• Karl Os wanted
    looking for a room for 3 people, sis mom and me.

    looking for a room for 3 people, sis mom and me. from the 28th dec to 2 jan. if u have a place letme know. thanks pm.

       

  • Rho RM for rent
    Private Room or couple room - $350 ----- Amazing location
    $350   -  

    We're looking one boy or one girl or a couple who want make this house even better. Super convenient location on Bondi Junction a few blocks away from Westfield, 3 minute walk to the train, bus stop 1 minute walk. The house is lovely and comfortable. Backyard, dining and kitchen space and friends all over the world. Room is $350 per week - 2 Weeks Bond plus 1 week in advance - Services and wifi included - Laundry and Washing Machine - Backyard with BBQ - Long term 2 months min. No messy people !

       

  • Davidova Adéla for rent
    looking for a cheap room february-march 2018
    Sydney

    Possible only a very poor and small room, but clean and not far away from city center. I am going to Sydney for studies and travel for cca 2 months since February 2018. I prefer private room, but if you have a bigger shared room with own locker and bed it's also not a problem 🙂. About me - I am 20yo girl from Czech Republic, after high school I moved to Berlin and now I live also partly in London. I am a animal, adventure and travel lover. Never smoke, never drink, I don't like partying but I have no problem with a party in shared flat ( not much often of course..). If I like Sydney, in few months I am coming back with a student visa for a longer stay and work. thanks you all!

       

  • Darya Andreichenko
    Looking for a private/shared room around Bondi.

    Looking for a private/shared room around Bondi. please pm me :)

       

  • Aimee-louise Reed for rent
    ROOM NEEDED
    $350   -  

    Hi guys! So once again it’s summer and it’s impossible to find anywhere, so if anyone has Or knows of any private rooms anywhere eastern suberbs let me know please max 350$ per week, I’m fully house trained and bring good vibes wine and cheese, ideally to move in on Monday!

       

  • Mounira Chch
    Looking for couple room Hi, me and my husband are here in Manly since start of August.

    Looking for couple room Hi, me and my husband are here in Manly since start of August. we are just looking to move into a house which is close to beach,public transport for work, would be ideal , we're looking to move into somewhere asap 😁 We have a good references.

       

  • Matt GongGuru Omo for rent
    1 Bedroom For Lease in 3 Bedroom Home in Cromer
    $300   -   Cromer, Oxford Falls

    Escape the hectic city and relax in this beautiful well lit home nestled against the national park lots of wildlife and nature. All Utilities Included, Fast Cable WIFI Included Private Bedroom with Built in and Relaxing Bush View (currently kids room in photos.. bed will be moved) Huge yard with established garden Large back verandah overlooking national park great to lounge, meditate, do yoga and just relax. Two car garage with lots of storage. (One spot included in room rental) Washer and dryer available Jacuzzi bath in shared bathroom Wood burning stove heats whole house in winter Large kitchen (Dishwasher), dinning and living room to be social and spread out contact Matt: 0430 30***** (show number)

       

  • Ni-Pa Soarez for rent
    Bed in shared room
    $245   -   North Bondi, New South Wales

    Bed in shared room available from 5/11/17 :) You will share the room with a brazilian guy. Another brazilian and spanish girl are living in this appartement as well. Rent is 245 per week and bond will be two weeks of rent. Address: 4 Hastings Parade. *5min walk to the beach* Please write me a message if you are interessted!

       

  • Marie Jcqt for rent
    shareroom
    $210   -  

    [GIRLS]Shared room (with single beds) available in a nice and vast apartment on George St in the CBD Hi guys 2 Beds available NOW in a really nice and vast unit near Town Hall Station on George Street in the CBD. Four bedrooms, two bathrooms, open kitchen, large living room with a wall of windows and a great view of the city. Perfectly located on George street in front of World Square. All fully furnished with BRAND NEW FURNITURES, washing machine, dryer, fridge, kitchen appliances, large TV, beds, large corner sofa, etc. - Room: $210 per person and per week. (3 single beds) All bills included (Unlimited Hi-SPEED WiFi, Electricity, Gas, Water). Perfect location close to Town Hall and Central, with a large array of restaurants, shops, supermarket (Coles amd Woolworth), bottle shops, McDonald's, Cinema, Bars, etc. Please don't hesitate to contact me for more information or to organise an inspection.

