• Valerio Conti for rent
    Rent SINGLE ROOM •Leichhardt area
    $280   -  

    Hi guys We rent a lovely single room in Leichhardt few minut away from light rail and shopping center. The Terrance house have 3 room and 3 bathroom with private garden. Huge common area with 2 different living room. Garage for storage avalaible. Street parking avalaible. Bill and unlimited wifi included. Full furniture. For more info PM Thanks

       

  • Liis Kukk for rent
    Room available in Glebe, walking distance from CBD
    $380   -   Glebe, New South Wales

    Hi everyone, There's a room available in Glebe, walking distance from CBD. - 2 minutes from Lightrail Glebe - 1 minute from bus stop to Central/CBD - 15 minute walk to Darling Harbour, 20 minute walk to CBD - right next to Glebe Point Rd cafes and restaurants - 10 minute walk to Broadway Shopping Centre - good connections to Sydney Uni - suitable for single or couple Its a 2 story townhouse with 4 bedrooms, cozy living room, big kitchen and a nice private backyard. Housemates are a combination of students / working people, all really nice and fun people! Rent is 380 p/w, just two weeks bond. Interested? Write me a PM :)

       

  • Matthew Fung for rent
    Urbanest Darlington - twin share studio with two single beds
    $349   -   Darlington

    I'm looking for someone to take over my contract ASAP at Urbanest Darlington. Available from 19th Nov, 2017 to Feb 5, 2018. (starting date negotiable) The room is $349 per week. Bills and Internet included. You MUST be a student. It's a twin share studio with two single beds. You will be having the whole room, as my roommate will be back to his home country at that time already. The contract is renewable. The room is fully furnished and include single bed and mattress, desk, ensuite bathroom and 20GB of wifi per month (desktops in the lobby have unlimited internet) You've got the flatscreen TV, lounge, microwave, dishwasher, stoves and oven. As an Urbanest resident, you would also have access to the huge downstairs lobby area, study rooms, TV and games room, gym, communal kitchen, BBQ area, pool table and lawns. There is security available 24/7 and the site is secure with swipe cards. The property is located on 152 City Road. It's really close to the USyd, 5 mins walk to Broadway shopping centre and a 15 min walk to UTS.

       

  • Amanda Veng Yan Yuen
    Any apartment for rent that near to CBD ?.

    Any apartment for rent that near to CBD ?

       

  • Tracy Foster wanted
    Desperately looking for a 2 bdroom unit for me and my girls been homeless for over a year jyst want a place to call home mtdruitt area blacktown surrounding areas please thankmu.

    Desperately looking for a 2 bdroom unit for me and my girls been homeless for over a year jyst want a place to call home mtdruitt area blacktown surrounding areas please thankmu

       

  • Tui Tuckwell for rent
    Couple/double room - 10 mins walk from Bondi beach
    $500   -   Bondi, New South Wales, Australia

    Hi all, I have a room coming available in my wonderful house in 2 weeks (the 6th Nov) About the room/price: Double room $500/w - All bills and wifi included. 2 double beds, bedside tables, shelves and rack included. If you are a couple I am happy to removed 1 of the beds! About the Location: Amaaazing location, 10 mins walk from Bondi Beach and Tamarama Beach, and 15 mins walk to Bondi Junction (Or 5 mins by bus - every few mins basically form our doorstep). Right next to shops, cafes and restaurants. Buses just across the rd and Bondi Junction train station easy access to the city! About the house: Enormous house - Don't be intimidated by that - it isn't crowded at all, we are basically all working full time and there is so much space, the house is never crowded and pretty clean :) 2 storeys and 4 bathrooms with lovely period features, a balcony and a courtyard. Everything comes fully furnished including the kitchen which comes completely equipped. Who we are looking for: Looking for quiet and friendly flatmate who will respect others and take good care of the house. We all get along great, but it's absolutely not a party house, most of us work long hours so we keep everything quiet and chilled out. YOU MUST BE CLEAN :) If you have any questions or want to arrange a viewing message me on O411529835 (text only please and i will get back to you :)

       

  • Zuzana Fridrichova
    build in wardrobe
    $360   -   Lilyfield, New South Wales, Australia

    Hi Guys, I have room available in Dee Why. Rent is $360 including all bills. It's on top floor with huge balcony. Room has queen bed and build in wardrobe. Walking distance from beach. I will sent pic through PM. Apartment is shared only with myself.

