• Lili Boreli for rent
    double room darling harbour
    $210   -  

    Hi guys! Double room available for one person Shared with one french guys In darling harbour 10 from town hall station 210$ per week 420$ bond Mp if you're interested πŸ™‚

       

  • Quang Thanh Tran for rent
    1 MALE SHAREMATE WANTED FOR THE MASTER ROOM IN SYDNEY CBD - NEAR MUSEUM STATION! We are currently looking a male sharemate in a like-new 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms apartment located in heart of CBD, near Museum station - just 1 minut...

    1 MALE SHAREMATE WANTED FOR THE MASTER ROOM IN SYDNEY CBD - NEAR MUSEUM STATION! We are currently looking a male sharemate in a like-new 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms apartment located in heart of CBD, near Museum station - just 1 minute away. - 6 people in total, 2 in each room, no overcrowd, no one stay in the living room, own balcony & bathroom inside. A lot of space & convenience. - Price is $260/person/week. - Very nice views toward the South of the city and Elizabeth st, you can see the Central station and Airport from the main balcony, and the Opera House from your own very large balcony! - Great location for working, travelling, bus stops downstair in 2 ways, 1 min to Museum station, nearby light rail station. - Close to all amenities and transports in central of Sydney CBD (IGA, 7/11, China Town, Thai Town, Town Hall, World Square shopping centre, Coles, Woolworth Supermarket, UTS...) - On Site Building manager and Security guard, 24 hours Camera Security Surveillance. - Fantastic Facility: Internal Laundry, Gym, Spa, Sauna, Swimming Pool. - All bill included for general uses: Gas, Electricity, Water, Unlimited NBN internet. - Friendly, nice, tidy and very clean share-mates. - Get your own swipe-card and door key. Available on NOW! Inbox me for more information and inspection. Thank you & best regards!

       

  • Dorothea Janczewska for rent
    $480 break of the lease 2 bedroom apartment
    $480   -   Pymble, New South Wales, Australia

    Hi Guys, We are moving out of Sydney and we have that amazing apartment for rent. Apartment is avaliable from 20.10.2017 and end of the lease is 18.06.2018. ' 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom Relaxation Lounge Kitchen Balcony Car park space Apartment in lovely leafy suberb Pymble: * 3 min walk to Pymble Train Station, coffee shops, local supermarket, pharmacy, post office, medical center * 15 min, 1 bus to Macquarie Uni and Macquarie Shopping Center * 30 min direct train to the CBD We sell the furniture as well ! ! ! ! ! All of the furniture that you see in the pictures are 1 year old and cost just $750 and we can still negotiate the price. If you prefere you can take just some furniture or none. It is complitely up to you. If you are interested to come and have a look at that beautiful place call or text 0423855*** (show number)

       

  • Felix Gunawan for rent
    share room 2 girls in 1 room
    $170   -   Rosebery, New South Wales, Australia

    Room Share in Eastlakes girls Only No one lives in the living room. - Unlimited fast ADSL2+ internet - A big wardrobe (you will have your own private space for the wardrobe) - You will have your own room key - 20 mins by bus to Central station - 25 mins by bus to Town Hall station - 10 mins by bus to UNSW - 1 mins walk to BKK Shopping Centre ( wollies, post office ) - 2 mins walk to bus stop ( 301, 303, 343 ) Basically it is located in a very convenient area Rent is $170/week and share with 1 girl, 2 people only in 1 room. 2 weeks rent pay in advance and 2 weeks bond + Key deposit. Minimum stay is 3 months and 2 weeks advanced notice is required if you decide to move out. Basic requirement from you - You must be clean, considerate, friendly and responsible person to get along with other people in the flat.

