• Ketan Rai for rent
    Looking for a female housemate to rent an unfurnished bedroom in Furnished 4Bdr House in Ashfield
    $220   -  

    Hi guys, we have an unfurnished room available for rent in our 4 bedroom fully furnished house. We are currently three boys living in the house. We are looking for someone who is friendly, mindful, respectful and most of all CLEAN and TIDY. The house is spacious and has two gardens. We also have a lovely cat who is quiet and likes to chill in his own space. All the housemates in the house love and appreciate music and one of the housemates is a Dj and producer, so music shouldn't be much of a problem for you. Rent is 220 per week including all bills and 2 weeks bond. Minimum stay 3 months. PM me for further details!!

       

  • Vhin Adrada
    Looking for 2 bedroom apartment to move asap.

    Looking for 2 bedroom apartment to move asap. For 500 to 600pw and two weeks bond only.. should be close to city

       

  • Christine le Tissier for rent
    Need a 4 bedroom house in Miranda area
    $650   -  

    Looking for 4 bedroom house in Miranda area. The owners are moving back to our rental. Looking for long lease. Perfect tenants. Rent records and references available

       

  • Jordane Sauvaget wanted
    looking for a room
    $400   -   Surry Hills, New South Wales, Australia

    Hello ! , we are a couple and we are looking for a room in a flatshare or an apartment. We are currently renting a flat in Forestville, but as we are both working in the city we would rather live close to our job. My partner is a student and he also works, and I am from France and i am in australia with the Working Holliday visa and I m working in a restaurant in Kent Street. 😊 Our minimum stay would be 6 months. We are very clean and we are also looking for a clean place. It is important for us to feel good where we live. We would rather an apartment close to the city or to the train station.

       

  • Alina Milano wanted
    Looking for accomodation
    $150   -   Sydney central business district

    Hey, I am looking for a place to stay over Christmas and nye in Sydney. I know its quite late but i Just though i give it a try. Is someone looking for a room/flatmate in that time or know someone who would Rent Out a place? Thank you in advance :)

       

  • Siddharth Gupta for rent
    Short Term Rent - Private Room
    $260   -  

    Private room, 7 minutes walk to Bondi Beach, is available for short-term rent from 1 December 2017 to 3rd February 2018 The room is spacious,furnished and has two skylights - having plenty of sunlight during the day and a view of the stars at night. The house is fully furnished with a terrace. You'll be sharing the house with three other clean and tidy housemates. The house is a short 7 minute walk to the beach, ideal for the summers! Rent includes all utilities.

       

  • Shubham Ramchandani for rent
    Bed Available in a shared room
    $250   -  

    Hello Everyone I am moving out from this beautiful apartment on 19th of October and looking for a replacement. The price is $250 including bills (wifi, electricity, water). The house is nice and clean, has an aircon, 55inch TV, another small TV in your room, dryer, washing machine and all the essential equipment in the kitchen including two ovens, a microwave and a big fridge. The apartment is on the 7th floor, has one huge balcony and one sunny room both facing other buildings. The apartment has facilities like open bbq place where you can get your friends and chill, gym, swimming pool, sauna, and jacuzzi and which is all included in the rent. Just looking for someone clean who can stay here at least for 3 months. you just need to get your bags. World Square just in front of the apartment Capital square light trail one block away (1min away) Central station is 3 mins walk away Townhall station is 5 mins walk away Darling Harbour 10 mins walk Please comment here or send me a personal message. Thanks :)

       

  • Warren Denis for rent
    Luxurious Fully Furnished 2 Bedroom Apartment In Central CBD.
    $450   -  

    This 2 bedroom apartment in the 'New York' end of Melbourne, is bright and spacious and features an open plan living design. Situated just moments from Southern Cross Station, Spencer DFO and completely surrounded by great cafes, restaurants and boutique shopping, you will truly enjoy the best of inner city living. Access to building facilities including indoor pool, spa, sauna, gym, and tennis court.All utility bills included in the weekly rental fee. Located in the heart of the city this 2 bedroom apartment offers you the best of inner city living, perfectly positioned in the hub of Melbourne's CBD. Location: 4301/639 Lonsdale Street Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. - 2 good sized bedrooms with built in robes - Open plan kitchen and living - Kitchen with stone benches, plenty of cupboard space and a drawer dishwasher - Balcony with bay views - Reverse cycle heating and cooling

       

  • Dany Doc for rent
    private room in surry hills
    $330   -   Surry Hills, New South Wales, Australia

    spacious private room in the heart of surry hills close to central station and oxford st the house is furnished and come with a double bed bills are included and is available from november 10th available for views send me a message on 0431329*** (show number) or here.

       

  • Anett CandyCane Hamplová wanted
    Looking for a room ASAP
    Manly, New South Wales, Australia

    Hi, my name is Anett, I am from the Czech republic and I am looking for a room in Manly/Balgowlah. I can pay 200-260$ per week. Please if someone know about accomodation which is available, let me know via PM. Thank you very much!

       

  • Raissa Alezy for rent
    ROOM FOR COUPLE - SHORT TERM 23/10 to 08/11/2017 - SYDNEY
    $420   -   Stanmore railway station, Sydney

    $420 p/w Hello!!! Short term opportunity for couples in Stanmore / Newtown. Following details: Large room with living room and bedroom 4 minutes from Stanmore train station 10 minutes walking from Newtown 15 minutes by train to City Room equipped with: SOFA, TV (with CHROMECAST), DOUBLE BED, COFFEE MACHINE, BLUETOOTH SOUND SYSTEM, BIG WINDOW to see the moon 😅 House equipped with: PET CARE, XBOX ONE IN THE LIVING ROOM, 2 BATHROOMS, FLATMATES AUSSIE AND COLOMBIANS, BACKYARD and BARBECUE. Inspections opened

       

  • Nick Reverse
    Rent 2bedroom in Newtown available from this Friday 550$ + bills.

    Rent 2bedroom in Newtown available from this Friday 550$ + bills

       

  • Ellie Farrugia for rent
    Room for rent in Eastern Suburbs - Darling Point BILLS INCLUDED
    $350   -  

    Bills & electricity included. No bond. Renovated apartment, with a large living room and dining area. Kitchen has a new oven and stove top. There is three bedrooms, 2 girls currently living here. Medium size room available $350 Close to transport (bus stop is outside the property), 10 minute walk to edgecliff or the ferry is just 100 metres down the road which takes you to circular quay. Next to rushcutters bay

       

  • Keila Mosquera Valencia wanted
    Looking for a room
    $200   -   Australia/Sydney

    My name is Keila, 26 yeras old, from Medllin, Colombia and moving on the first of november to SYDNEY. I'm looking for a single room in a shared house in a accesible trasportation neigborhood. I can pay about 200 dollars per week. If you are interested and want to know more about me y e-mail is kheilaa33@hotamil.com

       

  • Luca Rizzo for rent
    Beds
    $240   -   Sydney central business district

    Available from NOVEMBER 5th for GIRLS - DOUBLE bedroom: 2 single beds available , 240$ p/w per person. ADDRESS: 303 Castlereagh street, Sydney DESCRIPTION: 4 people in total , 3 bedrooms , 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen, laundry, balcony. Facilities: gym, swimming-pool, Jacuzzi. LOCATION: 2 min Central Station, 5 min to UTS & TAFE, 10 min Darling Harbour, 7 min Town Hall. BOND: 2 weeks rent (rent paid every two weeks). ALL BILLS + Wi-Fi INTERNET included Minimum stay agreement 3 months . PM if you are interested

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com