       

  • Vinod Kumar
    Room for rent in mona vale
    $270   -   Mona Vale, New South Wales, Australia

    Its a terrace house share including 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, common kitchen and a big living area. Other parts of the house are furnished but the room for rent is unfurnished. Its just a few meters to aldi, woolies and coles. Bus stop just down the street, parking available.

       

  • Daniel Panto for rent
    1 Bedroom in a spacious, well-appointed house in St Peters.
    $330   -  

    Room for rent in a friendly household with two male, mid-20 something working professionals. It's a clean and tidy house, fully furnished common areas with a good size outdoor entertaining area. There's a large living open plan with a nice modern kitchen and a study area for use. We have all the fun gadgets - a nice TV and Netflix + PS4 to boot. The room would be ideal for a housemate who is a friendly, respectful working professional who isn't looking for a party house. Often one or both of the roomies is away due to work, family and travel. We're friendly and social and often have dinner and/or drinks during the week - be it down at the local (there's two 2 minutes walk away) or at home on the couch. Were looking for $330 PW + bills. Reach out if you're interested and would like to check out the room. Cheers,

       

  • Maria Moussa for rent
    14/688 old south head Rd rose bay
    $520   -  

    OPEN FOR INSPECTION TOMORROW WEDNESDAY 25th OCTOBER AT 4:00-4:20pm sharp For further information please txt 0415606*** (show number) 1 bedroom apartment- $520 per week to leas the whole apartment not one room and price is not per person Unfurnished cute, cosy & sun-drenched one bedroom apartment unfurnished one bedroom light-filled apartment boasting style and charm, conveniently located in the heart of rose bay north village. it's cute, compact, bright and cosy with an over head fan and built in wardrobes. located in a quiet art deco building with a large garden at the rear of the building. ideal beach pad to enjoy the australian summer. the buses take you to bondi, bondi junction (15 minutes to the train station) & straight into the city (25 minute ride). it is also a 5 minute drive to the famous bondi beach and close to all the other eastern suburb beaches in addition to watson's bay, nielsen park etc. coles supermarket, post office, bottle shop, restaurants and bus stop facilities right at your doorstep. there is always off street parking available. featuring: - timber flooring with the exception of carpet in the bedroom. - separate kitchen with gas cooktop - balcony flowing from the living area - spacious bathroom with a bath tub. available: 26 october 2017 lease term: 12 month

       

  • Edris Jacob wanted
    — SHAREROOM Partage de chambre, short terme —� Je loue une chambre privée à partir du 28 octobre.

    — SHAREROOM Partage de chambre, short terme —� Je loue une chambre privée à partir du 28 octobre. Je recherche une personne pour partager cette chambre du 28/10 au 11/11, soit deux semaines. Appartement situé sur Pitt Street, immeuble luxury, avec piscine et salle de sport. Au 45ème étage avec salle de bain et balcon privé. Prix 250$ la semaine. Urgent, MP. - Shareroom room sharing, short term - I rent a private room from October 28 I'm looking for a person to share this room from 28/10 to 11/11, or two weeks. Apartment located on Pitt street, luxury building, with swimming pool and gym. On the 45th floor with bathroom and private balcony. Price $ 250 a week. Urgent, MP.

       

  • Oyungerel Erdenetsogt for rent
    private room for rent
    $320   -   Turrella

    Hello, Private room/own bathroom and balcony/ located only 2min from Turrella station which is 18minutes to Central station. This is the best place for those who like being tidy, clean and quiet 320$ per week and paid fortnightly- 2wks bond All bills included and has mini fridge inside the room Also has pool, gym and bbq area Available from 1st November Please call or sms Anand 0420645*** (show number)

       

  • Peter Rodham for rent
    Room for rent!
    $260   -  

    Very large, cheap double room available for up to 4 weeks dates are slightly flexible either way. 21st November - 16th December. $260 a week! Train station 3 minute walk with a 15 min ride into the CBD Apartment is very well situated in summer hill with local bars, cafe and shops right on your door step. Included: Large double bed free car park washing machine balcony with sofa outside washing lines work desk wardrobes heater/fan IGA supermarket 2 minutes walk. kitchen fully stocked with everything, fridge space, microwave etc. bathroom is clean with shower running constant hot water. living room with sofa and TV. Text or call for more details. Thanks 0406554*** (show number)

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com