• Mike van Kruistum wanted
    2 guys looking for a room/appartment in Sydney for 3 months
    $350   -   Sydney

    Hello, We are two friends and we’re backpackers. I’m 25 from the Netherlands, and my friend is 18 from the UK. We’re looking for an furnished apartment / room in Sydney arround <$350 a week together for at least 3 months to work and make money. We are quit, friendly, open and clean. We don’t smoke or drinking alcohol and we don’t have any pets. We love to cook, work hard and make new friends and have a good time together! PM please when you got something for us or send a message to ‭‭0452 48***** (show number)‬‬ . Thanks for your help! Mike & Nirutt

       

  • Riccardo Antoniolli wanted
    Max 500 Hi we are two Italian guys who are looking for a room to share, possible in the area of pyrmont If someone is interested please contact me on facebook.

    Max 500 Hi we are two Italian guys who are looking for a room to share, possible in the area of pyrmont If someone is interested please contact me on facebook. Thank you

       

  • Benedetta Cuneo for rent
    ••• breaking leasing ••• 1bedroom apartment - 390$ p/w Me and my husband have to leave to go back to our country.

    ••• breaking leasing ••• 1bedroom apartment - 390$ p/w Me and my husband have to leave to go back to our country. We have this leasing until may 2018. 1bedroom apartment with no forniture close to Green Square and Redfern, really comfortable . Happy to do an inspection Martin agency must accept the applicants

       

  • Elisabeth Putri Adelweyss Tadoe
    shared room
    $155   -  

    Hello girls!!! I have a room available in Zetland apartment. It's a great place, close to coles, next to green square library and 10m away from waterloo campus. Bus stops right in front of the apartment. LOVELY GIRLS to share the apartment with :) It's 155p/w for shared the room. (included bills) Room available ASAP. Text me if you are interested!!! CHEERS <3

       

  • Selene Caycedo for rent
    Single Room In Ashfield
    $210   -  

    A private room has become available in a comfortable and tidy home in Ashfield. Only 8 minutes walking to Ashfield shopping mall (Woolies, Coles, Aldi, Kmart, Reject Shop and more) and train station. Bus stop only 1 block away. Great position with off street parking and a large relaxing backyard. **all bills included + unlimited internet, plus a cleaner who clean the common areas once a week.** Sorry NOT pet friendly

       

  • Esteban Providel for rent
    renting two rooms in hurstville $200
    R$200   -   Sydney, Australia

    Hurstville Room in good location. Hi, we are looking for a female roommate for your own bedroom 2 rooms / for rent for $200 Location: 63a Carrington ave crn of Hurstville 2220. Good location close to Westfield’s, Hurstville train station, libraries, pool/gym, park, hospital, etc. Room : Plasma TV, DVD, Queen Size bed are included, Study desk, spacious room, well-furnished and quite to clean. Back yard with BBQ area is free for tenants. Price: $200/week for one person, all bills included. (3 weeks deposit) 2nd room : $300/week for 2 ppl , all bills included (3 weeks deposit) Available date: From “NOW AVAILABLE “, both long term and short term are accepted. Contact: Esteban 0435 29***** (show number). Super good room will not last long. (Send me message or indox me to arrange inspection)

       

  • Jambaa Otgon for rent
    Looking for couple and 1 person
    $340   -   Canterbury

    •Master room for rent in Canterbury •1 minute walk to Canterbury station 🚂 •1 minute walk to Woolworths •22minutes train to city(Central) •Available on 10th October •Rent 340$ for 1 week •Bond 340$ IF YOU WILL BE ALONE IN HERE RENT IS 290$ BOND IS 290$ 👉🏻Pm (If you interested)

       

  • Madhava Madireddy
    Room for Rent in Blacktown for One person from October 12th
    $200   -   Blacktown, New South Wales, Australia

    Very close to the train station...10 min walk 5 min from shopping center. All Bill included (Unlimited Internet) Single bed and full wardrobe and a desk provided for you. You can share the kitchen utensils. We have plenty. Prefer Non-smoker who works or studies full-time. 2 week bond to be paid and rent always in advance. Call 04 9070 7959 if interested. Short term stay will also be considered.

       

  • Nihad Uvalic wanted
    Hi, Im looking for a room.

    Hi, Im looking for a room. Private or double, around bondi jonction or bondi 450p/w max.

       

  • Joanna Peng
    looking for a shared bunkbed room
    $185   -   Sydney, Australia

    My budget is only up to 185. Looking for a shared bunkbed room near prymont or darling harbour because I want to move close to my workplace DRUMMoyne as possible as I can. Prefer somewhere on the bus route 501. If you have any info, pls let me pm me. Thx

       

  • Emily Lucas for rent
    1bed 1bath
    $265   -   Parramatta, New South Wales

    Looking for tidy and clean tenants to share this 2bed 2bath apartment (room available showing in the picture) Prefer female or couple. Include water and share internet, gas and electricity. Room is unfurnished but can be furnished. Washing machine, dryer, fridge, and dishwasher are included. Your own bathroom, no need to share!!! Plenty of covered car parking spaces -Right next to Parramatta River -next to UWS -convenient spot (address: 3 Broughton St Parramatta) It is available now. Please feel free to PM me

       

  • Rod Erin for rent
    New private rooms in Burwood
    $250   -   Burwood, New South Wales, Australia

    Hi there we have a bedroom available NOW We're looking for 2 flatmate to rent 2 private rooms(no couple) * CLEAN, TIDY PERSON * Just 10 minutes to Burwood station * Private Key card * The rent is $250 per week for private room and $320 per week for granny flat. (Including bills: water, electricity, Gas and unlimited Wi-Fi internet) * Minimum 2 months renting * AVALIBLE NOW * No Party Please contact for inspection with your nationality. 0434 55***** (show number)

       

  • Cédric Fox wanted
    Hi, I'm a Belgian guy that just arrived in Sydney.

    Hi, I'm a Belgian guy that just arrived in Sydney. Looking for a room around Bondi Junction. Private or double ( has a friend that is looking for the same. Price +/- 200 $ p/w. Im a layback person who is tidy, social and openminded. Please contact me. I would be so GRATEFUL!

       

  • Felipe Otero Duarte
    Room
    $180   -   Sydney central business district

    Hey guys, any available room from the next week for a long term, my cousin is arriving from Melbourne and he wants a room in the city or close to it, if you have any available or know someone let me know , cheers!

       

  • Govinda Kharel for rent
    Seperate room available, clean room in New house, furnished or unfurnished option, close to transpor
    $160   -   Minto, New South Wales, Australia

    Close to public transport, in front of parks, room for couple or girls

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com