       

  • Urim Cha for rent
    Looking for responsible female flatmates ❀
    $130   -   Strathfield, Sydney, Australia

    Looking for tidy and responsible flatmates ❀ 1 bed available in 3 FEMALE room - $130 pw / Available right now The rental of above rooms include all bills - Basic electricity & water, gas, unlimited wifi, and free laundry - All the kitchen and living room utilities - Last weeks i changed all the frame and mattresses to new one. - Clean, No bed bugs - Good security system - Personal keys sets will be given. (Personal security sensor key can be given with $100 deposit - FULLY Refundable) - No Minimum, day to year all good. (Longer contract has rent fee discount) - Only 1 week bond (FULLY Refundable) About location: - 3 mins walk to Strathfield train station & bus stops - 8 mins walk to Strathfield shopping centre - 12mins express train to Central railway station If interested to inspect, please contact: ❀ O4O3 79O 315 SMS me with your name and your avaliable time to inspect. ( If you used facebook msg, please right comment below this post so i can check it asap. )

       

  • Roberto Andres Pinochet Castillo for rent
    Twins room
    $220   -   Bondi Junction

    Twins room rent in Bondi Junction, only 1 min walking to the station train, in the house living 8 peoples, 4 Chilean girls, 1 Israeli girl, 1 Scotland girl and 1 Chilean man, the room is with the Chilean man, the house has WIFI, washing machine and dryer. The rent is 220 a week, the bond is 2 weeks, and all the bills are included. This rent start on 15 November or before.

       

  • Milko Kukov wanted
    Looking for room
    $250   -  

    Hello, I 27 year old male, looking for a room in Bondi for $250 max $300 per week asap because I am already in Sydney. I am clean and tidy, easy going and friendly.

       

  • Kevin Yin
    Is there any house or apartment available near the University of Sydney?
    $800   -   Sydney, Australia

    Is there any house available near university of sydney? Better with twin share ensuite or apartment

       

  • Giorgia Pecorella wanted
    LOOKING FOR A DOUBLE ROOMπŸ˜€
    $250   -   Hunters Hill, New South Wales, Australia

    Hey guys! I'm looking for a double room for me and my boyfriend! We are friendly and clean! We are looking for a room near Hunters Hill, Lane Cove, or CBD! Please send me a message if you got something for us! Cheers! 🀣

       

  • Cristian Alvarez for rent
    Room w/ Ocean views - Manly
    $390   -   Manly, New South Wales, Australia

    01 bedroom available. The flat is close to shops and Manly nightlife (5 min walk to wharf). Huge living room with a beach-front balcony, this flat has everything you are looking for! 2 weeks bond; no pets (sorry) 02 bathrooms, 01 carspot. Please call us; Luis: 0412 91***** (show number) Cristian: 0414 45***** (show number) Flat is being furnished, but if you have your own gear we are flexible. Feel free to call anytime if you are interested and we can explain more details!! Open for inspections from Monday 23/10/17. I am a civil engineer (27), who is currently working full time in a construction (Sydney Metro). I have been flatsharing since I was 16 (super clean and tidy dude). Love sports (surf, road biking; Ive got 3 surfboards and 2 road bikes if u wanna join the club!), and I do love to play the piano. Nowadays I am passionate in photography too. Luis is a roadworks engineer (28), he was promoted from Scotland and now he is currently working in a construction project in the Northern Beaches. Laidback dude, great cook (Italian is his speciality).

       

  • Emma Mc Alorum
    couple bedroom $400 pw ensuite
    $400   -   Whiterock Crescent

    Please only reply if it is available from the 2nd December onwards!!! It will be long term renting.

       

  • Sarah Louise Evans
    looking for accommodation.
    $350   -  

    Hey! Looking for a double room or a short term lease for a couple around bondi area. Arriving in Sydney on the 23rd of October for the summer β˜€πŸ˜¬ I am a nurse and Charlie is in construction so we will both be working full time. Thanks! πŸ™‚

       

  • Igor Braga
    Looking for a single room
    $235   -   Ultimo, New South Wales

    Looking for a single room until $235, close to city or Bondi junction

       

  • Thi Mai Huong Nguyen
    Marrickville granny flat for rent
    $400   -  

    granny flat 2 bedroom , 5 minutes walk to Marrickville station,more details please call 0412 33***** (show number)

       

  • Nida Amir for rent
    Doubl room
    $250   -   Sydney, Australia

    The house is conviniently located close to macquarie park train station and bus stop is at door step.ideal for macquarie uni students or somone working at macquarie park or in city as city bus is at door step.....this room is good for 2 people,if shared by one girl then 250p/w and if shared by 2 girls then 320p/w inc all bills.availabl from 4th of november 2017.females only

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com