• Seal Violino for rent
    OWN PRIVATE SINGLE ROOM 2 walk to Central Station, UTS, TAFE
    $290   -  

    Amazing CENTRAL location! Only 2 min walk from Central Station. 2 min walk to Central park. Woolworths. 1 min to UTS. TAFE. Ability English School. Clean, tidy and Stylish 3 bedroom house! Very bright and Sunny Kitchen/courtyard! RENT =$290pw for your OWN PRIVATE SINGLE ROOM ALL BILLS INCLUDED 2 weeks bond 2 weeks rent in advance Minimum 3 months stay (long term preferred) Your room has: 1x king single bed, 1x desk and chair, 2x wardrobes, 1x set of 3 drawers and 1x bed lamp. NO PARTY people wanted. Only clean and tidy people to apply. Available 22/10/17 This amazing place won't last long! Contact now!

       

  • Maria Moussa for rent
    2/4 shaw street north bondi - TOP FLOOR FRESHLY PAINTED
    $670   -   Noth Bondi

    Please txt name and property address to 0415606*** (show number) for further information 2 bed 1 bath 1 storage cage $670 per week to lease the whole property not just one room pet friendly upon application- walk to the bondi beach and enjoy the beautiful private balcony Unfurnished modern 2 bedroom apartment with contemporary bathroom and kitchen. enjoy the district views from the apartment living spaces as well as the large entertainers balcony - ideal to sit and enjoy with a coffee and with friends. built-ins in both bedrooms. master bedroom with full length wall to wall robes. modern white bathroom with a sealed large laundry complete with washing machine and vented dryer. top floor apartment in a small boutique block of 4 apartments. available: now

       

  • Brooklyn Olsson for rent
    QUEEN SIZE ROOM IN CROWS NEST!!
    $360   -   Crows Nest, New South Wales, Australia

    ••• ROOM FOR RENT ••• Queen size room with walk in robe AND ensuite for rent in Crows Nest! A short lease ending end of February with possibility of extension. The room is unfurnished but the rest of the 3 bed townhouse is! Join 3 other house mates all in their early 20s looking for someone to join the house! The house features a courtyard, laundry with both washer and dryer and ceiling fans and a car space in underground car park. PM for more details!!

       

  • Nina Sestak for rent
    Room ideal for 2 friends!(girls better)
    $260   -   Sydney, Australia

    Hello guys. I have really big room avalible for 2 people,ideally friends from now. As soon as possible. Situated in the heart of sydney!!!Write me for more info! The room has tv, table,big storage. It has 2 single beds. its 260$ per person The house is really big and beautifull. It has small gym and fully furnished kitchen. I would like to find someone that like to spend some time together, enjoy glass of wine, share good vibes, go out for coffe but respect others privacy. Would like someone for long term. Fell free to come for inspection! Its beautifull. PM me!

       

  • Arushi Gupta for rent
    Room in a share house (Short Term)
    $320   -  

    Subletting my fully furnished room in my 4 bedroom/2 bathroom Chippendale house from 16/Oct till 16/Nov/17. Beautifully located. 3 minute walk from Broadway, 4 mins from Glebe, 8 minutes from Central, 10 mins from Newtown. $320 for singles and $350 for couples (Includes all bills & utilities). Its really a nice house with its own backyard, a living room, laundry area, and the things that houses usually have. Please pm me for a viewing. THANKS

       

  • Maria Moussa for rent
    1 bedroom apartment available for lease
    $450   -  

    Please txt the word ROSE BAY and name to 0415606*** (show number) for further information and pictures 1 bedroom 1 bathroom- $450 per week to rent the whole apartment not just one room GET IN BEFORE SUMMER HITS AND PRICES RISE - unfurnished cosy open plan living - large bedroom with built in wardrobe - floor boards through out - ground floor apartment - shared laundry - walk to local shops - bus stop at your door step Available- now

       

  • Millie Charlton
    wanted, room to rent
    $280   -   Bondi Beach, Sydney

    Looking for a room to rent, long term. Work full time.

       

  • Kiah Farrington wanted
    Hi guys I'm currently looking for a bedroom to rent around Penrith-blacktown I'm only 16 years old.

    Hi guys I'm currently looking for a bedroom to rent around Penrith-blacktown I'm only 16 years old. Left on the streets currently couch surfing. 💯

       

  • Paulo Guimaraes for rent
    Newly decorated 2 bedroom apartment in Dee Why beach available now!
    $220   -   Dee Why Beach

    AVAILABLE NOW! First time for rent. 4 people (share), 2 beds in each bedroom, ocean view, new furniture, built in wardrobes in both bedrooms, new kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine and dryer, wifi, TV and bills included (electricity + water), wrap around balcony, large lock up garage. For more info and book a visit please message inbox.

       

  • Studentsinn Oz for rent
    Share Rooms Different Locations
    $170   -   2009

    Share room 2 person each room Price star 170 per week All of those are around 15 min by public transport to the city @studentsinnoz Single and couple still available ask for that if you want....

       

  • Studentsinn Oz for rent
    Couple Private Granny Flat
    $400   -  

    Fabulous granny flat in a great location 5 min walk to the station 12 min to the CBD All bills included Sydenham 2044 Two weeks bond two weeks in advance contract for one month

       

  • Charlotte Ibbotson
    looking for a room
    $350   -   Sydney, Australia

    Looking for a room with a double bed to rent ideally in Bondi or Coogee or close by. Also close to bus stops/trainfor links to the city centre. Looking to move on 20th October for approx 3 months. Msg me if you have any options!

       

  • Ali Son for rent
    BONDI COSY DOUBLE ROOM, MINUTES FROM THE BEACH **COUPLES ONLY**
    $230   -  

    My boyfriend and I are looking for someone to rent long term the spare double room in our two bedroom flat just off Bondi Road, 15 minutes walk to the Junction, 10 to Bondi Beach, 15 to Tamarama Beach. We live in a quiet neighbourhood, close to bars and cafes, restaurants, groceries, shops and parks. 24 hours and express buses to the Junction, the city and the beach are just 3 minutes away. The flat has a bright living room, a fully equipped kitchen with all the appliances, separated bathroom and toilet, external laundry. The room is furnished with a double bed, a huge built in wardrobe, mirror and bedside table. We are in our late 20’s and early 30’s and are looking for someone in the same age, friendly, clean, tidy, respectful and responsible, who works full time and treats the apartment like a home and not just like a place to crash at. This is not a party house and we want our privacy, although we are very open minded and enjoy social dinners and drinks. The price is $230/week per person, for two people in total. **COUPLES ONLY** Please send PM

       

  • Enjelia Javanson wanted
    CBD ROOM
    $123   -   Sydney central business district

    Hi, im looking for a private room or maybe bedroom for 2 female, CBD area and no bunk bed. please PM if you have any info.

       

  • Cameron Alcock for rent
    looking for a room mate
    $175   -  

    Hey there everyone I have a spare room in a granny flat I'm living in. It is fully furnished all you have to do is bring a bed and belongings I m asking two weeks in advance to be paid up front. It is $175 a week not including bills Location is in raby NSW which near Campbelltown

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com