• Amia Sivadas wanted
    Looking for short term stay from 20th to 23rd oct 2017
    $400   -   Sydney, Australia

    Hi guys, I'm looking for a unit/house from 20th to 23rd October 2017. 2-3 bedroom would be plenty. My friends are visiting Sydney during this time, and I don't have space in my house to accommodate them all. We are 6 people( 3 couples). Anywhere in Sydney is fine. We will be travelling mostly, and need a place to keep our luggages and relax in the evenings. Location isn't a big problem, as we have a car. Pm if you have a good place for us. Cheers

       

  • Esma EK for rent
    Is there a cheap Single room on Central or town Hall
    Sydney

    Hey Guys i looking for a Single Room close broadway. Thanks.

       

  • Fabio Canetto wanted
    We are looking for a double room short term 10-20 october : wolli creek , campsie , kingsgrove and surrounding.

    We are looking for a double room short term 10-20 october : wolli creek , campsie , kingsgrove and surrounding. Pm me

       

  • Indiara Mar for rent
    Share room ( CITY)
    $230   -   Sydney central business district

    Share room ( city) Female 5 minutes to coles, 5 minutes to town hall station and 8 minutes to central station. Share room and bathroom with one girl. In the apartment live 3 girls. The girls are friendly and easygoing Minimum time: 4 months Price: 230 per week Avaliable: 5th November.

       

  • Kim Gericke wanted
    room to rent short term
    Sydney central business district

    Hey looking for 2 rooms to rent in a house for 3 months in the areas around woolloomooloo, wahroonga and Hornsby. Plan to be able to move in around the 15 th of October

       

  • Christian Voltz wanted
    Short-term room
    $1   -  

    Hey guys, I'm looking for a room in or around manly. I'll arrive in manly at the 11. of October and would like to be there for 6 weeks. Thanks for everything you know.

       

  • Ella Macnish for rent
    Room for rent
    $340   -   Bondi, New South Wales, Australia

    Room for rent in Bondi available now until the end of January - pm me for details. $340 a week including all bills etc.

       

  • Ariunaa Tse for rent
    private room for rent
    $300   -  

    private room with balcony and bathroom for rent in Rockdale, close to station and market (1-3 min). 300$ p/w, all bills included. phone: 0426200*** (show number)

       

  • Maria Moussa for rent
    6b/6 hampden street paddington - LARGE 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT WITH BALCONY AND CARSPACE
    $690   -   Paddington South, Sydney

    Please txt name and property address for further information to 0415606*** (show number) 2 bed 1 bath 1 carspace 1 large balcony $690 per week - price is to rent the whole apartment peace and tranquillity Unfurnished, spacious, private and quiet lifestyle apartment hidden away at the end of a quiet tree lined cul-de-sac, this welcoming 2 bedroom, 1 parking apartment offers peace, privacy and possibility in one of paddingtons most recognised communities. set amongst stunning established gardens, it is meters to the sweeping manicured grounds of trumper park and just minutes to queen street, oxford street and the five ways. - well proportioned open plan living, double bedrooms have built-ins - internal laundry - balcony - lift access - short walk to the edgecliff centre, sun washed pool, neat interiors Available now

       

  • Michael Campbell
    Private Room double bed
    $200   -   Darlington

    H all, I am going to the US from 13th October until December 1st my room is available $200 per week that price is including bills (plus bond) Location Darlington 2008 You would be living with 2 guys and a girl all Aussie really chilled and tidy. I have been living here for 6 months and have really enjoyed it, very central and a great room. Pm me for more details and inspections .

       

  • Tammie Moopar for rent
    Looking for 2 females to shared our apartment in 7 John st Mascot.

    Looking for 2 females to shared our apartment in 7 John st Mascot. There are 2 spots available 1. Master bed room $200 per week Looking for flatmates to live in Master bedroom with own toilet and shared with one other lady. 2 Second bed room $160 per week Looking for a flatmate to live in double bed room and shared with one other lady. Or It can be 2 females in the double bedroom. Suitable for females as it is a females only house hold. Only 3 mins walk to train station Only 7 mins walk to Woolworths, Food venue, Bourke street bakery cafe, etc Only 11 mins train to City Furnished All bill included Unlimited internet Carpark available at extra cost. Rent is included : Unlimited high speed WIFI, Electricity & Gas bills Looking for flatmates who is : Have a good cleaning habit Keeping the place clean Consider other housemates Pay rent on time Not bringing strangers over to the place Smoke is fine but not inside the apartment please inbox for an inspection

       

  • Diego Fajardo for rent
    Unit 1 Bedroom [Short-Term] Lilyfield
    $350   -  

    1 bedroom unit in Lilyfield short term for 5 weeks( From 18/10 To 23/11) $350 per week, or $1500 for the whole period! *Unit is fully furnished. *Water, Gas, Electricity and Internet Included. *Easy access by public transport to city( 10 minutes by Bus) *Shops, restaurants, cafes and bars around

       

  • Annie Angrignon for rent
    *Looking for two rooms*

    Hi guys! We're two Canadian girls, social, easy going, tidy, love to cook and enjoy wine. We are looking for a two bedroom apartment in between Bondi Beach and Coogee Beach (ideally). We are open to visit other places but we really want to be near the beaches. Let us know if you have something for us 🙂 Cheers !

       

  • Tris Tan wanted
    Hello I come from thailand on the 10th, I am looking for a single room for 1 month around.

    Hello I come from thailand on the 10th, I am looking for a single room for 1 month around. if you have offers. thank you

       

  • Silvia Román Civera wanted
    Looking for a bed
    $220   -  

    Hi guys, I'm looking for a bed in a shared room from tomorrow in bondi beach or junction. Help me please!!

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com