• Sam Horsley
    looking for double bed to rent
    $330   -   Bondi, New South Wales, Australia

    Looking for a room with a double bed to rent ideally in Bondi or Coogee or close by. Also close to bus stops/trains as I work in martin place. Looking to move last week of October. For 3 months min.

       

  • Sergio Andrés González wanted
    looking for a new flat
    $200   -   Sydney central business district

    Hello we are two guys looking for a flat close to Bondi or coggee if someone know something about that please let me know, thanks !

       

  • Henrietta Yudianto
    Fully Furnished Bedroom For Rent in front of Macquarie Uni
    $210   -  

    Fully Furnished Bedroom For Rent in front of Macquarie Uni Conveniently located within 2 minutes walking distance from Macquarie university and 1 minute away from Woolworth, this fully furnished bedroom with a massive living room, modern kitchen and spacious bathroom with bathtub is your perfect choice to live in the area. Facilities for your convenience include -Internet access 24/7, -Parking spaces, -swimming pool, -sauna, -tennis court, -jacuzzi, -basketball court -BBQ area and many more. Bus stop located right in front of the Bosworth apartment complex (Bus no 288, 290, 292, 293 the Sydney CBD & Epping and Bus no 545 to Chatswood, Eastwood and Parramatta) is another catch for this great offer. The apartment also conveniently located within a stroll walking distance Macquarie Station Strictly for female only Open for inspection :) For more details, please contact 0433 40 68 10

       

  • Simone Ní Ghealbháin for rent
    LOOKING FOR DOUBLE ROOM
    $400   -   Sydney, Australia

    Two Irish girls looking for double room! We are both arriving in Sydney on the 21st of October! Looking for something in either Coogee Randwick or Bondi!! We are fun bubbly girls, clean and love to cook and have the Crack! TIA

       

  • Diana Valenzuela Rivera for rent
    Bed available
    $200   -   Centro de Sídney

    Queen bed available for a girl from 22nd of November to 8th of January 2018, the room has own bathroom and kitchen , it is sharing with a Colombian girl, the place is clean and quiet, the bills are included in the rent , close to town hall and museum train station, two weeks of bond are required, the house is in darlinghurst, close to Hyde Park... Send me message for more…

       

  • Auss Canario for rent
    Big room available for couple from 9/10,
    $440   -  

    The Room: BIG double room, furnished with a queen size bed, side table and built in wardrobe. The room has big windows and Juliette balcony, its own entrance door. The apartment: 2 Bedroom apartment, large living room fully furnished and a great eat in kitchen. Located in a quiet and well maintained building of 6 apartments. The Location: Located on the border of Bellevue Hill and Rose Bay, the apartment is 5 minute walk away from Plummer Road shops (Pharmacy, convenient store, great coffee shops, hair dresser etc), 8 min walk from Rose bay beaches, 15 min walk to north Bondi, and the 326 Bus stop at the front door take you in 15 min to Bondi Junction or Edgecliff train stations. The area is very quiet and family friendly so you will rest at nights. Price for couple $440 plus 2 weeks Bond , minimum stay 4months All the bills are included with the exception of the electricity bill that it will be divided on equal parts between all the members of the house every 3 months . We share our space with a very friendly and well mannered chocolate labrador so all applicants must be dog friendly. If you have any further questions or for inspections, please do not hesitate to contact us.

       

  • Trudy Koelmeyer
    Elwood - Beach living this summer
    $240   -   Elwood, Victoria, Australia