       

  • Vanessa Flauzino wanted
    Looking for Share or Single Room
    $180   -   Sydney, Australia

    Hi, I’m looking for double or single room, preferably Long Term, but can be Short Term also, in the suburbs: Maroubra, Coogee, Randwick, Zetland, Mascot, Double Bay, Darlinghurst or in other suburb near the beach 🏖 or train station 🚊. I’m Brazilian and I’m looking for a tidy and clean place. Entry day 04/11. Please, if you know anything let me know !!! Thank you !! 🌹😘🙏🏻

       

  • Edu Olavarría for rent
    Private Room - Student accomodation (no couples)
    $439   -   Ultimo, New South Wales

    Very well kept student accomodation room ROOM: Air-conditioning & heating, furnished, large, clean and new. En-suite bathroom. FLAT: Clean, up-to-date kitchen & common areas, oven, microwave, TV, iron and ironing table, sofa and clean cupboards. BUILDING: 24 hour security, available computers and printers. TV room, GYM, BBQ area and communal areas FREE. Personal Card to all the areas, mail service, all-day activities with the Residence Staff and students. Wifi included Just minutes away from: Broadway & Central shopping centers, UTS and USYD, Central Station, Darling Harbor, Haymarket and Glebe. Long term contract. May move in ASAP PM if interested

       

  • Sarah Louise Evans wanted
    Accommodation
    $400   -  

    Hey, looking for a room for a couple. Both working full time so don't fancy being in the hostel for too long. 🙄 Thaanks 😬

       

  • Mary Oz for rent
    Perfect room with amazing views - short term
    $430   -  

    Perfect room with amazing views and amenties. We are renting a fabulous large ensuite room over the December month including christmas and new year with pool, spa, gym, bbq and more! Room: - Large room - ensuite - air conditioning - wifi - bills included - sunrise views - bedroom and balcony view to the stunning Centennial park, you feel like you are in a breathtaking country side when actually 5mins from city centre. Apartment: - large apartment - lounge and dining - kitchen - laundry - large balcony Amenities - 4 pools - jacuzzi - sauna - large gym with loads of equipment and separate mat zone - bbq area - picnic and dog park Location - Waterloo which is a lovely subsurb South of the city centre - Coles and Aldi at your door step - Just off Dank street with all its funky shops and cafes - 5mins walk to Surry Hills, the artistic quarter full of shops, cafes, bars, restuarants, galleries and more. - 5mins drive from City centre CBD - lots of public buses to the CBD, Circular Quay, Martin Square, Hyde Park etc in 15mins - public buses to Eastern beaches like Clovelly and Bondi Available 5th Dec to 7th Jan. For single or couple. No smoking. You'll fall in love with this place! PM if you are interested. $430 pw

       

  • Marcus MWilliams for rent
    private roon with bathroom and balcony
    $380   -  

    Brand new apartment, private room with your own balcony. Heaps of onsite parking (unrestricted) at the front of the building. The entire place will be furnished with brand new furniture only thing to bring is your bed. Living with two professionals, prefer someone who is single although couples are welcome. We respect our house and want the same. Like to have a few drinks and laughs over the week - moreso weekends. Easy chill people apply 🙂

       

  • Rod Erin
    [New house Sydney Central] 3 Males & 3 Females Wanted
    $160   -  

    ALL BILLS INCLUDED!!!* We haven't took pictures of the room because it's a new house and hasn't set all of it. Available from October 25 Wednesday ~ 4ppl female master room ($160/w) - 3 females 4ppl male second room ($160/w) - 3 male 1ppl private room ($200/w)- 1 female or male MINIMUM STAY: 2 MONTHS Very easy going and friendly people and nice flatmates, clean and tidy. Nobody lives in the living room 2 bathrooms Internet NBN Wi-Fi Super Fast Internal Laundry (washing machine) Access to Clean Swimming Pool Rent fee pay: 2 weeks advance Deposit for private room: $550 =2weeks bond($200*2weeks) + Card key bond ($150) Deposit for 4ppl room: $470 =2weeks bond($160*2weeks) + Card key bond ($150) The block is in a secured area, has a 24x7 security service, CCTV camera, and can only be accessed via key and swipe card 849 George Street WALKING DISTANCES: 10 min to Darling Harbour 3 min to Coles/Woolworths (open till midnight) 1 min to Bus station 1 min away from central station. PERFECT FOR STUDENTS, WORKING HOLIDAY PEOPLE. *****Message me with your name and nationality to arrange an inspection time.*****

       

  • Nida Amir for rent
    King doubl room in NORTH RYDE.1 girl (250)2 girls( 320)females only
    $250   -   Sydney, Australia

    King doubl room availabl in NORTH RYDE.ideal for macquarie uni students or somone working at MACQUARIE PARK.plenty of buses at door step.MACQUARIE PARK TRAIN STATION 8 MIN WALK AWAY.direct city bus at door step.1 girl 250p/w inc all bills and if shared by 2 girls 320 inc all bills.females only.availabl from 29-10-17

       

  • Uvuvwevwevwe Onyetenyevwe Ugwemubwem Ossas
    I am looking house for rent near train/bus Around 500$ per week 3bedroom 2Bthroom.

    I am looking house for rent near train/bus Around 500$ per week 3bedroom 2Bthroom

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com