• Isabelle Ranieri for rent
    Surry Hills Share Accommodation Couple
    $430   -   2010

    This room is available on 3rd September I have one room for a couple available for rent in Surry Hills. Great Location near Crown St, best Part of Surry Hills. 5 mins walk to central station, 10 mins walk to city and around the corner from Crown St bars, pubs, restaurants, cafes. House features include; Air conditioning, Internet, great living space, TV, Great housemates. The house includes 3 English guys and an English girl awesome place I am looking for a clean, respectful and responsible person. Price is $430 per week with two weeks bond and two months min stay PM me for details.

       

  • George Kondoulis
    3 bedroom House for rent
    $1100   -   Sydney, Australia

    3 bedroom house with back yard for rent in Kingsford, 5 min to UNSW ,Prince of Wales Hospital,10min to Coogee beach. All bills include it Available from 10/12/17 till 3/3/18.

       

  • Simon Lloyd
    1 bedroom - 200p/w - Strathfield
    $200   -   Strathfield, New South Wales

    Available 1st December to 8 January whilst I’m overseas 2 bedroom apartment Internet Netflix PS4 Garden Own room House mate works 7 days a week. Bus stop outside the door 30 mins to central Parking

       

  • Carlota Fernández Álvarez
    URGENT SHOR TERM ROOM NEEDED ASAP (couple)
    $420   -  

    Hi everyone! We are a couple needing ASAP a room to rent (price negotiable) from 24th NOVEMBER to 2nd DECEMBER before we move to our new place! Preferably: Waterloo, Alexandria, Newtown, Surry... If any of you guys can help us would be great! thankss :)

       

  • Savannah Lea wanted
    looking for short term accomodation
    $1   -   Vaucluse, New South Wales, Australia

    Hey guys I'm looking for a bed/room from around the 5th December - 23rd December...am happy to pay 200-300...please pm me if you can help! :)

       

  • Jesi Borneo wanted
    Looking for a private room!
    Newtown

    Hi mates! Im from Argentina. Im looking for a private room with double bed around Newtown. (St.Peters, Erskineville, Surry Hills, Petersham.. etc). I will stay here until February, Im quiet, vegetarian, no smoke, i love doing exercise outside, watch movies, cooking... Please if you have any room to rent, let me know. I am be able to move asap. thanks a lot. have a beautiful day!

       

  • Maria Jose Echenique Brown for rent
    short term 1-10 dic bondi beach
    $250   -   Bondi Beach, Sydney

    1 bed available in bondi. 10 minute walk from the beach and 389 stop outside the house. Wifi and everything included, you would be sharing with one girl from Chile. $250 per week. Dates can be flexible.

       

  • Terezka Cvrková wanted
    Room for two girls
    $350   -  

    Hey guys, we are looking for a private room, around $350 with all bills. Best possible area: Drummoyne, Rozelle, Balmain, Hunters Hill, Leichhardt. We ready to move in from 14th of December. PM if you have something available. Cheers =)

       

  • Blake McMahon for rent
    Fully Self Contained Studio In Heart Of Coogee!
    $500   -   2034

    Fully self contained studio for rent!!! Available immediately! Close to Coogee Beach, shops, restaurants and bus stops just around the corner. All bills/utilities and wifi included!! Studio has TV and Chromecast linked to household Wifi. $500 per week. This will be a long term lease agreement. DM me to arrange an inspection!!

       

  • Rod Erin for rent
    [Sydney Central] ASAP Single bed with a curtain
    $155   -   Taragon Central Apartment

    This is just a single bed separated with a curtain. That's all. Male preferable. Must send your move in date + nationality. You can even move in today. 0422 75***** (show number) If there's no information of nationality and move in date, I will not reply. Thanks. ALL BILLS INCLUDED. (Electricity + Gas + Internet +TV) 2 months minimum stay. 155/week 2weeks bond ($310: $155 X 2) Card key bond $150 Rent fee: based on 2weeks pay in advance Very easy going and friendly people and nice flatmates, clean and tidy. Nobody lives in the living room Internet NBN Wi-Fi Super Fast Internal Laundry (washing machine) Access to Clean Swimming Pool The block is in a secured area, has a 24x7 security service, CCTV camera, and can only be accessed via swipe card WALKING DISTANCES: 10 min to Darling Harbour 3 min to Coles/Woolworths (open till midnight) 1 min to Bus station 1 min away from central station. PERFECT FOR STUDENTS, WORKING HOLIDAY PEOPLE. TEXT WITH YOUR NATIONALITY & EXACT MOVE IN DATE

       

  • DI HE for rent
    Big single room 3min walk to UNSW
    $240   -  

    It is the best apartment in Kingsford. You can use the swimming pool and small gym inside the building. The original rent is $345per week, you have $95 off per week for this renting. It is 5 min walk to UNSW, perfectly suit for students who take summer courses. The room is opposite to the Main Street, so it is quite clean. You have private single room with double size bed and big built in wardrobe. Unlimited use for the kitchen and washer and dryer. You will share the bathroom with one roommate. All roommates are friendly and UNSW current student and graduates. Available from 2017.12.04 to 2018.03.03.

       

  • Lorenzo Fattori wanted
    Hi guys, we are 3 italian friends, looking for an apartment or 2 rooms in Central, town hall, surry hills, or anyway in the CBD.

    Hi guys, we are 3 italian friends, looking for an apartment or 2 rooms in Central, town hall, surry hills, or anyway in the CBD...let me know! 😁

       

  • Kate Lucey for rent
    Hi We are a friendly, tidy and respectful English couple (31 and 29).

    Hi We are a friendly, tidy and respectful English couple (31 and 29). We are looking for a room/studio/apartment to rent for 6 weeks to 2 months. If you can help us please send me a message. Thank you!

       

  • Amy Jun for rent
    cozy private single room 7mins from central station
    $335   -   Surry Hills, New South Wales, Australia

    Located just a short walk to Central Station and Coles (7 minutes) and 30 secs to Bus stop. The room size has king single bed, desk, chair and wardrobe. Shared bathroom with other 2 ppl. for single person $335 inc bills. unlimited fast WiFi ADSL2+ internet, water, gas, internal washing machine, electricity The apartment is clean and everything is new. Location Description: Located just a short walk to Central Station (7 minutes) and 30 secs to Bus stop. 1 minute walk from Prince Alfred park which has outdoor Swimming pool, Tennis court, outdoor Gym. Few mins walk from all restaurants and cafes. 15-20 mins walk to Sydney University and UTS. *Easy-going *Respect privacy *Neat and tidy person. *No party *No drugs *Respect the house rules.

       

  • Silvi Ng for rent
    Own single room only 5mins walking distance to green square station
    $270   -   Sydney, Australia

    Hallo... We are looking for a housemate to live with us in a 2 bed house in Beaconsfield/ Alexandria area with only 5mins walking distance from green square station, 2 mins to bus stop to the city. The room comes with a single or bunk bed if needed(to be negotiated), mirror built in wardrobe and a study desk. We also have a backyard to hang your clothes or other activities There will be only 3 of us in a house (including you) A Dog friendly person 😊 2 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent in advance. Unlimited internet wifi and bills included. Min stay 3 months Available from 27/11/17 NO partly please Pm me for inspection 🙂

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com