• Maricelle Baybe for rent
    House mate wanted
    $120   -  

    We have a room for rent in a new house in Gledswood Hills. Must love cars and animals as we are an automotive orientated house. Rent will be $120 bills are not included We split bills accordingly and also food shopping we all do together. Fan and ducted a/c in the room Mirror built in wardrobe Room is located next to bathroom Please text or call 0497532*** (show number)

       

  • Renata Veiga Annes wanted
    Hello guys, me and my friend are looking for a room near to city.

    Hello guys, me and my friend are looking for a room near to city. If somebody knows, please pm. Thanks

       

  • Yuri Freitas wanted
    Hi guys, I'm looking for one single room in Newtown, if you have something available, let me know.

    Hi guys, I'm looking for one single room in Newtown, if you have something available, let me know. I'm friendly, tidy and I hardly stay at home. Very clean also. Thank you :)

       

  • Wind Floyd for rent
    Marrickville Private Room For Rent 250 Including Power Water Gas And Unlimited WiFi!
    $199   -   2035

    Sharing with one easy going kiwi guy and Tommy techno the Tom cat! (MY KITTEN)... has a big backyard.. 5mins walk to Marrickville and Tempe stations.. Wollworths 2 mins away (NO SMOKERS PLEASE)

       

  • Brooklyn Olsson for rent
    large room with en-suite in Crows Nest!!
    $370   -   Crows Nest, New South Wales, Australia

    Hi! We have a large queen sized room available in Crows Nest with walk in robe and en-suite! Weekly rent is $370, for both couples and singles. Weekly rent includes 1 x garaged car space. A 3 bed townhouse situated only a 5 minute walk from the cafes, bars and restaurants of crows nest! Living with 3 other house mates all in their early twenties who are chilled, happy for a chat and respect each other's personal space. The house is furnished but the room will be left empty for you to make your own! The house comes with a washing machine and dryer, but can also dry clothes out in the court yard if your style if more Eco friendly. Move in date from 1st October. PM for more details or if you have any questions!! Cheers, Brooke!

       

  • Irene Fenix Capone wanted
    Hi everybody, me and my friend we are looking for a room to share in around coogee,randwick, max 200$ each.

    Hi everybody, me and my friend we are looking for a room to share in around coogee,randwick, max 200$ each. If someone rent a room let us know please. Cheers😎

       

  • Stefano Troise for rent
    master room sharing
    $275   -   Sydney

    Hi! Looking for one person to share a master room with one girl (own bathroom) Available from October 1st! The house it's situated in Pitt street. 2 min from world square, 5 from central station, town hall and hide park. 10 min from circular quay. Totally 4 people in the house. Gym Swimming pool Jacuzzi Barbecue Wi-Fi 2 weeks bond and 2 weeks in advance. Send me a message to have a look! 0421455*** (show number) Stefano.

       

  • Hippolyte Dtcrt for rent
    Flatmate position available
    $190   -   Centre d'affaires de Sydney

    Hi everyone, me and my friend are leaving our flat so there are 2 positions that are available now. It's in Pyrmont, 10 mn away from Harbourg bridge and only 2mn from bus and tram stop (fish market) It's such a good flat with a wonderful panorama and very kind flatmats. We are 8 inthere, 4 girls and 4 guys (french, brazilian, english). 2 bathrooms, one bathtube 2 toilets and even a swimming pool, jacoozy, gym, sauna, PS3, wifi, TV.

