• Milena Hayvar Strasser wanted
    Hi, I'm looking for a double room for couple for short term.

    Hi, I'm looking for a double room for couple for short term. Between october 09 and 25. ideally close to a train station. If someone has information please PM.

       

  • Candy Linardi wanted
    Hi Guys, - I'm looking for 1 unit apartment 2bedroom for Rent or Take over Long term.

    Hi Guys, - I'm looking for 1 unit apartment 2bedroom for Rent or Take over Long term. Prefer Sydney city please. No security. And - I'm looking 1 unit apartment to Rent for Short term family coming for holiday from 20february-5january 2018 (total 9people) . Prefer Sydney City please. No security . If anyone available, Pm me or text me 0416162*** (show number) Thankyou.

       

  • Maria Moussa for rent
    PROPERTIES AVAILABLE FOR RENT
    Rose Bay, New South Wales

    Hi guys If you are interested please see list below of properties that will be open today for inspection For further information txt 0415606*** (show number) 1 bedroom 1 bath 1 carspace $810 per week 56/33 Kimberley street vaucluse Open today 7th October at 9:15-9:30am 2 bed 1 bath - pets considered upon application 2/4 Shaw street north bondi $680 per week Open today 7th October at 9:45-10am 2 bed 1 bath 1 carspace 1 sunroom 4/593 new south head Rd rose bay $750 per week Open today 7th October at 10:15-10:30am 2 bed 1 bath 1 carspace 6b/6 hampden street paddington $690 per week Open today 7th October 10:45-11am Furnished studio apartment 11/76 elizabeth bay Rd Elizabeth bay $390 per week Open today 7th October at 11:30-11:45am 1 bedroom 1 bath 1 carspace 76/1-7 pelican street surryhills $650 per week Open today 7th October at 12:45-1pm

       

  • Rahul Marwah for rent
    fully furnished room in surry hills
    $360   -   Surry Hills, New South Wales, Australia

    Fully furnished room in surry hills 360 per week ( internet 5 per week , electricity 7 per week) Ready to move in on 14 October 7 mins walk to central station. Fully furnished for you to move in. We have furnished the place perfectly! with 55' TV, Queen Bed Washing machine Fridge Couch Main entrance off Bourke Street and back entrance just off Crown. 2 minute walk to Woolworths, and you have and endless choices of amazing places to eat and drink! 20 minute walk to Martin Place, or 10 minutes on a bus. Next to beresford No Couples.

       

  • Sebastian Kbisch for rent
    Looking for flat share / house share ++ 2 Guys
    Sydney

    Hey Guys, we are 2 guys from Germany and looking for a nice share house/flat in Sydney for at least 2 months. We are 21 years old, relaxed, outgoing, friendly and respectful. Feel free to message me! Cheers

       

  • Susan Blindman for rent
    2 PRIVATE ROOMS + ENSUITE + BACKYARD
    $500   -   Bondi Beach

    $500 FOR 2 ROOMS FOR ONE PERSON. Long term preferred , minimum 6 months. 300 m² 3 bedroom, 2 lounge rooms, 3 bathroom modern garden apartment located at the back of the small block . Very quiet, clean and private. For rent 2 rooms ( please see pictures ) with your own bathroom and outdoor sitting .Two doors between you and the rest of the unit so your rooms are providing all the privacy of your own place. Queen size bed , 2 chairs and 2 bedside draw tables .15 min walk to Bondi beach , 5 min to public transport . All day parking on a street. You should be working/studying full time and have a valid visa/passport . You will be shearing (only kitchen and laundry ) with 2 females- both working full time. $500 FOR ONE PERSON. 4weeks bond +2 weeks rent an advance.

       

  • Ella Tabares for rent
    Looking for a place!
    $400   -   Sydney, Australia

    Hey we are a couple new to Sydney, here on a work holiday visa! I am from the US and my boyfriend is from England, we are a lot of fun but are also respectful housemates. Looking to live close to central Sydney. We would like a private room with at least a Double bed, must be furnished, looking to stay for at least a few months.

