• Faisal Dan Aini wanted
    Hello i will be attending a graduation ceremony at the usyd.

    Hello i will be attending a graduation ceremony at the usyd. So i am looking for a 2 bedroom accommodation for 4adults and 1 4yrs old kid and 1 8-months old baby in dec (1-11dec). We plan to rent a car so location-wise is not a problem. If anyone have a space to rent out for short period pls let me know. Thanks a lot.

       

  • Harsh Chahal for rent
    Furnished Private Room
    $250   -   Clempton Park

    The property is located in the new Clemton Park Village. It is a huge complex with Coles, pharmacy, dentist, physio and chiropractic practice, nail salon, barber, restaurants and bar, bottle shop, BBQ areas downstairs! Closest train station is campsie and it's 15 minutes walk. Bus stop just outside the complex. The room is furnished with Built in wardrobe. Double bed with bed side table. King single bed with mattress available if you prefer. It has direct access to the balcony. Appliances available such as washing machine, dryer, air con, dishwasher, Gas stove Bills include NBN Internet. Gas and Electricity not included in bills. ( 2 weeks bond + 2 weeks rental in advanced, 2 months minimum stay but preferably 3 months.) About Me - I work full time as a operational facility manager on weekdays. Weekends I am mostly out with friends or girlfriend. I am a quiet, easygoing person and usually in my room! Enjoy working our in gym, cycling and basketball.

       

  • Alex Parsa for rent
    Room for rent furnished located at Randwick junction, beautiful location near the park and nice rest
    $300   -  

    Room for rent

       

  • Carley Ch for rent
    looking for couple
    $360   -  

    Master room for rent in Arncliffe * 7minutes walk to Arncliffe station 🚞 *10minutes walk to Woolworths * 2 bed 🛏 * 2 bath🛁 * free WiFi Available NOW Rent 360$ for week Bond 500$ (Pm) if you interested

       

  • Nicole Goldfinch for rent
    3 Bedroom House in Penshurst to Rent Now!
    $670   -   Penshurst, Mortdale

    This lovely 3 bedroom spacious home is located in a quiet street with only a few minutes walking distance to public transport, school and shops. Property offering; - Three large sized bedrooms - Combined dining and kitchen area - Two bathrooms (one newly renovated) - Timber floors throughout - Sunroom that opens from living room - Large backyard - Double lock up garage - Single garage space under house/storage with work bench

       

  • Matty Smith for rent
    Available now double room great location PYRMONT
    $480   -  

    *Double room with built in wardrobe - $480/week* *Would prefer a couple* *Four weeks bond* *Three months minimum stay* ** modern and completely furnished with beautiful appointments** Pyrmont does not get better than this. A large, airy spacious 3 bedroom flat with large sized balcony and expansive garden view in Pyrmont. This is one of the most beautiful and well maintained apartment complex and closer to the city and all amenities including bus top, fish markets, darling harbour, universities, TAFE, Pyrmont business district and very central. all furnishings including - high speed internet, fully equipped kitchen, gym, pool, sauna, spa. The room has its own built in wardrobe. Furnished with top end furnitures. UNLIMITED HIGH SPEED WIFI. NON SMOKERS ONLY AND NO PARTY PEOPLE PLEASE

       

  • Rajesh Meena for rent
    Short Term - 2 Bed Unit - Fully Furnished
    $400   -  

    An excellent 2-bed unit is available from short-term period (14-Oct-2017 to 10-Nov-2016). Available for a Vegetarian couple or family only. Fully furnished for your ease. Just come with your luggage. 8 mins walk from Parramatta station. 4 weeks rent and 1 week bond in advance. Electricity charges extra as per the usage.

       

  • Andrea Prophet for rent
    House & Land
    $285000   -   Cadell, South Australia

    3 bedroom 2 bathrooms Games room Fire places in every room Centred on 15 acres 4 mins from the river

       

  • Myat Hsu Mon Kyaw wanted
    short term
    $250   -   Ultimo, New South Wales

    Hello!! I am looking for a roommate to share my twin room at Unilodge during summer break start from Jan-Early Feb. If you are looking for a short-term stay, feel free to cb me. Rent will be 250$ per week. Internet, gym and small swimming pool included. Unilodge in front of Broadway mall* *Female only Thanks

       

  • Ariadna Fernández Cano
    Shared room
    $160   -  

    Hello all :) There is a bed available in a four beds room. The apartment has two bedrooms and the building has a swimming pool and a gym. The apartment is located right next to Central Station, Quay Street. The price is 160$ per week with everything included. Pm if you have any question or you are interested.

       

  • Mayra Martínez Pinto for rent
    Short term shared room cause is too good to leave it!
    $200   -   Sídney

    28/10 to 4/11 (flexible) Why are you suffering in a filthy backpacker? find your perfect place from this amazing bright appartment. Located between Bondi beach and Bondi Junction, with views of the sea from the balcony. Room shared with a girl and flat shared with a couple. Very clean and cockroaches free! (just some ninjas mother f* every 3 or more months)

       

  • Antonin Beckers wanted
    Hi ! I'm 24 and I'm looking for a room available as soon as possible in the city, near town Hall or Museum station or on the way to central station :) Thanks ! :).

    Hi ! I'm 24 and I'm looking for a room available as soon as possible in the city, near town Hall or Museum station or on the way to central station :) Thanks ! :)

       

  • Megan Thomas
    Anyone have any house/units for rent ? No shared accommodation please.

    Anyone have any house/units for rent ? No shared accommodation please. Max $500 rent , for a couple around Liverpool & surrounding areas ??

       

  • Iris Caballero for rent
    Private room in Kensington
    $260   -   56-62 anzac pde Kensington

    Room available for sublet in a 2 bedrooms apartment from 20th November 2017 to 19 february 2018 only. Please read below if you're interested or know people who may be. A bit about the room and apartment: • 1 large individual furnished bedroom with double bed • Clean and tidy apartment with large kitchen plus open dining and living spaces • Balcony overlooking Randwick Racecourse, Bondi Junction and Centennial Park • Coin laundry onsite • Anzac Parade location. Close to the CBD, Oxford Street, Randwick Junction, and UNSW with plenty of transport options right by the front door • Supermarket, convenience stores, restaurants, gyms, etc. all just a short walk away. •15 min bus to Coogee beach The room is best suited to people who are travelling or students. Place is suitable for people who are mature-minded, clean, tidy, respectful and responsible. This is not a party house. Basic details: • Rooms available from 20 November to 19 february (3 months). • $260 a week per room + bills (electricity, water, unlimited internet)($15-$25 per week). PM me if interested or have any queries.

       

  • Emilie Basse Brønd wanted
    Looking for a privat room in Bondi
    $260   -  

    Hey! I'm looking for a private room from the 6th of October around Bondi. Budget around 260$/week. Pm me if you can help me 🙂 Thanks! Em

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com