• Bonan Zhang
    Urbanest Darling Square (Student Apartment) rent contract since 11.27 to March/July 2018
    $330   -   悉尼

    Twin Studio Room in Urbanest Darling Square, Darling Drive 41, Sydney. 1min to Chinatown, 3mins to UTS, 20mins walk to USYD. For Male Student above 18 only, the offical contract price is 360 per week.~~ The contract would be due at July next year, u can choose to take over the whole contract or rent until 27th Feb. Many activities provided, free roof BBQ, whale watching ,yoga classes, with free gym and Games Room etc.

       

  • Laura Pissavin for rent
    Stunning Master Room CBD $290/pers($580 in totally)All bills included.

    Stunning Master Room CBD $290/pers($580 in totally)All bills included. I’m looking for 2 lovely and clean flatmates to share my apartment with me in this beautiful building in heart of the city level 55 from 21th of November. Gym/Pool Jacuzzi/Sauna Meeting room Shops underground Museum station 2 min Town Hall 5 min Pm for more informations Cheers Laura

       

  • Aivo Jarve
    Hey, my name is Aivo, I'm 30y old, clean, tidy, friendly, easy going.

    Hey, my name is Aivo, I'm 30y old, clean, tidy, friendly, easy going. Full time worker. Looking for renting private room in Sydney Eastern suburbs or 15 minutes away from the city. Cheers!

       

  • Sam Man for rent
    Two couple room available on Christmas/New Year
    $100   -  

    - DATE AVAILABLE: Available 20/12/2017-10/01/2018 Rent is $500 per week for one couple room / $100 per night EXCELLENT LOCATION: Right in the Centre of Sydney CBD 4 minutes’ walk to UTS 4 minutes’ walk to Darling Harbour 7 minutes’ walk to Central Station 10 minute walk to Town hall Bus number 422 and 10 minutes to USYD It is fully furnished and all bills included gas, electricy, water and high speed internet. There is also spa, gym, swimming pool, internal laundry, spacious kitchen and clean room with 24 hour security access provides peace of mind and safety. The room: • Fully furnished private room, with Built in wardrobe, bill included • Queen size bed available. Newly renovated with new carpet, new paint, new built-in, reverse cycle aircon. To secure the spot – payment of 1 weeks bond is required Please send me a personal message. Thanks 🙂

       

  • Andrea Lizarazo wanted
    Rent house
    $600   -   Sydney, Australia

    Hi guys we are looking for an apartment with 3 rooms located at leichhardt, Ashfield, stanmore, Newtown or Redfern thank you for the information

       

  • Shirlandra S. Toles for rent
    Self contain studio type apartment
    $260   -  

    Old warnbro Rockingham, nearly new, 2 bedroom unit/apartment, fully self contained, part of a home. Large double garage and ample parking, Rent is inclusive of electric gas water. spacious lounge and family dining area, timber floor throughout; newly painted, air-conditioned/heat split system. New kitchen; oven and gas hob, nice outlook onto landscaped gardens patio entertaining area, private gardens. Separate Utility room laundry tub and cupboard. 2 bedrooms; master bedroom with walk in robe, split system air con, and ensuite bathroom, fully tiled bathroom, shower sink vanity, instant continuous hot water system second bedroom single can take double bed, fitted wardrobes and air con. Spacious large covered patio entertaining area, limestone walled raised garden beds, secure enclosed large double garage, also parking for 2/3 vehicles; closed circuit security cameras, security screens and deadbolts Close to schools bus and transport, and shops. $260 per week Rent, includes all bills gas electric water. Minimum rental period 6 months. Available now

       

  • Anna Accomodation for rent
    SINGLE ROOM
    $170   -  

    Good afternoon, I have some spots avaiable check and send me a text msg if you are interested everyone is all bills included really tiny and organized apartaments. Come to 510B PRINCESS HIGHWAY STREET, ROCKDALE to do a inspection send a txt msg to confirm if you come 0449 95***** (show number) MONDAY 18:00 UNTIL 19:00 TUESDAY 16:00 UNTIL 18:00 WEDNESDAY 1PM UNTIL 3PM ROCKDALE RENT 170$ A $195 SINGLE ROOM 7 min walking to Rockdale Station (20 min to central) 5 min walking to restaurants,small markets,7 eleven 2 min from Plaza (Woolworths,MC donalds,aldi,commonwealth,restaurants,liquor store,) Fully furnished Fully equipped kitchens Washing Machine Dryer unlimited Internet Wi-Fi Cleaner weekly

       

  • Letícia Casimiro for rent
    Shared room in Rosebery! (For girl) $150/week $300/bond All bills and internet included.

