• Victoria Raida wanted
    Looking for a short term lease
    Sydney central business district

    Hey everyone I'm looking for a short term flat/house share. I would need to move in from the 25th October to the 3rd November (but could move in sooner if needed). Ideally it would be located within the CBD or surrounding suburbs. Let me know if you think you have anything suitable 😊 Thanks! Victoria

       

  • Maria Moussa for rent
    PROPERTIES AVAILABLE FOR INSPECTION TOMORROW MONDAY 16th OCTOBER

    Please txt 0415606*** (show number) to receive information on all 3 properties 2/4 Shaw street north bondi -$670 per week -2 bed 1 bath -PET FRIENDLY Open Monday 16th at 8:30-8:45am 3/839 new south head Rd rose bay -$1175 per week- 3 bedrooms 2 bath Open Monday 16th at 10:00-10:15am 4/10 manion Ave rose bay -$620 per week - 2 bedrooms 1 bath Open Monday 16th at 5:10-5:30pm Please note all prices are to lease the whole apartment not just 1 room price is not per person

       

  • Katie Baldwin
    LOOKING for a room for a couple!
    $425   -   Bondi, New South Wales, Australia

    Helllllllloooo! I'm looking to move next weekend Oct 21/22!! I've been living in Rose Bay for the past 6 weeks and absolutely love the area! I'm from NY/California, have a full time job at Sony Music, and my kiwi boyfriend is flying over here the 28th. We are both very chill, tidy, individually social, love being outdoors/active, don't ever party but enjoy the casual beer/wine, and overall very well house trained. Please let message if there's anymore information you want from me! Thanks πŸ™‚

       

  • Ruby Hsiung for rent
    [2 Single rooms next to Dulwich Grove light rail station to rent]
    $230   -  

    TWO single rooms are available now. This is a 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms apartment. In total 4 people are going to live here. We are a couple from Italy and Taiwan (master room) and we are looking for 2 flatmates to share our lovely apartment. Only 1 person for each room and they will share the bathroom. The apartment is fully furnished with brand new furnitures. LOCATION The apartment is ONE minute walk to catch the L1 light rail from Dulwich Grove. From here to Market Fish in the trendy Pyrmont take only 20 minutes. ABOUT THE ROOM Single rooms are all equipped with single beds, desk and chair, bedside table, lamp and the place to put the clothes. PRICE Single room 1: $230/week Single room 2: $250/week (with built in robe) IDEAL FLAT MATE Clean, tidy and respectful to others. We are very friendly. Like to have a chat or share the food when there is a chance. Please contact Andrea on 0458 86***** (show number) for a viewing.

       

  • Matias Leal Amarante for rent
    Bed available share room
    $170   -  

    Bed available in rose bay. 170/week 320 bond. Share with a chilean guy. Great location close to the beach, shops and bus stop. Cool vibes. Pm if interested.

       

  • Jenny Widjaya Darijanto wanted
    share master room
    $150   -  

    hai ,i'm looking for share to in my master room ,l0 minutes townhall, 2 minutes train central ,chinatown and 8 menit world square all bills unlimited internet own swipe key .available inbox buat detailnya .thank you

       

  • Til Finnegan
    Room to Rent for Friend.
    $270   -   Mona Vale Beach

    Looking for a room to rent ASAP for a friend. Female, 21 Year’s old, works full time and is easy going and clean. $270 max! Collaroy to Palm Beach. Thanks πŸ™‚

       

  • Corina Sell for rent
    Inspection Monday 3pm-5:30pm - Coogee Beach Share house
    $210   -  

    Share house in Coogee, 5 mins from the beach, by the bus stop and in the heart of town. Both double rooms come with a king bed or 2 single beds. Rent is $420 a week ($210 per person) Includes a weekly cleaner, all bills and wifi. You will be sharing with 2 boys from Chilli and 2 boys from London. Street parking available Minimum 3 month lease. Available immediately Inspection Monday 3pm- 5:30pm

       

  • Elyas Bahri wanted
    Hey, I'm looking for a private room to move in on the 27th October for a long term staying - 200/250$ /week all bills included - High speed WiFi included - Within 5min walk to train station, preferably as close as poss...

