• John King wanted
    looking for 2-3 bedroom place for about 1 month
    Sydney, Australia

    Hi, looking for a 2+ bedroom place for about 4 weeks for my family and I, starting from around 10 Nov. Looking for entire place, not a house share. Please PM me if you have something available. Thanks

       

  • Sebastien Roussillon
    Searching a new home
    $230   -   Surry Hills, New South Wales, Australia

    Hey guys, Im searching a new flat. My preferred regions would be Surry hills, Redfern, waterloo, ultimo and chippendale. I'm not searching a party apartment, just some cool dudes to live with. Thx Seb

       

  • Xinyue Miao for rent
    Room for Rent in City on Queen St
    $285   -  

    Room to rent in City on Queen St Willahra Towers $285 for one person, $350 for couple. All bill included. 2 mints walk to Woolworth, Pharmacy, subway, Sushi place, medical centre Restaurant downstairs Bus stop downs stairs On level 17, pretty view day and night. We can also see part of story bridge. The apartment also has a Gym and Swimming pool. The room currently not furnished, but I can organise that if you need. Leave a message, I can call you to give further info. 🙂

       

  • Sofiane Belotti wanted
    Hello I’m looking for a one bedroom or two bedroom in Sydney.

    Hello I’m looking for a one bedroom or two bedroom in Sydney. Maximum 1200$ per week. Cheers

       

  • Nik Ki for rent
    short term 2-bedroom apartment
    $800   -  

    need somewhere to stay to find a long term apartment or just in between houses? we have a short-term 2bedroom apartment available! The apartment is located between bondi junction (15min walk) and 10 minutes from Bondi beach. Close to busstop 389 and a 5 minute walk to Bondi Road. dates: 27th November - 12th of November price: $800 per week Has everything you need! Send me a Pm!

       

  • Catalina Anguita
    Room available for 1 girl (1st Nov)
    $220   -  

    1 shared room with one space available for a girl (only 2 single beds in the room). 220 p/w including bills and cleaner. Nice place between the beach (10 minutes walking) and Bondi junction. With a balcony, own wardrobe, washing machine, internet,..etc. The bus stop is right in front of the apartment. Available from the 1st of November.

       

  • Kristopher Kris for rent
    The unit is very clean, private and furnished.

    The unit is very clean, private and furnished. Looking for a female to live in a partitioned living room. $135 per week. 2 weeks bond plus key deposit. 7 John st Mascot Within 3 minutes walk to Mascot train station Within 7 minutes to Woolworths, food venue, Asian groceries and etc Within 13 minutes train to Central station I'm looking for a long-term stay but 3 months minimum is ok. Rent is included : Unlimited high-speed WIFI, Electricity & Gas bills. Looking for flatmates who is : Have a good cleaning habit Keeping the place clean Consider other housemates Pay rent on time Not bringing strangers over to the place Smoke is fine but not inside the apartment please text for an inspection

       

  • Hendy Lee Gunamijaya for rent
    Room for rent
    $160   -  

    Have Nice clean room for rent For single Punchbowl area Closed to station and shops Quiet area Single $160 Pm For inspection

       

  • Caoimhe Mcgrath
    couple looking for a room

    Hey me and my boyfriend are here in Sydney since start of September we are just looking to move into a house which is close to public transport for work, near central would be ideal I'm doing traffic control, we're looking to move into somewhere asap 😁

       

  • Jodie Lee Vero
    short term double room available now
    Central Sydney

    Hello, Looking for a short term double room for one / two weeks... anything available for a couple??? Thank you 😊

       

  • Molly Hirst for rent
    Bed in shared room
    $255   -   Randwick, New South Wales, Australia

    Looking for a girl to share a room in our two bedroom apartment in randwick, $255 including rent. PM if interested

       

  • Ciarón Halligan
    hello everyone , I'm in need of a room for short term stay as ive moved job to work on the m5 .

    hello everyone , I'm in need of a room for short term stay as ive moved job to work on the m5 . could anyone point me in the right direction of a place please ? much appreciated .

       

  • Scott Macdonald
    Looking for a private room near Coogee, Randwick or Maroubra
    $350   -   Coogee, New South Wales, Australia

    From Scotland and have plans to stay in oz long term. Worst case, ill be in Sydney until March at the earliest. Full time rope access painter working Monday to Friday. Looking for a private room in the above areas, ideally with an asap move in date. Any questions, just ask Thanks, Scott

       

  • Kristoffer Brown for rent
    bedroom house in
    $125   -   Drummoyne, New South Wales, Australia

    3 bedroom house in DRUMMOYNE - Lyons Road, close to VICTORIA ROAD (Buses, Shops, Parks). 2 bedrooms available... Sharing 2 people at $125pw/pp PER ROOM BOND $250 Including bills. Furnished, long term... Please contact: Kris : 0413 96***** (show number)

       

  • Nils Morgel wanted
    Looking for 3 beds
    $220   -   Woolloomooloo, New South Wales, Australia

    Me and my 2 friends are looking for an apartment/flat with 3 beds available. We all have work and we are quite, that's just one reason why we wanna leave the hostel life. We're searching for something up to 220$/pppw.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com