       

  • Caylyn Wingmeing for rent
    Single Double Twin Triple bedroom(s)
    $280   -   Eastwood/ Epping

    Hi guys, We have private bedrooms available for short or long term rent $280 for single $350 for couple $420 for triple (mega room) Bills included (water, electricity, gas, Telstra wifi) 5-bedrooms house (3-storey) Free on street parking space Garage parking available for additional cost Shared Bathroom Two toilets Washer Bath tub Full equiped kitchen Backyard air drying space You will living with multi national young people in new residential area Current and previous housemates from Hong Kong, Aussie, Turkish, British, German, Singapore, Chinese, American, Korean, French, South American, Italian Furniture provided, we can empty the bedroom if you prefer using your own Send me a text msg to discuss Available now

       

  • Adnan Asghar
    Room requird
    $150   -   Sydney, Australia

    Hi all members Need a single room around Liverpool area on mentioned price including everything. Please contact me as soon as possible to fix time for inspection. Thanks

       

  • Suejata Nebula
    Nr the airport, Furnished Bedroom w/ shared bathroom
    $180   -  

    Hi, this room is available w/ a king single bed with beddings, lamp, built-in wardrobe, washing machine, furnished kitchen and the place is conveniently located with all amenities at an easy reach, only 10mins to the Airport. It's for short term only (maximum 2 months beginning 21st October ‘17). Length of stay and dates are negotiable. Let me know if this suits you or you need pics. Thanks.

       

  • Sp Basha
    SHIFTING SERVICE ANYWHERE IN KUWAIT ANY TIME
    $94990401   -   Salmiya, Al 'Āşimah, Kuwait

    Hai your Room and Flat shifting service. With Helper. With out helper Furniture dismental and asambling. Please call me 94990401 viber, Whats app same number. any where kuwait.

       

  • Maria Moussa for rent
    11/76 elizabeth bay rd elizabeth bay -FURNISHED
    $390   -  

    Please txt name and property address to 0415606*** (show number) for further information SEMI FURNISHED STUDIO APARTMENT $390 per week furnished luxuriously renovated studio in elizabeth bay furnished ultra-contemporary living in a great location with leafy outlook. studio apartment with recent renovation of the entire unit. featuring a large wall bed and storage in the main area and picture windows overlooking the leafy street-scape of elizabeth bay rd. stunning light and airy kitchen with electric cook top, microwave, small fridge, washer/dryer and storage. contemporary bathroom, well ventilated with window, featuring rain head shower fitting, white vanity and mirror. great design, fabulous position and ready to be occupied! situated close to shops, transport and all amenities. this studio is a must see!!! available : NOW

       

  • Mungunshagai Tumendemberel for rent
    Spacious master room in Wolli creek
    $300   -   Wolli Creek

    Hello, Spacious master room of Sorrento apartment in Wolli creek is available to rent out. The room has own bathroom, in-built wardrobe, double sized bed, 2 drawers, study table and a chair. The apartment has a Pool, Gym, Spa and Sauna. Very convenient location, only 5 minutes walk to Woolworths, Dan Murphy, Wolli creek station, Asian grocery stores, and coffee shops. Train goes every 3 minutes. It is easy to go any area of the Sydney because most of train lines cross at Wolli creek. We are Mongolian family with cute 4 years old son. We are really easy going people welcoming you to our lovely home. Rent is $300 for single, $350 for couples. Rent includes all bill and high speed internet. You are not going to experience buffering anymore. Plenty of parking spot can be found along the street. Room is available from 13 of October 2017. 2 weeks bond is required. Ideal tenants would be working professional, tidy and responsible. No smoking and alcohol. If you are interested in this room do not hesitate to contact with us. Send me msg by FB or 0450410*** (show number). I will contact you ASAP.

       

  • Phuong Hoang for rent
    Rooms/ house for rent
    $170   -   Padstow, New South Wales, Australia

    Separate house for yourselves or 2 big single bedrooms available in a full brick double storey house (you will rent the first floor) , in a peaceful & quite yet convenient location. 5 mins walk to bus, train, restaurants & shops. 10 mins drive to Bankstown. 30mins to City by train. Separate entrance, kitchen, bathroom with 2 massive bedrooms with built in wardrobes available for female singles/ couples. Price includes all bills (electricity, water, unlimited internet) Price for 1 room from $170/week for female single, or 1 couple $220/week. Pls contact 0422314*** (show number) (Alan) for more details.

       

  • Luis Palma for rent
    Looking for roommate
    $200   -   Paddington, New South Wales

    Hi guys!!!! I have 1 bed available in a room with 2 beds (3 bedroom apartment) in Paddington. Available now. Total 5 people living at home. $200/week ALL BILLS ARE INCLUDED TELSTRA FASTER INTERNET LAUNDRY DOWNSTAIRS OPERATES WITH COINS $1.20 per wash $1.20 per dryer 2 WEEKS BOND 2 WEEKS IN ADVANCE

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com