• Maria Moussa for rent
    4/10 manion ave rose bay- LARGE 2 BEDROOM ART DECO APARTMENT
    $620   -  

    Please txt property address to 0415606*** (show number) for further information 2 bed 1 bath - $620 per week to lease the whole apartment not 1 room and prices are not per person Unfurnished spacious apartment on parks edge superbly located in a character security building amidst park lands and backing on to dangar oval, this spacious apartment is in superb condition and features timber floors throughout, 2 bedrooms, a large modern eat-in kitchen, modern bathroom with internal laundry facilities, spacious living and a generous balcony. close to the harbour-side, transport, golf courses and shops - be quick to secure this one! available: 31st october 2017

       

  • Ash Santos for rent
    sharing room
    $180   -   Sydney, Australia

    Brand new 2 bedroom modern spacious apartment available in a perfect location in city. Clean, quiet and tidy Looking for nice males and females to share our lovely apartment *Central location Minutes away from central station, George st ,Elizabeth st , china town, Haymarket ,Woolworth and City CBD Surrounded by local cafes . *Fully furnished 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms *All bills included *Free Unlimited high speed WIFI *Males and Females welcome *Strictly NO smoking in the flat *Must be neat and tidy person *Own key for each person *3 months minimum stay *2 weeks notice *Rent is $180 per week including everything above For inspection please text me on 0452330*** (show number) Address (HOLT ST- SURRY HILLS)

       

  • Barbara Crupi wanted
    My name is Barbara.

    My name is Barbara. I am italian australian citizen. I live in Florence but from 24 October I will be resident in Sydney. I am looking for a single room for rent in sharehouse, only female and near station (central station, bondi junction,surryhills,newtown). My budget is 350 , bills in rent! Thank you in advance.

       

  • Certa Giuseppe for rent
    Room available from 4 of November

    Room for rent in concord close to the center city were is restaurants and shopping center with public transport close by and only 40 minutes to the city. Looking for house mate who is working and just needs a place to stay as we work weekends. Please contact me through messenger for more information . The room can be : x 2 separate bed x 2 people or couple : $175 pp X 1 single bed ( king size ) :$300 You are more then welcome to come and have a look. Cheers

       

  • Claire Mouyal wanted
    Looking for a short term room to share
    $190   -   Centre d'affaires de Sydney

    I'm looking for a room to share till the beginning of January.

       

  • Julica Witono
    room for rent
    $12345   -   George Street - Sydney

    Room available in the city.. Please pm me for inspection.. Available for groups, couple or one person ( prefer girl ) Thankyou 😬

       

  • Marianne Van Ooteghem for rent
    *PRIVATE double BEDROOM IN Rose Bay AVAILABLE from Nov 2nd till Nov 15th *
    $450   -   Rose Bay, New South Wales

    *PRIVATE double BEDROOM IN Rose Bay AVAILABLE from Nov 2nd till Nov 15th * Private room in a 4 people shared flat - On Liverpool St, 2 blocks away from old south road (where cafes, petrol station, chemist, bus stop, etc are). - 10 minutes walking to 324 and 325 buses to the city - 5 minutes walking to 386 and 387 buses to Bondi Junction - 5 minutes walking to 380 bus to Bondi Beach and Junction - 15 mins walk to Rose Bay beach - 25 mins walk to Bondi Beach or 5 mins bus The room: It's medium size and it gets a pretty nice light all day long. Currently furnished with a double size bed. Our apt is composed by: - a living room with a sofa, big dining table and 4 chairs - a medium kitchen - a patio - 2 private rooms (one of these would be for you) - 1 share bathroom with washing machine The people living in the house (with you included) is 4. Couples preferred. Rent is $225/week each person. Bond is 2 weeks rent pp Message me in private or SMS 0422865*** (show number) if interested

       

  • Lewis Pentelow for rent
    SHORT TERM - Double room with en suite
    $460   -   Bondi Junction