    Hey, I'm looking for a private room to move in on the 27th October for a long term staying - 200/250$ /week all bills included - High speed WiFi included - Within 5min walk to train station, preferably as close as possible from the cbd or in teh cbd . - If there's a gym, pool/jacuzzi / sauna or just one of them included it's perfect Please send Pm if you have any helpful information or offers Regards, Elyas

       

  • Tracy Waru for rent
    Room to rent
    $150   -  

    Room to rent with one other Private room in quakers hill area $150 per week 2 weeks in advance plus 2 wents bond Includes electricity and water only Built in wardrobe only Can supply bed if needed Prefer minimum 3 months stay Has inside cat and outside dog 10 minute walk or 5 minute drive to train station 10 minute drive to woolworths and coles

       

  • Usm An for rent
    Single Room, Full furnished
    $230   -   Croydon, New South Wales

    Hi, this room is located in very nice and beautiful Location Greenhills street Croydon 2132. Free Unlimited Wi-Fi fast speed. all household things are available and shared kitchen stuff. 2 weeks rent in advance with 2-week bond money. All bills internet is included in the rent. Minimum stay is 3 months We are 4 housemates all professionals and working full time busy. Only 5 people in house very friendly environment. Multi-cultural housemates. Room is furnished 10-minute walk to Croydon station. 20-minute train to city. Very convenient place and quite area. Any further questions please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you *Single Bedroom *Queen bed in the room *Furnished Room *Large full wall Wardrobe *Nice and sunny room *Easy going housemates *Close to all amenities *Near Croydon Station *Near City and easy to reach by bus and train

       

  • Marie Yence for rent
    share room for male
    $110   -  

    Hi we got space for 3 boys (share room) in sydney cbd $135 Master room (2 boys) Living (1 boy) $110 2 mins central 2 mins paddys 1 mins UTS *Own key *Clenaning provided *Wifi *All bill included *Sabun cuci, toilet paper Closed to everywhere If you intreasted please call me or teks me. Thank you

       

  • Diego Fajardo for rent
    Apartment One Bedroom[Short-Term] For 5 weeks (From 18th of October to 22nd of November)
    $330   -   Lilyfield, New South Wales, Australia

    Minimum Stay Required 5 weeks. Apartment One Bedroom, in Lilyfield, Short-Term Lease for 5 weeks (From the 18th of October to the 22nd of November) $330 per week with All bills included. *Apartment is fully furnished with it's own Washing machine and Dryer machine.. *Water, Gas, Electricity and Internet with Wi-FiIncluded. *Easy Parking on the road available at the rear of the building. *Easy access by public transport to city( 10 minutes by Bus) *Shops, restaurants, cafes and bars around Two weeks bond will be required up front. Viewings are welcome

       

  • Tasha Winni for rent
    Short Term Beach Flat with Full Ocean Views!
    $350   -  

    Four weeks short term stay overlooking the beautiful beach, $350pw all inclusive including internet and bills, October 21-November 20. Listen to the waves 24/7 1 bedroom in a 2 bedroom apartment. 100m to beach, bus stops to city and airport, quaint cafes, quiet beachy suburb. Watch dolphins and whales from the dining room table. Comfortable double bed, linens, towels, dishwasher, washing machine, tea/coffee available upon request. Spacious kitchen and living area. The flat is kept incredibly clean, you will share the flat with a female. Dates moderately flexible. Please message me to discuss or arrange inspection. You will love it!

       

  • Vhin Adrada
    Looking for private and solo couple room or 1 bedroom apartment in Bondi, Surry Hills, pyrmont and nearby places also n.

    Looking for private and solo couple room or 1 bedroom apartment in Bondi, Surry Hills, pyrmont and nearby places also n. Wants to move immediately

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com