• Catherine Schuetze for rent
    Studio with ensuite in Erskineville
    $420   -  

    Amazing home in Erskineville! Just a stones through away from the lively Kings st but located in a quiet suburb. The home is a charming character home and is fully furnished with beautiful furniture. The house includes a good size kitchen, large dining and lounge room as well as cute attic, chill space and thriving garden. The studio has an ensuite and seperate entrance and can be furnished or unfurnished to your preference. The studio is open to couples or singles and you’ll only be sharing the space with two other people. Finally this is vegetarian/vegan household so if that’s your preference too get in contact with us.

       

  • Kevin Mc Kernan
    WANTED!!!
    $1234   -   Randwick, New South Wales, Australia

    Wanted 1-3 bedroom apartment to rent in randwick pm me 👍

       

  • Michel Albrecht for rent
    Rent
    $300   -   Sydney, Australia

    COUPLE BEDROOM ASHFIELD *5 minutes walking to train station *15 to 20min to central *big closet *2 bedroom apartment (will be sharing with me only) * 7 minutes to Kmart, Aldi, Coles, Woolies, Reject shop, KFC *Available 28/10 *300$ per week + bills (electricity every 3 months) Michel 0432009*** (show number)

       

  • Sam Peach wanted
    Looking for private room
    $250   -   Sydney, Australia

    Hi all, looking for a private room closest to CBD as possible. I'm a clean, outgoing, considerate 26 year old English backpacker staying in Sydney for a minimum of 3 months, currently working and looking to escape hostel life for a while! Please reply or PM me if you know of anything available. Thanks

       

  • Nádia Maria Elias for rent
    Short term Studio in Manly Beach
    $900   -   Manly Beach (Oceanside)

    Short term Studio in Manly Beach. Located only one street from the beach (2 min), next to restaurants, bus station, shops... - unlimited internet - Tv - fully furnished - laundry area - Balcony - all bills included - Available from 28/10/2017 until 08/11/2017 Only. PRICE FOR THE WHOLE PERIOD OF 11 DAYS.

       

  • Nabil Benhaddouche wanted
    Hello me and 2 friends we are looking for a room or apartment on sydney center budget mini 150 $ budget max 200 $ MP thanks.

    Hello me and 2 friends we are looking for a room or apartment on sydney center budget mini 150 $ budget max 200 $ MP thanks

       

  • Piyangi Mallawarachchi for rent
    Short term rent - Edgecliff
    $340   -  

    Room for rent! Some info about the place: - Awesome location, 1 minute walk from Edgecliff station & shopping centre, 7 minute train into the city - Includes under cover car park spot - Large lounge and dining area - Balcony, sauna, outdoor and indoor pools, BBQ area - The apartment is almost fully furnished but the room will be unfurnished - Lots of visitor parking - Rent for the 2nd bedroom (pictured) will be $340 (o.n.o) pw, -Bed available, confirmation on mattress. Estimated move in date - 14th October to roughly 18th Nov (negotiable) for a month. Please shoot me a PM for further info or expressions of interest, and if you have a friend who'd be interested please pass this along! Thanks!

       

  • Ivania Berenger Hial for rent
    Short term 21/10 - 09/11
    $230   -   Maroubra Junction

    Hello!! One single bed available in a double room with own bathroom. Location: Maroubra Junction Details: 😉 - Modern and spacious apartment (furnished) - Bus stop to City and Bondi at the front of the building; - 2 min from Coles, Audi, Pacific Square Shopping, post office, banks and restaurants; - 20 minutes walk to the beach; - Also close to the Westfield East Gardens shopping mall - 10 minutes walk - Unlimited Internet - All accounts are included * Privileged location * furnished * Equipped kitchen * Built-in closets * Drying machine * Washing machine * 2 Balconies * Pool * Jacuzzi - Rent: $ 210 (per person) ★ All bills are included in rental price ★ For more information, please send inbox.

       

  • Marti Jacobsen
    sharehouse
    $100000000   -   Sydney central business district

    Looking for a share house minimum 4 people are ready to move in, please let me know if you know somebody or tag them in the comment please.

       

  • Egon Jugomäe wanted
    Looking for a room to rent ASAP
    $888888   -   Sydney, Australia

    Hello my name is Egon I am a 23yo male from Estonia with a WH visa, looking for a room to rent ASAP EJ

       

  • Adriana Teixeira
    Seeking a private ensuite room for a couple + puppy.

    Seeking a private ensuite room for a couple + puppy. We are ready to move in January 11th. My husband works full time in the city and myself in a casual job. Jimmy, our puppy is 6 months old at the moment, he is well behaved puppy, house trained + professional trained. Please pm me. Thanks, Adriana and Nick - Jimmy

       

  • Georgia Giorgia Jo for rent
    *****DOUBLE BAY !! LOCATION: bus stop out the front of the building for city and Bondi junction.

    *****DOUBLE BAY !! LOCATION: bus stop out the front of the building for city and Bondi junction. Edgecliff station 10mins walk. Double bay beach and red leaf swimming pool down the road. Woolworth 5 mins away ! ROOM é ENSUITE FOR COUPLE $520 $500 for single person Available ASAP !!! INCLUDED IN RENT furnished, bills, Netflix , unlimited wi fi. HOUSE: 2beds, 2baths, backyard, laundry room, pantry room, utility room, freshly renovated wood floors and it's SO cute !!! ❤ *******PETS ALLOWED ******NO PARTY HOUSE *****OVER 25 PREFERRED Huge TV, NETFLIX, the house will be fully furnished in a week or 2.

       

  • Мага Грозный
    Looking after room
    $1111111111   -   Sydney

    Hello everyone i am looking after a room around 150-200 in suburbs with wi fi and parking quiet person please let me know if you have somethink thank you.

       

  • Marta Fernández Fernández
    short term bed Bondi Beach
    $220   -   Sídney

    Hello, We have a bed available from the 24th October until the 7th November in Bondi Beach, just 15 mins by walk from the beach. The room will be shared with 2 amazing Spanish girls. PM me for more information and photos 🙂

       

  • Vilay Sanguantrychan for rent
    FLAT MATE WANTED! ROOM, 5MN TO TRAIN HURSSTVILLE STATION
    $250   -   Hurstville

    FLAT MATE WANTED! ROOM, 5MN TO HURSTVILLE TRAIN STATION FLAT MATE WANTED! ROOM, 5MN TO TRAIN HURSSTVILLE STATION Tidy Female OR Tidy male share house Available now 2 people can be friend or couple 300 ( Can be double Bed or 2 single Bed). or Single room $260 for 1 person. This House will be only 3 or 4 people including you. Available from 20st of August. plz contact me to that number if you are interested :) We are very flexible friendly couple. The Most important we require it's responsible housemate. Long term stay or short term. This Unit is super convenience. It's only 5 mn max walk to Huntsville train station and 2 mn to Hurstville bus stop . Bills included Car Space is available for rent Clean, convenience and safe to stay 5 mins walk from train station, 20 mins to city by train, close to airport area cutlery and any kitchen equipment are available Fully furnished Friendly Asian Couple staying together :)

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com