    Easy move! No stairs! Short & Long term Can be furnished or unfurnished, Pets welcome Large Art Deco ground floor apartment in Elwood, with lots of charm and character and most importantly extremely cozy!!! Modern open plan apartment - Safe & secure block - wooden floorboards, carpentered rooms, friendly Neighbors & easy going house mate!! All you need is your bedroom furniture, fully equipped apartment for two. Great location!! Live close to the beach. Surrounded by cafes bar pubs, restaurants and all your necessary shops you need for day to day life. Your choice of Elwood/ Elsternwick and St Kilda all walking distance. Right amongst the action, 5 minutes walk to Elsternwick train station and 2 minutes to trams on Nepean hwy and 15 min walk to the beach, down the road from Ripponlea garden, Across the road is a huge park, lawn bowls, golf course and a tennis court not forgetting the Elsternwick hotel literally 5 doors up the road it’s a perfect!!! Be quick this gem will go fast!!! $240 per week – unlimited internet Happy to chat 0401 48***** (show number)

       

  • Martinez Alicia wanted
    Hey guys how u doing? me and my boyfriend are looking for a couple/double or master room or studio near darlinghurst -oxford street Max price 500$ a week .

    Hey guys how u doing? me and my boyfriend are looking for a couple/double or master room or studio near darlinghurst -oxford street Max price 500$ a week . We'll arrive in sydney on friday morning . Please Let me know if you have a room for us . Thanks 🙏🏻

       

  • Arturo Williamson for rent
    twin bed room in bondi road!
    $200   -   Centro de Sídney

    Twin bed room available in this small but cozy flat in bondi road, great location! The location is perfect, you have literally the bus stop to bondi junction just across the street and a bus stop to go to the beach a few meters downstreet, anyway if you like walking you are only 15 minutes walk to the beach and 7 minutes walk to junction! You have also crossing the street the Waverley park a very nice park to spend sundays or for doing all kinds of sports. The flat has only 2 rooms, one with 3 beds and this one i am offering with 2 beds, we have a very complete and clean kitchen and a cozy living room with a TV. wifi is unlimited and included in rent! The flat is for 5 people, you will be sharing this with 3 friendly and funny brasilian males! they all work full time and we are very respectfull with each other, we try always to keep the flat clean. is not a party house but once in a while we have some beers and chill in the living room, even sometimes we all go out together! we have a very nice and friendly atmosphere always in the flat, only good vibes around here! (the price is obviously per bed) call me or text for inspections! 0423274*** (show number)

       

  • Igor Squadra wanted
    Hi guys, we're an Italian couple and we're looking for a private room from October 30th.

    Hi guys, we're an Italian couple and we're looking for a private room from October 30th. We're very clean. Please let me know! Thankss

       

  • Ahmed Alshkal
    bed for rent
    $130   -   Kingsford, New South Wales

    Hello, (Boys) I'm leaving from my place that located in Kingsford I have been living there for one year and 3 months, it’s $130 a week. The place is close to New South Wales university, also near to shops, bus station just down the road bond 4 weeks Call me or text me on 0432467*** (show number) Cheers

       

  • Danica Smith for rent
    Room for rent in modern apartment with own bathroom
    $375   -   Zetland

    Room for rent in Zetland, modern apartment, own bedroom, own bathroom, pool, spa, sauna, gym. Close to everything. Available now, pm for more details.

       

  • Daniel Cairns
    any private room?
    $300   -  

    Looking a private room for a month around randwick,mascot,Waterloo somthing along them lines pm

       

  • John St Clair for rent
    room in country house
    $200   -   Kemps Creek, New South Wales

    I have a room available in a shared house at Kemp’s Creek The house is on 25 acres with awesome views all round. Available this weekend $200 a week all bills and WiFi included

       

  • Calan Holmes for rent
    Queen size bedroom with private bathroom. Oxford Street, Bondi Junction
    $450   -  

    Queen size bedroom with build in wardrobe with your own private bathroom. Suitable for a couple (or a single who likes their own space). Underground carparking space. The remainder of the house is fully furnished with modern furniture and appliances. The apartment has a balcony and there is a shared roof top space with amazing views of the city. Great location on Oxford Street, 3 min walking distance from Bondi Junction Station and the surrounding shopping district. $450 per week for single, $480 pw for a couple. bond $850. Bills included I am a working young professional and am currently studying full time. The room is available immediately. Please message me for details or if you would like to organise a viewing.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com