    Shared room in Rosebery! (For girl) $150/week $300/bond All bills and internet included. *Washing machine and dryer *Cleaner once a week *Bus stop by the door *Supermarkets just across the road

       

  • Nicola Vitillo for rent
    single or double room for rent in leichhardt
    $350   -   Leichhardt, New South Wales, Australia

    Renting a single room in Leichhardt Just moved in 3 min from light rail 5 min bus station Rent 350$ pw Double 380$ pw All bill included. Only 3 people in the entire house. For more info tex me or call me Nicola0451078*** (show number)

       

  • Peter Tam Ming Hon for rent
    Private Room in shared house (Kingsford)
    $350   -   Sydney, Australia

    We have a bedroom available on 19/11 in a sharehouse in Kingsford! The house is in great condition, and has original wooden floors. Extremely spacious and fully furnished bedroom, incl. queen bed. Location: Perfect for students studying at UNSW or professionals working in the city: we are just a 10 minute walk from the uni and 3 minutes to the bus stop with express buses to the City and Maroubra Junction (every 10 minutes). Easy access to the rest of the eastern suburbs. Close to Coogee beach, with regular transport to Bondi beach and Maroubra beach. 3 - 5 minutes walk from the supermarket, pubs, and large selection of restaurants along Anzac Parade. About the house: - Fully furnished bedroom - Fully equipped kitchen - Internal laundry - 2.5 bathrooms - 5 bedrooms - Spacious kitchen, plently of storage - Huge backyard and outdoor patio dining area. We have a pet dog named Cora. Other pets will not be considered at this point in time (fish are okay). Price: $350/week for single person. Price includes all bills (water, gas and electricity), and unlimited internet. Looking for friendly tenants who enjoy wine and will take care of their room and respect common areas. Minimum stay is 2 months, currently no max. You'll have a few great Aussie housemates; half are working full-time and the other half are studying while working full-time. If you have any questions or want to view the house, please contact Siobhan Curran (04 6661 9696)

       

  • Valerio Conti for rent
    Rent DOUBLE room in Leichhardt
    $430   -   Leichhardt, New South Wales, Australia

    Rent double room in Leichhardt in our townhouse: 2 living room 3 bathroom 3 bed room Kitchen Laundry Beautiful garden All bills and wi fii are included 5 min from Norton street and market town Light rail behind the house!

       

  • Rick Schreiber for rent
    Bed in shared room 29/10 - 15/11
    $230   -   Bondi Beach, Sydney

    Last shout out !! Move in next Sunday Bed in a shared room # Short term 29/10 - 15/11 # I'm going to Bali for two weeks.. German living with my Spanish friends together and I'm renting out my room shared with my brother. We are close friends like a family! Mixed gender 3 boys 3 girls. So if u wanna enjoy a good vibe, meeting some new funny people and living 2 minutes away from bondi beach - send me a message! Cheers Ricky Bobby

       

  • Ni-Pa Soarez for rent
    shared room
    $245   -  

    One bed in a shared room available from 05/11/17!!! You'll be sharing the room with a brazilian guy. Address: 4 Hastings Parade, North Bondi 5 min walk to the beach Bond 2 weeks is advance In the appartement live currently a spanish girl and two brazilian guys. All of them are very chilled and respectfull with each other. Lucas the patron of the flat is a really good surfer. If you wanna learn how to surf he gonna be the right person for you! He has a lot of surf and skateboards that you can use. If you have any questions write me a message and i will come back to you! *Inspection will be on sunnday this weekend from 6 pm*

       

  • Rodrigo Reis for rent
    Single room for rent
    $430   -   2026

    Single room for rent 6 Weeks from 25/11 to 9/01 - couple, two girls or single). Localized three blocks from the beach in North Bondi. You'll share the flat with one really nice couple only. The flat have a beatiful view from the balcony, its everything very organized and clean! Interested inbox please! Thank you

       

  • Ciudadela De Cerralba for rent
    ULTIMO: Single Room in Brand New House - 10mins walk to City
    $320   -   Ultimo, New South Wales

    Single room, looking for 1 male/female. House is newly built (SEPT 2016), everything is brand new, clean and fresh. We are strict with cleanness so house is nice, clean and tidy at all times. - Available: 29 10 2017 - 5-bedroom house with extra large dining and kitchen. 2 bathrooms with separate toilet. - Location: Bulwara Road, Ultimo - Save $30-40 on transport. All bills included (water, electricity and gas) - Fully furnished room, single bed, large study table, wardrobe, bed sheets, pillow, quilt provided. - 32" LED TV in each room - Rent: $350 per week + 2 weeks bond - 6 months min stay, can be 3 months if you find replacement - 15 min to Town Hall and Sydney University - 10 minutes to Central station by walking. - 5 minutes to ChinaTown, - 3 minutes to UTS and TAFE College, - 2 mins to Ian Thorpe Aquatic centre, pizzeria, pub, library - great to study. - FREE Unlimited ADSL2+ wireless Internet. - Fully equipped kitchen: 2 large fridges, 2 gas stoves for cooking, 2 sinks. - Back garden: a lot of space for drying clothes - INSPECTIONS: SMS/CALL to arrange >>>>>>>> arrange inspection: SMS Sergio on 0426398*** (show number) <<<<<<<<

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com