• Orlanu Pibody wanted
    2 bedroom
    $280   -   Centre d'affaires de Sydney

    Hi everyone If you play poker this ad is for you!!! We are a french couple, 30 yo, looking for new housemates!! We are going to move in a new large home in earlwood, each room are 16 m square, it’s gonna be 280 per room (or 140 *2 : 2 single bed) So if you are funny, open minded, poker player and of course looking for a room let us know!!!

       

  • Syed Nasar Raza for rent
    Room Sharing In City Only $130 Including All Bills and Internet.
    $130   -  

    Room Sharing In city Only $130 Including All Bills and internet. 6 Min walk from central station and 15 min walk from TOWN HALL, 5 Min walk Hyde Park;

       

  • Vhin Adrada
    Looking for couple room not sharing with anyone.

    Looking for couple room not sharing with anyone.. preferebly near bondi, darlinghurst and CBD location.

       

  • Steve Galvin
    Hey Peeps, Room available for 3 weeks 27th October - 20th November, $150 p/w.

    Hey Peeps, Room available for 3 weeks 27th October - 20th November, $150 p/w. Opposite Redfern Station, very spacious w/balcony, share w/ one other person. Includes Bills & Wifi.

       

  • Christina Nash for rent
    One bed available
    $250   -   Surry Hills, New South Wales, Australia

    1 bed available in a shared room from 4th November in a share house located in Surry Hills, each room has their own bathroom. $250 a week, bond is two weeks rent ($500) no minimum stay! Sharing a room with one Irish girl and the house with girls from the UK and America. 10 minute walk to central station, bus stop just around the corner, 5 minute walk to Coles, 10 minute walk to Aldi and right next door to Bourke Street bakery! Pm me is you're interested 😊

       

  • Alexander Matsurev for rent
    Shared Room for rent
    $200   -  

    Bed in a shared room is available. The place is fully furnished. You will be sharing with nice and easygoing European girl. FEMALE ONLY. The house is located 2 minutes away from Green Square station.

       

  • Ross Stringer for rent
    House Share - Couple or Two Single Occupant Rooms
    $1   -   Dee Why Beach

    We have 2 rooms available. The house is situated a block away from DeeWhy beach. We also have a large garden, which is really rare this close to the beach. The location has everything right on your door step. There are two professional kiwi females living in the house, who love to cook and have good banter. The man of the house is a cat called batman. The big room is $300 for single occupant or $440 for a couple. Your room will be the biggest in the house and can come with a bed and has big built in wardrobes. The other room will be $280 a week, still a very good sized room with again built in wardrobes and beautiful bright views. We ideally would like two females, This will be rent plus bills. (I’m posting on behalf of the lead tenant) Please message me or Leigh Maree

       

  • Oscar Andres Hernandez Gomez wanted
    Looking for a couple room. Long term
    $450   -   Centro de Sídney

    Chilean couple looking for a long term room. To move in between October 12-15. We are 25-26 years old couple. Nice and clean. We are quite, love cooking, watch movies and share a beer sometimes.

       

  • Edward Salvos for rent
    Triple Room in Ultimo - 1 Girl Space Available
    $180   -  

    Hi! - TRIPLE BEDROOM: (1 AVAILABLE BED) for $180 per week. The room is a large master bedroom ensuite with bathroom. There are 3 single beds. No bunks. The other 2 girls are from California and Japan. Sorry I don't have picture of the room. Will be taking a photo this weekend unless it gets taken before. Features: + Balcony + 43" TV + Big living room + Fully furnished kitchen + Wardrobe + Microwave + Generous size bedrooms + Washing machine + Clothes Dryer Machine + Unlimited WIFI internet + Fully furnished CLOSE TO: + Bus stop + Broadway Shopping Centre (Coles, Post Office, Aldi, Food Courts) + Central Train Station + Sydney CBD City/Haymarket + Fish Market Also: + STRICTLY Parties are not allowed + STRICTLY No smokers please + STRICTLY must be able to participate in cleaning roster

       

  • Supujitha Reddy Veluru share room
    Two single/double rooms (SUPER CHEAP) in a two bedroom apartment in Maroubra
    $110   -   Maroubra Junction

    Hey guys! Double/single room available from end of November to beginning of February (flexible dates) in a two bedroom apartment in Maroubra junction. The rent (water bill included) is SUPER CHEAP $110 per person/week (share room) $220 per person/week (single room) Other bills (WiFi, electricity) come up to a maximum of $15-20 per person a week It is located in Maroubra junction, right opposite to COLES and ALDI( Pacific square), McDonalds, Domino's, Pizza hut, 7-eleven, Subway, Anytime fitness etc. So everything is just a minute away! 10 minute bus ride to UNSW and the beach, and the bus stop is right in front of the house. Text me on 0411788*** (show number) if interested or if you know someone who's looking for a place to stay during summer. Cheers :D

       

  • Elvis Reis
    Looking for a single room not so far from the city,max $220/pw Able to change tomorrow.

    Looking for a single room not so far from the city,max $220/pw Able to change tomorrow

       

  • Mateusz Bernacki wanted
    Room
    $300   -   Homebush, New South Wales, Australia

    Hi, Geek is looking for a room! I prefer Inner Sydney or Lidcombe Area. Ready to move in right now :) Thank U!

       

  • Arzan Kavarana for rent
    Master bedroom on Pitt Street (Century Towers)
    $203   -  

    Master bedroom available in Century Towers. Available from 16th October 2017 Rent: $203 plus electricity and wifi per person. 1 minute away from Town Hall Station, Woolworths, McDonalds, Event Cinemas and Star Bar. 3 minutes away from Coles. $810 bond and $100 deposit of keys per person. Building has gym, spa, sauna, games room and swimming pool. Furniture is our own so you will have to pay your share of the furniture as the apartment was unfurnished. PM me if you have any other queries.

       

  • Jasmine Holmes for rent
    2x girls looking for house share

    2 English girls looking for a house share around Sydney asap 🏡 any suggestions would be much appreciated!

       

  • Imran Hasan Rasel for rent
    SPACIOUS&CHEAP DOUBLE ROOM $600
    $600   -  

    ROOM IS SUITABLE FOR 2 PEOPLE!! *FLEXIBLE DEPOSIT *ALL BILLS INCLUDED (WATER,GAS,ELECTRICITY) *COUNCIL TAX INCLUDED! *CLEANING SERVICE *FLEXIBLE CONTRACT *FREE UNLIMITED WIFI *FRIENDLY FLATMATES *FULLY FURNISHED ROOM *FURNISHED SHARED KITCHEN If you don't like this room or if you would like to see other rooms don't hesitate to contact me and I will help you to find the perfect room for you. you can contact by personal message.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com