• Sarina Krisztina wanted
    (Long term) Hi! I'm a hungarian girl who grew up in Czech republic, 19 years old, looking for privat or shared room in Bondi, Bronte, Clovelly, Coogee or nearby.

    (Long term) Hi! I'm a hungarian girl who grew up in Czech republic, 19 years old, looking for privat or shared room in Bondi, Bronte, Clovelly, Coogee or nearby. Budget no more than 220 p/w for person (I can find a roommate). Thank you 😊

       

  • Daesung Shin for rent
    Looking for a flat room
    $999   -   Chatswood, New South Wales, Australia

    Hi, you guys :) Im Jame from South Korea! And also I’m looking for a flat room near by Chatswood station! My personality is really tidy and a friendly guy! The most important thing is that I’m honest :) A trust and human relationship is very important each other! So, the reason why you should send me message :) I have to move out from my home between 9 Dec and 12 Dec! If you guys want to looking for another flat share mate, no worries😊 Just send me message :) I’m prefer clean atmosphere and also I think is that enough to payment p/w is $160~175. Anyways, have a good day :) 0411-29***** (show number)

       

  • Ro Oz for rent
    BEDROOM SHORT TERM
    $420   -   Bondi Junction

    We are renting our bedroom in a share house in Bondi Junction from 18/12 to 22/01 DATES +/- flexible. 420AUD/WEEK - All included. COUPLE - 2 FRIENDS - SINGLE Perfect LOCATION: - 10min bus to Bondi beach or 20 min walk - 5 min walk to Junction train station. Big room with balcony, TV, playstation, fridge, microwave, fan, big bathroom to share with only one person. Living room and kitchen downstair with everything to cook. Dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, fast wifi and cleaner every week... All included.

       

  • Monayem Toha for rent
    Awesome few rooms are available for rent £660!
    $660   -  

    Very few awesome rooms are available for rent. Rooms are full of all facilities. Rent includes all utility bills!! If you want check the pictures of one room below. If anybody interested then inbox me ASAP.

       

  • Mohammad Habibullah Pulok
    Short term: two weeks
    $200   -   Sydney, Australia

    A room available in a fully furnished apartment from now until December 6. 27 minutes from central station and 5 minutes to the station. Rent 200for single or 250 for couple. Message for more information.

       

  • David Derhille
    Couple looking for a private room
    $350   -   Sydney

    Looking for a room in Sydney from 12th december to about 6 january

       

  • Sofia Shahrokhey for rent
    Room for Rent
    $280   -   Sydney central business district

    Hey guys, single room for rent! Send me a message and we can organise a time! $289 per week, Bills on top. Millers Point! Amazing location

       

  • Sou Sou for rent
    Twins room available for girl in Surry hills
    $160   -   Camperdown

    Appartement Cleveland Street Rent : 160$ Bond : 300 Hello guys. I'm actively looking for our new flatmate in wonderful flat close to Central. 2 beds in a very comfortable twins bedroom for 2 girls only * 10 minutes walk from central * 5 minutes from a train station The apartment is composed : - 2 bathrooms 🛁 🛁 - 1 confortable living room 🛋️ - cute kitchen 🍽️ - terrace 🌞 - internet included in the price 📶 - PlayStation + Wii 🖱️ - 2 washing machines 💧💧 situated in the dynamic district of surry hills I remain available To make you visit.

       

  • Haley Baylon
    Hey :) Celina just listed a room! Space, Style and L.

    Hey :) Celina just listed a room! Space, Style and L

       

  • Ciara Clemens for rent
    Accomodation in Dundas Valley
    $250   -   Dundas Valley

    ACCOMODATION IN DUNDAS VALLEY Available now : Contemporary fully furnished 3 bedroom townhouse with 3 bathrooms. Looking for 1 person to share house with 3 others. Great location of students of Macquarie University ( 15 minutes drive away) 3 months minimum stay :: Two storey building with bedrooms on the upper floor :: Spacious living room with floor board covering :: Modern gas cooking kitchen with quality appliances : stone bench top, gas cooking-top, fridge, microwave, oven and other appliances. :: Modern bathroom and internal laundry + dryer :: Small easy maintained garden :: Lots of street parking :: Few minutes drive to local school, local shops :: Short walk to public transport :: Short commute on Public transport to Eastwood, Parramatta, Macquaire University , Macquaire Shopping Centre and Chatswood Stations. :: Partially Furnished Features include: Large Built-In Wardrobes, Furnished, Alarm System, Intercom, Security Access $250 per week including all bills (electricity, gas, internet) Pm me for more details or contact 0410678*** (show number)

       

  • Thomas Windsor for rent
    ONE SINGLE ROOM IN LIDCOMBE FOR X'MAS
    $100   -   Lidcombe, Sydney

    I'm going back home for 3 weeks on xmas so looking for someone to take the room over this 3 weeks from Dec 10th till Dec 30 Rent will be $100 per week everything included. You will share with 2 other friendly guys (they are working full 7 days) in the flat and no restriction hours. You can also have guest as long as it's not too noisy and no partying. The place is 10 mins walking from Lidcombe station and 15 mins from Berala station. There is off street parking available. The room is absolute private and there is toilet and bathroom. It will be suitable for someone who is stay for short term. Please message me or call my number 0405788*** (show number) to arrange your stay. Thank you!

       

  • Mike Bentley for rent
    Double Bedroom (New) Bondi beach
    $365   -   Bondi Beach, Sydney

    Great room in newly renovated apartment. Living space completely opens up, out onto a large balcony. This is west facing so it is private with no traffic noise. This is the top apartment (of 6) in the block. Available 1-dec

       

  • Niamh Redmond wanted
    room to rent asap
    $300   -   Bondi Junction

    Hi guys, Unfortunately my plans fell through last minute and I'm looking for a room asap to move in to. Preferably bondi junction but anywhere in the east suburbs is ok aswel! I don't mind sharing a room either if anyone is looking for somebody to share with. Please pm if you have anything going! Thanks 🤗

       

  • Magwicy Aprécié wanted
    I looking for a double room for a girl in the city.

    I looking for a double room for a girl in the city.. Asap (centrale,town hall or pyrmont) thanks !!

       

  • Barb Mackay for rent
    Lovely light-filled 2 bed apt in Randwick
    $680   -  

    63 Cowper Street Randwick 2beds, 1 bath Renovated, creating a practical yet stylish space, this two bedroom apartment boasts immaculate presentation throughout. Features Include: - Practical floor plan, stunning presentation - Open plan living and dining with balcony - Two generous bedrooms, built-in robes - Balcony access from living and master - Contemporary CaesarStone gas kitchen - Dishwasher - Concealed internal laundry - Polished timber floors plus new carpet - Walk to Royal Randwick and Centennial Park - Easy access to transport & beaches Inspection SATURDAY 9:30 - 9:50am

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com