    Large fully furnished ensuite room with king size bed. 3 bedroom house in Bondi junction with private balcony, perfect for a couple. The room is available from November 9th to November 26th Located between Bondi Junction and Queen's Park. You will be sharing with 2 friendly girls. $460 per week bills included! PM for more details

       

  • Cora Line for rent
    1 bed available
    $175   -  

    Hello 1 bed available in wooly creek . On this flat : 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, big kitchen and living room, balcony All furnished Wifi Pool, sport 8 min from centrale station 2 min from Woolworths and restaurants Near airport , strategic place also train to bondi junction 175 per week each 525$ bond Available now Mp

       

  • Lisa Erzsebet Rozsavoelgyi for rent
    Master bedroom available from 15th November for singles or couples
    $350   -   Dover Heights, New South Wales, Australia

    *Bills are not included (internet, electricity) *Room is unfurnished, bit it is negotiable *viewing by appointment *singles or couples are both welcome *top floor *quiet street and building

       

  • Curtis Moore wanted
    Looking for a room from 6/11/17
    $220   -   Inner west or paddington

    Hi guys! I am scrolling through looking at places and they all look great but I thought for added bonus I'd post here if anyone is looking for a roommate from the 6th of November! I have been doing my farm work to get my second year visa, and I'm done in 3 weeks! I go straight to Sydney for a festival and when I get back I'd love to be able to move straight into a place without having to resume that hostel life. I'm 24 years old from England, and I'd like to think I'm a great housemate (been living in shared houses since 19 so I'm pretty house trained). I love being social so I'm always down for just lazing around chatting or sitting watching tv (if your into GoT we can fully nerd out together) or going out, whether that be a decent night or just a park or beach trip. I also am a big fan of my own company so I am happy to sit in my room reading or contemplating life! I like going to the gym, reading, watching tv (docs plz), being with friends, going to raves/gigs, walks, playing games (video and board alike), really into music etc etc. Basically I'm pretty much up for most things so long as it's a good time. It's pretty hard to describe yourself I'm finding but if there is anything you wanna know let me know. Looking for a place in the inner west or paddington with rent from $200-250. Seems as I've completed my farm I'm looking to stay to at least April when my visa runs out. Possibly longer if I decide to do the second straight away. I plan of having full time work straight away as I want to save for more travelling! Obviously I am not around to view the houses but my wonderful girlfriend has offered to check them out for me as she has immaculate taste (its just me moving in but she will be around often). Anyway thanks for your time guys, if you've read this whole thing I hope you're not too bored and you have a place for me!

       

  • Martin Miño wanted
    Hi everyone we are two guys from Argentina and we are looking for a room in Manly for long term.

    Hi everyone we are two guys from Argentina and we are looking for a room in Manly for long term. 😃 thanks !!!!

       

  • Nanami Kahara for rent
    【area】city 【address】 267 castlereagh st.

    【area】city 【address】 267 castlereagh st. 【room type】couple room 【rent】380/week ➼ couple room :380/week (with own bathroom+balcony) ➼ minimum stay :2 months ➼ available from 10/16 ➼2 weeks bond +key deposit

       

  • Diane Sun for rent
    House leasing Maroubra
    $750   -  

    “3 storey house, all furnished, 4 beds, 3 rooms, 2.5 bathrooms, 1 garage. Including: one bed in the living room on the ground floor (can treat like a studio)+toilet, two single bedrooms on the second floor+bathroom, and one mater bedroom (+bathroom) on the third floor. Each room comes with a study desk, wardrobe, and a single bed. Located in Chicago Avenue, Maroubra. 3 mins walk to bus stop (353 393 394 397 399 L94 X93 X94); 15mins to UNSW and 5mins to Maroubra Junction. $750 not including bills (for 4 people would be around $50pp/month). Text or call 0468 52***** (show number) if you are interested and want more details!"

       

  • Hanca Manhal wanted
    Sharehouse
    $200   -  

    Hey guys, I am looking for a single room for rent in Caringbah in four weeks. Thank you for every advice

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com