       

  • Maria Moussa for rent
    6/1 liverpool street rose bay -LATGE ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT WITH CAR SPACE AND PRIVATE STORGAGE
    $535   -   Bellevue Hill, New South Wales, Australia

    Please txt name and property address to 0415606*** (show number) to be notified of inspection time OWNER MIGHT CONSIDER A PET UPON APPLICATION 1 bedroom 1 bath 1 carspace 1 store room $535 per week light & spacious living + parking + large lock up storage room upgraded one bedroom, one bathroom apartment featuring timber floors, freshly painted throughout, spacious living area which opens to a sunny balcony. modern kitchen with new appliances and ample cupboard space, off street parking and additional storage room. this unit is conveniently located close to rose bay village shops and transport. features + parquetry flooring throughout + freshly painted throughout + balcony off the living area + queen sized bedroom with built-in robes + bright kitchen with new appliances and ample bench and cupboard space + well kept bathroom with separate bath and shower + large lock up storage room/laundry + car space + close to transport - main bus line on old south head road + short walk to rose bay boutique shops and cafes + small, well maintained security block of 11 units available: 12 october 2017

       

  • Lucas Nunes
    LOOKING FOR a room or apartment.

    LOOKING FOR a room or apartment. For couple, move in asap. Open to different locations but close to city would be appreciated. Thanks :)

       

  • Tao Wei wanted
    hi everyone, I'm looking for a share-room in CBD of Sydney.

    hi everyone, I'm looking for a share-room in CBD of Sydney. I'm a Chinese girl who is super clean,tidy and easy going. I need move in on 30th Sep. So if you have room available, please send me message any time cause I'm really in hurry. I could stay for a long time if the place is ok. The price is around 150/week would be appreciated. Thank you all.

       

  • Agus Priyanto for rent
    Room
    $265   -   Rockdale, New South Wales

    Room for rent Rockdale Nsw Hi guys, Spacious double room in a family house available now. -Wanting some one long term!! - $265 per week for single person Or couple is $165 per person (including Internet and all bills) -you must be clean and tidy - The room comes with Queen bed and build in wardrobe. - Shared bathroom -Large shared living area -Large kitchen - Close to train station ( 5 minute to Banksia station or 10 minute to Rockdale station. - Close to shops and cafe Pm for any inquiries

       

  • Michael Grant for rent
    Spacious 2 bedroom unit with great water views
    $695   -   North Bondi

    View Saturday Sep 30 10.30 to 11am. 7/44 Military Road, N Bondi 2 good size bedrooms (main with walk in wardrobe), eat in kitchen, polished floorboards, balcony, bathroom with separate bath/shower, stroll to beach, transport and shops. Newly decorated. Available from October 1. Call 0410643*** (show number) for details.

       

  • Seal Violino for rent
    HUGE Room = Surry hills = 10 min walk to the CITY
    $170   -  

    Very convenient location HUGE OVERSIZED ROOM = 5 x 5 meters + private balcony, bedroom comes with wardrobes, 3x single beds + study desk + lots of storage Very convinient location 5 mins walk to World square, 10mins walk to Central station or Town Hall. Lots of cafes and restaurants nearby. Sharing common areas in clean peaceful house with friendly INTERNATIONAL housemates. $170 per week = one bed available in a triple room.which you share with 2 german boys. each person gets their own single bed. ALL bills included: unlimited WiFi ADSL2+ internet, water, gas, laundry, electricity. Available from 01/10/17 Minimum 3 months stay. Shorter term is negotiable Please call or SMS Bond 2 weeks Rent 2 weeks in advanced When sending msg say SURRY HILLS room, also: Date you can move in. How long u want to stay, Cheers

       

  • Mubina Jamdar wanted
    Extra large room in South Coogee. Convenient location
    $195   -   South Coogee

    Twin share. This is a rare find. - Easy all day free parking - Close to UNSW, Coogee beach, Prince of Wales Hospital and shops. - Express buses to the City - Free pizza and get together once a month for fun and bonding among housemates. - No private parties permissible - Free unlimited high-speed internet - Huge built-in wardrobe Luxurious king bed can be split into two king single beds. The room can be shared among two friends. Utility $15 pp. Bathroom is shared with just one more room Tag your friends if they are looking for a room. The house has two more rooms. ensuite for $440 and double room $340 OR twin share for $220 and $180 each + utility $15pp. For inspection sms me on 04 100 200 52

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com