

       

  • Ronja Zoe Düber for rent
    +++Sydney CBD, Flatmate wanted+++
    $175   -  

    +++Sydney CBD, Flatmate wanted+++ (Girl preferendet - $175/week - nice and very clean flat near broadway shopping center (coles, aldi, food court, kmart, apple store, JB hifi, etc) - 8 mins walk to central station. 5 mins to central bus station. - high speed wifi, electricity, water, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher (!), TV, playstation + FIFA --> everything included in price, no extra costs. - very friendly and open minded people living in the flat (nationalities: Spain, Irish, German) - 3 weeks bond 4 weeks minimum stay, 2 weeks notice

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com